Old 05-23-2009, 01:37 AM

daRLing is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

ironmaine is a big boy now,no more that palyful lil kitty face anymore,,he has charger's mouth
Old 05-23-2009, 07:00 AM

Jimmy,
you mean Ironmaine is only 9 months old ? He looks so grown-up already, this baby

Good luck to you and Ironmaine for July shows. With that shiny coat, handsome good looks and temperament, I am sure Ironmaine will Grand this year, another step to be our country's next DM soon

*Ironmaine will let all the lady judges to take advantage of him some more. They (those lady judges) sure are so fond of kissing him on the cheek after awarding him with the blue ribbons* feeling so jeles already

Last edited by adamyala; 05-23-2009 at 07:28 AM.
Old 05-23-2009, 04:20 PM

Yes, he does have the father muzzle if that what you mean, hehe...
Originally Posted by daRLing View Post

ironmaine is a big boy now,no more that palyful lil kitty face anymore,,he has charger's mouth

Old 05-23-2009, 04:47 PM

Thank you adamyala, he does look quite mature at his age but he is still truly a kitten in the heart,
Jimmy,
you mean Ironmaine is only 9 months old ? He looks so grown-up already, this baby

Good luck to you and Ironmaine for July shows. With that shiny coat, handsome good looks and temperament, I am sure Ironmaine will Grand this year, another step to be our country's next DM soon

*Ironmaine will let all the lady judges to take advantage of him some more. They (those lady judges) sure are so fond of kissing him on the cheek after awarding him with the blue ribbons* feeling so jeles already

Old 05-23-2009, 08:16 PM

Yes, he does have the father muzzle if that what you mean, hehe...
haha,,im poor in terms of cats,, the color,the anatomy the first term now i learned,"muzzle" thank you sir jimmy
Old 05-23-2009, 09:06 PM

Default Felis Wonder Khensu

Felis Wonder Khensu final 3 rings out of 4, being Best Kitten in 2 rings & 6th Best Kitten in 1 ring in Sarawak Kuching today. I wud say not too bad for a 4 mths + beginner.

Will update on the other Felis Wonder performance in another day.

Old 05-23-2009, 10:09 PM

Zarul is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Felis Wonder Khensu

Felis Wonder Khensu final 3 rings out of 4, being Best Kitten in 2 rings & 6th Best Kitten in 1 ring in Sarawak Kuching today. I wud say not too bad for a 4 mths + beginner.

love the colour
Old 05-24-2009, 08:41 PM

Wow! Congrats.

Kensu....hmmm??? I don't think I've met Khensu before, unless he's from the litter that was passed to Nancy 2 or 3 months ago for care-taking? If so, he HAS GROWN ALOT!

Old 05-24-2009, 09:13 PM

Yup, I think they are the ones we saw few months ago when they were 3 days' old. The kittens then had big rumps and bodies. I was like practically jumping up and down trying to control myself from not touching those fat backsides. I can still see those fat bums in my mind - so fleshy.
Wow! Congrats.
Kensu....hmmm??? I don't think I've met Khensu before, unless he's from the litter that was passed to Nancy 2 or 3 months ago for care-taking? If so, he HAS GROWN ALOT!
Old 05-25-2009, 01:51 AM

4months?? yeahh not bad,,congrats Khensu
Old 05-26-2009, 01:56 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial
Default Re: Ironmaine Galore

The macho and drop dead gorgeous Ironmaine, after his grooming session in preparation for his show in Sarawak.......

wow!!! he's huge now....really got the father's muzzle....heheheh i cant wait!!!!
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 05-26-2009, 02:15 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

Thanks Charlene. Now that Iron is at 9 mths & Sarawak Cat show will be his first championship show as an open. His objective is to grab all 4 winner ribbons to champion & after that the GC point chase begin. We are looking forward to champion 4 cats in Sarawak & I think it will be achieve without much problem. (keep finger crossed) hehe....

After Sarawak Iron will move on to the IOI show but I don't think he will achieve his grand in this small show as there will be insufficient champion count for his pursuit. Anyway I hope he will achieve his grand in July on a 6 rings show.

hahah...we will be there in July show.....I will bring my 3 MC.....i hope Jerry can grand too...
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
Old 05-26-2009, 03:23 PM

hey! I look forward to seeing you and your 2 + 1 "monkeys" there.

can't wait to hug kiger again....he must have grown a lot since I saw him last year.

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
hahah...we will be there in July show.....I will bring my 3 MC.....i hope Jerry can grand too...
Old 05-26-2009, 03:52 PM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

where on earth this show will be held?
6 rings?? wow!! i'd like to be there...seriously! (if somewhere around KL le)
Old 05-26-2009, 09:39 PM

Zarul is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 View Post
betul tu. kena pegi ni. bila yek. nak ambik cuti awal2
Old 05-27-2009, 12:21 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

hey! I look forward to seeing you and your 2 + 1 "monkeys" there.

can't wait to hug kiger again....he must have grown a lot since I saw him last year.

ohhhh sure......kiger has grown up....i can see even i saw them everyday....but he is not very friendly....maybe he was so attach with me....he can sleep in my lap...but only with me....hahahaah

i think i only got 2 monkeys here...hmmmm iron i dont know yet....or maybe he will become 'monkey' also when he stay with the 2 monkey...hahahah
Old 05-27-2009, 02:48 PM

kiger not very friendly??? aww, but he was so friendly last year....I still admire his pics every now and then. But maybe he'll like me?? *keeping fingers crossed* after all, I'm Takao's biggest fan....

oh, don't worry, iron will become another monkey....that's why I put the 2 + 1...hehehe. He tried to climb up onto my shoulder when Jimmy was blow-drying him......isn't that what a monkey does, climb up something?

ohhhh sure......kiger has grown up....i can see even i saw them everyday....but he is not very friendly....maybe he was so attach with me....he can sleep in my lap...but only with me....hahahaah

i think i only got 2 monkeys here...hmmmm iron i dont know yet....or maybe he will become 'monkey' also when he stay with the 2 monkey...hahahah
Old 05-27-2009, 05:53 PM

I can't tell you anything now as I'm not the organizer but I think it will be in KL.
Originally Posted by DJSNAZ83 View Post

Old 05-27-2009, 05:55 PM

Hey! Charlene, are you sure it is Iron & not Charger??
kiger not very friendly??? aww, but he was so friendly last year....I still admire his pics every now and then. But maybe he'll like me?? *keeping fingers crossed* after all, I'm Takao's biggest fan....

oh, don't worry, iron will become another monkey....that's why I put the 2 + 1...hehehe. He tried to climb up onto my shoulder when Jimmy was blow-drying him......isn't that what a monkey does, climb up something?

Old 05-27-2009, 09:37 PM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

I can't tell you anything now as I'm not the organizer but I think it will be in KL.
ah..i see...
any latest news let us know k,jimmy...especially ME!
all ur MCO is my dream..but the one with high white is priority - like Charger himself and beloved Eagle...
anyway, all of urs are the best...no doubt..