Old 09-04-2008, 01:28 PM

Default Re: Thanks for the support

Aku volunteer satu lagik gambar Kiger Mustang, kesayangan izyandanial....

.:: Waaa.. This one very cute one... Rasa cam nk peluk2... syiom2... ::.

Old 09-04-2008, 02:45 PM

Originally Posted by Mr & Mrs Mondok View Post
.:: Waaa.. This one very cute one... Rasa cam nk peluk2... syiom2... ::.
hehe.....izyandanial was holding up a piece of food for kiger...that's why the tongue was out....kiger berliuh.....hehe. kiger is very jinak and manja, mrs mondok, not like my blackie...huhuhu.....even hubby asked me why blackie is not friendly and sociable with strangers like all these cats he saw at the cat show.
Old 09-04-2008, 03:11 PM

ini kucen kalo tengok live, puteh n gebuusss.. lawa giler... very silky white... terpegun masa tengok ni ha....
Old 09-04-2008, 03:18 PM

berkesempatan akhirnya bergambor dengan kak yan n aishah... eheheh
Old 09-04-2008, 03:29 PM

berkesempatan akhirnya bergambor dengan kak yan n aishah... eheheh
when did u take this pix, filin? i saw it in izyandanial's earlier post, but forgot to ask u.
Old 09-04-2008, 04:43 PM

when did u take this pix, filin? i saw it in izyandanial's earlier post, but forgot to ask u.
got... before that was looking for you... but u were not there... remeber i sms u... ehehe.... rugi ler.... eheheh

i also did not take pics with u la my dear....
Old 09-04-2008, 04:52 PM

hehe.....izyandanial was holding up a piece of food for kiger...that's why the tongue was out....kiger berliuh.....hehe. kiger is very jinak and manja, mrs mondok, not like my blackie...huhuhu.....even hubby asked me why blackie is not friendly and sociable with strangers like all these cats he saw at the cat show.
.:: Hehhehe!!! My Cipom n Puteh also like that... Not really sociable and very notty... Yesterday evening Puteh sneaking out through window... Luckily he don't like to play outside because its raining yesterday... He knocked the door to get in through door bcoz the window already closed... Hahahha!!! ::.

Old 09-04-2008, 06:46 PM

got... before that was looking for you... but u were not there... remeber i sms u... ehehe.... rugi ler.... eheheh

i also did not take pics with u la my dear....
oh, that time is it....i was at the corner near ring #1 with EJ and a nice lady with this mixed breed cat (pix below). She let me touch and play with her cat, and told me that her cat was disqualified because it was scared and growled at the judge. it's a very beautiful cat.

if u take pics with me, u can't post it here......the forum network will break down if i post my pics here....hehehe

.:: Hehhehe!!! My Cipom n Puteh also like that... Not really sociable and very notty... Yesterday evening Puteh sneaking out through window... Luckily he don't like to play outside because its raining yesterday... He knocked the door to get in through door bcoz the window already closed... Hahahha!!! ::.
wah, puteh can knock on the door asking to be let in? wa lau eh.....so clever...muah2 to puteh.

Name:	IMG_1350_1_1.JPG
Views:	117
Size:	447.6 KB
ID:	707  
Old 09-04-2008, 08:38 PM

oh, that time is it....i was at the corner near ring #1 with EJ and a nice lady with this mixed breed cat (pix below). She let me touch and play with her cat, and told me that her cat was disqualified because it was scared and growled at the judge. it's a very beautiful cat.

if u take pics with me, u can't post it here......the forum network will break down if i post my pics here....hehehe

wah, puteh can knock on the door asking to be let in? wa lau eh.....so clever...muah2 to puteh.

oooo...like dat.. patot la.... nvm.. next time can take pics sumore... eh blackie how u put the pic pics together with the thumbnail?? if i do sure have to put thumbnail first then put the big one... teach me can?
Old 09-04-2008, 08:57 PM

oooo...like dat.. patot la.... nvm.. next time can take pics sumore... eh blackie how u put the pic pics together with the thumbnail?? if i do sure have to put thumbnail first then put the big one... teach me can?
can, no problem...sharing means caring mah....as zee always says.

Follow the steps below:

1. After you have attached the pic, click on PREVIEW POST.
2. You will see the attached pic in the thumbnail.
3. Click on the thumbnail pic.
4. Another window will open, and your pic will be shown.
5. Now click on the right-hand click of your mouse.
6. A drop down menu will appear.
7. Highlight the SAVE IMAGE LOCATION.
8. Now come back to your post.
9. Click on where u want to put the pic in its original size.
10. Then, click on the ADD IMAGE icon.
11. Now, paste the copied image location onto the box. Be sure that the http does not appear twice by removing the prefixed http that appeared together with the box.
12. Your pic in original size is attached now!!!
Old 09-04-2008, 09:03 PM

can, no problem...sharing means caring mah....as zee always says.

Follow the steps below:

1. After you have attached the pic, click on PREVIEW POST.
2. You will see the attached pic in the thumbnail.
3. Click on the thumbnail pic.
4. Another window will open, and your pic will be shown.
5. Now click on the right-hand click of your mouse.
6. A drop down menu will appear.
7. Highlight the SAVE IMAGE LOCATION.
8. Now come back to your post.
9. Click on where u want to put the pic in its original size.
10. Then, click on the ADD IMAGE icon.
11. Now, paste the copied image location onto the box. Be sure that the http does not appear twice by removing the prefixed http that appeared together with the box.
12. Your pic in original size is attached now!!!
oooo..now i understand,.... thanks alot ya...
Old 09-04-2008, 09:29 PM

oooo..now i understand,.... thanks alot ya...
u r welcome.
Old 09-04-2008, 10:12 PM

.:: He is not clever, but very notty.. Haiiyyaaa... Always hear my bebel... Because he always make me want to piak him.... ::.

Old 09-04-2008, 10:42 PM

.:: He is not clever, but very notty.. Haiiyyaaa... Always hear my bebel... Because he always make me want to piak him.... ::.
a clever cat is a notty cat, and vice versa....i guess he's up to mischief becos he's active? he should be quite big now, right? please post his current pics....i wanna drool over him......
Old 09-07-2008, 11:07 AM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

aha...poor kiger.....very very hungry that time....but...it's true he is such a lovely boy and manja..but but but.....you should always let strangers come and hold him...there are perbezaan antara show and pet quality...such as their temprement(betulke ejaan ni?hikshiks) even my Bell any strangers and no matter how often she will be very shy and not very friendly.....except my family.

but....he is very noty boy when he's in Jimmy's place....kacau all the other coon....They call him samseng kampung already...heheh
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 09-07-2008, 02:45 PM

a clever cat is a notty cat, and vice versa....i guess he's up to mischief becos he's active? he should be quite big now, right? please post his current pics....i wanna drool over him......
.:: Hehehe!!! Not very big, only his tummy are bigger.. Ahakz!!! Here some picture of them...(together with Cipom...)

This morning, both of them have broken my wedding vase...

*** Tumpang benang ye Tuan Tanah...

Old 09-08-2008, 01:11 PM

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
aha...poor kiger.....very very hungry that time....but...it's true he is such a lovely boy and manja..but but but.....you should always let strangers come and hold him...there are perbezaan antara show and pet quality...such as their temprement(betulke ejaan ni?hikshiks) even my Bell any strangers and no matter how often she will be very shy and not very friendly.....except my family.

but....he is very noty boy when he's in Jimmy's place....kacau all the other coon....They call him samseng kampung already...heheh
it's not that we don't let strangers come and hold him....when he was young and easier to manage (now he's lebih kuat than me!), I would hold him and introduce him to strangers...but he'll hiss when they reach out and try to pet him. The only time he was sociable was when he was a young kitten, after he turned 6 months old, he became langsi and anti-social. And also very, very demanding. He's like as if he suddenly realized he's the king in the house, that he won't be punished if he does anything wrong.

.:: Hehehe!!! Not very big, only his tummy are bigger.. Ahakz!!! Here some picture of them...(together with Cipom...)

This morning, both of them have broken my wedding vase...

*** Tumpang benang ye Tuan Tanah...
Wow, mrs mondok pandai jaga Puteh....he's so beautiful and gemuk now.....looks so healthy now, compared to that time when you first got him. Congratulations to u, mrs mondok, for taking such good care of Puteh.

Alamak! Broke your wedding vase ah?...

P/S: ooops, sorry, tuan tanah pakcu....I also forgot what benang this is....sorry for going off topic. Mrs mondok, upload pics anak2 bulus kat album profile ko lah...i'll go and drool over them there....i've uploaded a few of blackie's pics in my profile album edy.
Old 09-09-2008, 02:12 PM

Wow, mrs mondok pandai jaga Puteh....he's so beautiful and gemuk now.....looks so healthy now, compared to that time when you first got him. Congratulations to u, mrs mondok, for taking such good care of Puteh.

Alamak! Broke your wedding vase ah?...

P/S: ooops, sorry, tuan tanah pakcu....I also forgot what benang this is....sorry for going off topic. Mrs mondok, upload pics anak2 bulus kat album profile ko lah...i'll go and drool over them there....i've uploaded a few of blackie's pics in my profile album edy.
.:: The 1st time adopt them, they are only 4-5 months.. now 7-8 months.. Thats y la Puteh nmpk gemuk... Plus mkn byk... Orait Blackie... Hehehe!! Still exploring how to use the profile la... Take time... ::.