Old 09-12-2008, 01:12 AM

Default Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

Ayo yo, looking for someone.

Old 09-19-2008, 01:41 AM

We are looking for this people blood.

Old 09-19-2008, 02:17 AM
Mama Kabu & ChiChi

anitayusof00 is on a distinguished road

Helluuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Bole joinnnnn ?
Old 09-19-2008, 02:20 AM

are you suck blood? if no we suck you. of cause you can join.

Old 09-19-2008, 03:54 AM

Elow....anybody in???
Old 09-19-2008, 07:39 AM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

Elow....anybody in???
Hello Babyzee, you don't sleep,ah? Just curious.
Old 09-19-2008, 07:43 AM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

Dog is my buddy, do you also suck cat's, dog's, hamster's & rabbit's blood?
Old 09-19-2008, 08:01 AM

Originally Posted by mew mew View Post
Hello Babyzee, you don't sleep,ah? Just curious.
ofcourse i sleep..
but my computer doesn't so that's why i appear online 24hours...
but not all of the time in front of my pc..
Old 09-19-2008, 08:34 AM

Default The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

aiyoh!! my blood included also?? lari!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Old 09-19-2008, 09:01 AM

My blood also you want aaaa? .....

Hello...vampires ...( or blood suckers )

Between 1am to 5 am ha...?

I am not that young and furious anymore, but will join you whenever I feel hungry FOR BLOOD!!!!!HA HA HA.....
Old 09-20-2008, 01:26 AM

Hey, where is Master Ezer? He might be working at 7-11, no time play with us. Or maybe he working at KFC 24hour drive in. Bo time chat with us. Ezer fly back here, many blood over here.

Old 09-20-2008, 01:31 AM

ezer cannot fly anymore...he's no longer superman....he's been killed by andy...andy is the new superman..

Hey, where is Master Ezer? He might be working at 7-11, no time play with us. Or maybe he working at KFC 24hour drive in. Bo time chat with us. Ezer fly back here, many blood over here.
Old 09-20-2008, 02:08 AM

we going miss Ezer.

Old 09-20-2008, 04:18 AM

wah...got superman drama...
Old 09-21-2008, 03:39 AM

hey hey hey, Why nobody take my order! anyone out there?

Old 09-21-2008, 04:10 AM

i'm here!
going to have my sahur now...
Old 09-24-2008, 01:54 AM

halooooooooooooo,

Old 09-25-2008, 03:07 AM

sniff! sniff! hmmm.....this club not open for business ah? no bartender, no customers....sigh...looks like i got to go elsewhere to lepak la....
Old 09-27-2008, 01:42 AM

MUAHAHAHHA finally can post here cause its FREAKIN LATE!!! YAHOO!!!
Old 09-27-2008, 02:36 AM

sarahseben is on a distinguished road

i need teh tarik in this wee hour.does the club serve teh tarik?