Old 09-27-2008, 04:40 AM

Default Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

Yay... 2 new vampire customers!! welcome.. i have been far far away in another galaxy..

anyways, yah, teh tarik also got one!
Old 09-28-2008, 03:53 AM

Yay... 2 new vampire customers!! welcome.. i have been far far away in another galaxy..

anyways, yah, teh tarik also got one!
Hi Guys....I came to packed my things....cos I m going for holidays....see you guys back soon....the club is open but you have to bring you own drinks...kahkahkah....neway just to let you all know....superman is on honeymoon....

Old 10-08-2008, 01:26 AM

yahoooooooooooo, anjing pun no in, where is my drink!

Old 10-09-2008, 01:20 AM

Good morning petfinder customer, welcome Vampiric Insomnia Club. May I sarve you! dude today I take care petfinder bar 1am to 2am

Old 03-27-2009, 02:40 AM

U hoo....................................... one gay Vampire looking he lost friend. I told him. Please check at toilet, just now I saw he follow one guy to the toilet.

Old 03-27-2009, 04:24 AM

U hoo....................................... one gay Vampire looking he lost friend. I told him. Please check at toilet, just now I saw he follow one guy to the toilet.
Unfortunately, Andy has gone to sleep.... hehe..
Old 03-28-2009, 12:27 AM

I cannot find andy no where, Have you see Andy!

Old 03-28-2009, 12:34 AM

Andy isss hereeeeee!!

Clement - you must be the guy in front throwing the dart right?
Old 03-28-2009, 12:52 AM

ANdy,
I cannot find you, I at disco room here, I a bit busy have a work to do. see you around.

Old 03-28-2009, 01:26 AM

Oooohhh.. nice one clement!! I like-it!! Put on the vamp music!!
Old 03-28-2009, 01:42 AM

I cant heard you Ezer, Too noise here. please write at petfinder.my thread, I able read there.I found Andy at another room. you turn right and 3 step to you will meet him. Now I playing Paul Van Dyk Mix Trance / Techno. Get ready!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qx2EhAjbF7s

p/s:HTML code on please.

Old 03-28-2009, 11:42 AM

*coming in to turn off the music which clement forgot to turn off before going back into his coffin*
Old 03-28-2009, 02:44 PM

*coming in to turn off the music which clement forgot to turn off before going back into his coffin*
Clement was wasted last nite.. too much spiked blood!
Old 03-28-2009, 04:11 PM

eh? why are u lurking here in the dark during the day? come back to the day club!

i just checked cement's coffin.....he's still out, completely still & didn't budge even when i poked him with a nail. sigh. i guess the spiked blood got to him. poor clement. he was such a sweet dear. maybe we got to bring him some fresh, clean blood to help revive him.

Clement was wasted last nite.. too much spiked blood!
Old 03-28-2009, 06:40 PM

eh? why are u lurking here in the dark during the day? come back to the day club!

i just checked cement's coffin.....he's still out, completely still & didn't budge even when i poked him with a nail. sigh. i guess the spiked blood got to him. poor clement. he was such a sweet dear. maybe we got to bring him some fresh, clean blood to help revive him.
Andy and I had to drag him from the toilet, his head in the toilet bowl, puking his guts out, to his coffin... *sigh*... some vamps just can't take spiked blood, aka, bloody mary!!
Old 03-28-2009, 07:04 PM

OMG!!!! he took bloody mary last night? no wonder!!!! i mixed my menstruation into the blood as a joke!

aww, poor, poor clement, no wonder he couldn't rise from his coffin, and he's one of us evolved vamps that can face the sunlight. hope he'll be ok by midnight tonight.

Andy and I had to drag him from the toilet, his head in the toilet bowl, puking his guts out, to his coffin... *sigh*... some vamps just can't take spiked blood, aka, bloody mary!!
Old 03-29-2009, 12:15 AM

knock, knock, clement, wake up. *knocking on clement's coffin*

you have to get up now.......the club opens at 1am, and it's your duty tonight at the disco room again. come on, wake up, it's 12:14 am.... *shaking clement*
Old 03-29-2009, 12:25 AM

What up! 007. tonight are you want come over? you can meet ANdy and Ezer.

Old 03-29-2009, 12:26 AM

Clement is busy dancing with the hot Vampire Chicks tonight... no time to entertain us... hahaha
Old 03-29-2009, 12:28 AM

phew! thank goodness u woke up! i was getting worried that the spiked blood had killed u for good.

What up! 007. tonight are you want come over? you can meet ANdy and Ezer.
haha....let's hope he doesn't drink any more spiked blood.

Clement is busy dancing with the hot Vampire Chicks tonight... no time to entertain us... hahaha