Old 01-16-2009, 03:26 PM

Default Happy chinese new year to all...

Happy Chinese New Year to all... May this year will bring us more happiness and wealth... And more animals to have a better home and human family...

Name:	card3.JPG
Views:	222
Size:	428.0 KB
ID:	2928

...GONG XI FATT CHOI... Click image for larger version

Name:	apple-fire-cracker_~ap01h010.jpg
Views:	152
Size:	25.0 KB
ID:	2926

Old 01-16-2009, 03:50 PM

Default Re: Happy chinese new year to all...

Thank you, Mrs Dolittle. Wah, you already in new year mood ah???

Going anywhere for the long weekend?
Old 01-16-2009, 03:57 PM

gong xi fa cai!!

nian nian you yu..!~

gong hei fatt choy!!

Name:	8658-013-07-1052.gif
Views:	2219
Size:	97.4 KB
ID:	2936   Click image for larger version

Name:	1104327f2d.jpg
Views:	838
Size:	259.9 KB
ID:	2937   Click image for larger version

Name:	chinese-new-year.jpg
Views:	1685
Size:	57.0 KB
ID:	2938   Click image for larger version

Name:	fu.gif
Views:	1259
Size:	55.6 KB
ID:	2939  
Old 01-16-2009, 03:59 PM

Thank you, Mrs Dolittle. Wah, you already in new year mood ah???

Going anywhere for the long weekend?
Ya loh!! I've "washed" the whole house yesterday...

Spray water all over the house and it was flooded. Chinese new year Not so long anymore kan...

Old 01-16-2009, 04:01 PM

gong xi fa cai!!

nian nian you yu..!~

gong hei fatt choy!!

Fuuuu yoooh... caya la filin. You lagi ada mood for Chinese New Year dari akak.... I LIKE VERY MUCH...

Old 01-16-2009, 04:02 PM

Wah, if only you told me, I'd tumpang you to "wash" my house, too....

Ya loh!! I've "washed" the whole house yesterday...

Spray water all over the house and it was flooded. Chinese new year Not so long anymore kan...
Old 01-16-2009, 04:03 PM

Wah, if only you told me, I'd tumpang you to "wash" my house, too....
I don't mind helping.... I love to play with water...

Old 01-16-2009, 04:03 PM

Wow, Filin, u're in a CNY mood, too, ah??

I'm not in the mood yet, so busy, only now sitting down for a short while to take a breather. Am going to colour my hair in a short while, hehe.
Old 01-16-2009, 04:07 PM

I'm not in the mood yet, so busy, only now sitting down for a short while to take a breather. Am going to colour my hair in a short while, hehe.
Nak sibuk.... i'm going to cut my hair today...

Old 01-16-2009, 04:07 PM

Default Happy chinese new year to all...

Gong Xi Fatt Chai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! angpow angpow from Charlene.heheheheh!!!

Happy Chinese New Year to all our chinese friends.if possible kasih angpow ler.hehehh!! economy very bad woh!!

Old 01-16-2009, 04:14 PM

Hahaha....you should go to Thailand during their water festival then. Can play with water kaw-kaw.

I don't mind helping.... I love to play with water...
Let me cut it for you, in exchange for washing my home.

Nak sibuk.... i'm going to cut my hair today...
Old 01-16-2009, 04:16 PM

Ah.......now I do feel a sense of CNY....it takes someone to scream the greetings out loud.....hahahaa!!!!

Eh, angpow for singles only, laa, June.....you dah tak qualify

Gong Xi Fatt Chai!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! angpow angpow from Charlene.heheheheh!!!

Happy Chinese New Year to all our chinese friends.if possible kasih angpow ler.hehehh!! economy very bad woh!!
Old 01-16-2009, 04:21 PM

well not really into cny mood yet... just trying to have abit of fun.. ehehe...

but definitely into the mood for holidays... too much stuffs happened.. i guess.. all of us need a break..!~
Old 01-16-2009, 04:25 PM

Hahaha....you should go to Thailand during their water festival then. Can play with water kaw-kaw.

Let me cut it for you, in exchange for washing my home.
We all ada "Water festival everyday at home" hari2 bazir air, washing and cleaning....

Boleh jugak... you nak potongkan rambut i in exchange of cuci rumah you... i do it for free... i love cleaning...

Old 01-16-2009, 04:38 PM

Too much stuff's happened? Very busy at work? Hmmm.....come to think of it, I haven't seen u online much. But then again, I wasn't online much for the past 2 or 3 weeks (don't remember).

Anyway, how have you been? How are your kittens now?

well not really into cny mood yet... just trying to have abit of fun.. ehehe...

but definitely into the mood for holidays... too much stuffs happened.. i guess.. all of us need a break..!~

Wah....so hardworking ah, cleaning and washing everyday...

You sure are one brave lady....allowing me to cut your hair....
My mum and hubby wouldn't let me touch their hair....
I cut my bangs (fringe) myself and colour my own hair to jimat, and they always run away if I go near them with a pair of scissors.

We all ada "Water festival everyday at home" hari2 bazir air, washing and cleaning....

Boleh jugak... you nak potongkan rambut i in exchange of cuci rumah you... i do it for free... i love cleaning...
Old 01-16-2009, 04:42 PM

Too much stuff's happened? Very busy at work? Hmmm.....come to think of it, I haven't seen u online much. But then again, I wasn't online much for the past 2 or 3 weeks (don't remember).

Wah....so hardworking ah, cleaning and washing everyday...

You sure are one brave lady....allowing me to cut your hair....
My mum and hubby wouldn't let me touch their hair....
I cut my bangs (fringe) myself and colour my own hair to jimat, and they always run away if I go near them with a pair of scissors.

Me tooo... been cutting my own hair for the last 2 years... but now, i feel like changing the style... how do you want to style my hair / head?

Old 01-16-2009, 04:47 PM

work..? not that bz.. just recently resigned.. given 3 months notice.. so still at the old workplace.. starting at the new place in march.

just recently last week my bf's younger sis passed away suddenly after holidaying in PD. so it had been quite a shock for all of us, till now actually.

i was on leave the whole of last week to deal with lots of stuffs... only came back last tuesday 060109.

my cats are all doing fine.. ehehe...

thanks for asking.. i also din see u for quite sometime... actually not only u.. but other regular forumers as well
Old 01-16-2009, 04:49 PM

Me tooo... been cutting my own hair for the last 2 years... but now, i feel like changing the style... how do you want to style my hair / head?
like rihanna's new hairdo in her video clip 'disturbia'... very cool n chic looking.. funky as well.. wished could do that though..

but cannot la.. my face too round.. x sesuai!!! ahahaha...

i love that song...eheheh
Old 01-16-2009, 04:51 PM

Gong Xi Fa Chai
utk semua forumer yg celebrate CNY..
moga happy2 selalu..
tp jangan main mercun..
nnt putus jari..

ishhhhhh..teringin nak makan "kuih bulan"

gaji nih nk kira "angpau" utk anak sedara plak
fuhhhh..nasib baik 4 orang jek...
Old 01-16-2009, 04:53 PM

how about this hairstyle....??? Do you like it??

Awwh....so sorry to hear about your bf's younger sis. Was it a cause of accident?

Where will you joining in March? Or is it still a secret? I mean, maybe you don't want your current employer to know whom you're joining next.

work..? not that bz.. just recently resigned.. given 3 months notice.. so still at the old workplace.. starting at the new place in march.

just recently last week my bf's younger sis passed away suddenly after holidaying in PD. so it had been quite a shock for all of us, till now actually.

i was on leave the whole of last week to deal with lots of stuffs... only came back last tuesday 060109.

my cats are all doing fine.. ehehe...

thanks for asking.. i also din see u for quite sometime... actually not only u.. but other regular forumers as well