Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 04-03-2009, 02:02 PM

Thumbs up DIMB PetFinder Awards

Dear Members,

Dog Is My Buddy (Clement) has graciously created a set of prizes for our members, and will be awarding them with his skilfully-crafted Pet Sign Boards.

DIMB will be selecting and announcing the winners and their corresponding categories here, and the prizes will be presented to these people at our Anniversary Gathering night if they are attending, else it'll be posted to their home addresses.

Let's give DIMB a big hand and invite him to make the announcement! *Clap Clap Clap*

Here are the list of awards:
  • Best Blog - Imann, for her excellent kitty blog
  • Best Breeder - Jimmy (Coony), for his dedication towards responsible breeding
  • Best PetFinder Profile - Simon, for his vividly-described PetFinder pet profiles and photos (View Profile)
  • Most Friendly Member - BabyZee, for her friendly and fun nature
  • Cutest Owner & Pet - Daphne, for her liveliness and ownership of really cute doggies
  • Most Active Rescuer - Carnea (cerz), with 120 pets listed on PetFinder and 79 adopted (View Profile)
  • Top PetFinder Volunteer - Ai Ney (PugsNMutts), for relentlessly helping photograph and capture pet details at the animal shelters since PetFinder started
  • Funniest Person - Charlene (Blackie007), for her funny and charming personality bringing laughter to the forum
  • Most Talkative Forumner - June, for her undisputed top position in making 2900 posts in the forum!

And a final, special award given by PetFinder:
  • Most Supportive Member - Clement (DIMB), for his enormous effort and dedication in promoting PetFinder and making this forum a fun and friendly place!

Last edited by AndyKoh; 04-07-2009 at 12:12 AM.
Old 04-03-2009, 02:12 PM

Default Re: DIMB PetFinder Awards

Dear Members,

Dog Is My Buddy (Clement) has graciously created a set of prizes for our members, and will be awarding them with his skilfully-crafted Pet Sign Boards.

DIMB will be selecting and announcing the winners and their corresponding categories here, and the prizes will be presented to these people at our Anniversary Gathering night if they are attending, else it'll be posted to their home addresses.

Let's give DIMB a big hand and invite him to make the announcement! *Clap Clap Clap*
Yaya....Yeah.......

Clap Clap Clap...to Clement!!

Thanks....
Old 04-03-2009, 02:16 PM

Default DIMB PetFinder Awards

*Big Clap Clap for DIMB*

Clement, u must give me one free award or else I will look for you in Penang.I have your house address.

Last edited by June; 04-03-2009 at 04:41 PM.
Old 04-03-2009, 02:20 PM

Yeah!!!! that's very generous of clement.
Old 04-03-2009, 02:25 PM

I think Clement himself deserves the award for being the most supportive member promoting PetFinder. And for this, he shall get a big kiss from Daphne, June and Blackie (unless he wants a kiss from Superman Ezer too haha?)
Old 04-03-2009, 02:39 PM

hahahahahahah!!! I give Clement flying kisses all the way from KL to Penang

I think Clement himself deserves the award for being the most supportive member promoting PetFinder. And for this, he shall get a big kiss from Daphne, June and Blackie (unless he wants a kiss from Superman Ezer too haha?)
Old 04-03-2009, 04:21 PM

wah, june sounds like an Ah Long or Mafia gangster wor....

*Big Clap Clap for DIMB*

Clement, u must give me one free award of else I will look for you in Penang.I have your house address.
Old 04-03-2009, 04:23 PM

eh, Andy, i just looked in on clement in his coffin and he whispered in my ear that he is gay and wants kisses from YOU and Superman Ezer.

Old 04-03-2009, 04:27 PM

Ya Flying kiss to Penang

Thanks
Old 04-03-2009, 04:40 PM

u know what they said about getting what we want?? so this is the way of getting what I want from Clement No hinting,very straight forward.So Clement have no excuses to say that he doesn't understand what woman want. heheheheheh!!

wah, june sounds like an Ah Long or Mafia gangster wor....
Old 04-03-2009, 08:56 PM

Big big claps for dimb.

Old 04-04-2009, 10:58 AM

ANdy,
It's is glad to heard interested my hand crafted Pet Sign Boards. That is great moment Anniversary Gathering night, I am sorry unable for attend. But I have ready a speak for all by youtube or some thing else, no yet think about it. hahahaah

Dear Members,

Old 04-04-2009, 11:09 AM

wah, got ready speech some more ah.....like the CEO of ClementNet....

ANdy,
It's is glad to heard interested my hand crafted Pet Sign Boards. That is great moment Anniversary Gathering night, I am sorry unable for attend. But I have ready a speak for all by youtube or some thing else, no yet think about it. hahahaah
Old 04-04-2009, 01:15 PM

*Big Clap Clap for DIMB*

Clement, u must give me one free award or else I will look for you in Penang.I have your house address.
AHahhahha, june, the list coming soon who will get DIMB PetFinder Awards.
If you get it? how do you feel?

Old 04-04-2009, 01:31 PM

June N 85,
wow have many Kisses! slow slow one by one. don't rush.
hahahahahahah!!! I give Clement flying kisses all the way from KL to Penang

Old 04-04-2009, 02:18 PM

hahahah, clement wants to feel each kiss one by one slowly, too rushed he kurang perasaan, hahahaha *lariiiiiiiiiiiiiii*

June N 85,
wow have many Kisses! slow slow one by one. don't rush.
Old 04-04-2009, 03:02 PM

ah?? list coming out?? when,when?? (with kaypoh tone)

If I get the DIMB Petfinder Award I will get as many pretty amoi to kiss u They will kiss you slow slow.no rush

AHahhahha, june, the list coming soon who will get DIMB PetFinder Awards.
If you get it? how do you feel?
Old 04-04-2009, 08:35 PM

June,
no that fast, now have many forumer, all best best one, the prize only for one title. need do review for all. June nampak ada confident!

ah?? list coming out?? when,when?? (with kaypoh tone)

If I get the DIMB Petfinder Award I will get as many pretty amoi to kiss u They will kiss you slow slow.no rush

Old 04-05-2009, 06:46 PM

Exclamation Re: DIMB PetFinder Awards

hi all,
6/4/09 will announce the winners. Please keep on follow who will get the prizes.

Old 04-05-2009, 10:11 PM

my eyes will be glued to this thread...........

hi all,
6/4/09 will announce the winners. Please keep on follow who will get the prizes.