Go

Go Back   PetFinder.my > The Animal Corner > Cats & Kittens

Cats & Kittens General information and discussions on taking care of your feline buddy

Old 10-20-2009, 07:46 PM
Animal Lover

muddno is on a distinguished road
Exclamation need help with my kitty

just found a kitten two days ago. her mom killed by lorry (and the rest of her siblings... poor family...) so i'm taking care of her. this is my first time taking care of a cat. i think she's just 2-3 weeks old. i spoon-fed her milk (nestle omega). now, the thing is i dont know how much should i give her. and to make things worst, my friend 'accidentally' step on her (god knows how much he hate my cat, always purring in the night). now, i cant afford to take her to a vet (how much that will cost me?) but i dnt want to lose that cutie... any suggestions? need help really2 bad...
Old 10-20-2009, 07:55 PM
Animal Lover

clover is on a distinguished road
Default Re: need help with my kitty

Quote:
Originally Posted by muddno View Post
just found a kitten two days ago. her mom killed by lorry (and the rest of her siblings... poor family...) so i'm taking care of her. this is my first time taking care of a cat. i think she's just 2-3 weeks old. i spoon-fed her milk (nestle omega). now, the thing is i dont know how much should i give her. and to make things worst, my friend 'accidentally' step on her (god knows how much he hate my cat, always purring in the night). now, i cant afford to take her to a vet (how much that will cost me?) but i dnt want to lose that cutie... any suggestions? need help really2 bad...

go to www.myanimalcare.org and ask 4 help
Old 10-20-2009, 08:03 PM
~feline attaché

nurkasih is on a distinguished road

Quote:
As nobody tries to answer you, let me help you with this one...

1. You said the cat is around 2-3 weeks..meaning the eyes are not yet opened?..Ait..or dah buka?