Go Back   PetFinder.my > Pet Welfare, Rescue & Adoption > Lost & Found

Lost & Found Additional exposure for your Lost / Found pets, besides posting at our main PetFinder.my site. Please read our Lost & Found Guidelines first at http://PF.my/l26

Old 03-09-2011, 02:16 AM

pinkisdelicious is on a distinguished road
Unhappy lost cat...

plz help me search my cat prada. my cat last seen in sri sunway apartment. i have search nearby sri sunway but i could not find it. until now i keep searching. i am very worried because prada dont know to protect itself and scared at loud noise. prada is very dangerous and it bite people that it dont know. plz help me. prada means a lot to me. he lost since 3 march 2011 and until now i keep searching. help me.

Name:	DSC03034.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	123.6 KB
ID:	10733   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC02969.jpg
Views:	65
Size:	74.4 KB
ID:	10734   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC00667.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	54.8 KB
ID:	10735   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC02797.jpg
Views:	66
Size:	54.8 KB
ID:	10736  

Last edited by pinkisdelicious; 03-09-2011 at 02:21 AM.
Old 03-12-2011, 02:34 AM

Unhappy Re: lost cat...

until now i dont know where is it. i try to go to the neighborer area n one kind gal said she saw my cat at the back at her house. i tries to find him there but he is not there. i have search the whole area n still he is mising. i very woried.
Old 03-12-2011, 12:21 PM

Default Re: lost cat...

Originally Posted by pinkisdelicious View Post
until now i dont know where is it. i try to go to the neighborer area n one kind gal said she saw my cat at the back at her house. i tries to find him there but he is not there. i have search the whole area n still he is mising. i very woried.
Hi Pinkisdelicious,

Recently my Tiger was lost too.
I put up poster's with his description but unfortunately some idiot kept tearing the poster away. So one fine day, I put up another notice saying that please don't tear away the poster as I miss my cat very much and treat him like my child. Anybody who has him please return him to me.
Then the next day a lady called saying she saw my cat and tried to help me catch him but unfortunately he ran away.
Then middle of the night on Thursday, another person called me saying he saw my cat and I immediately went down to search for him. I was lucky and managed to get Tiger back! So it helps by putting up posters and asking people for help. There are many kind souls out there. Good luck in getting Prada back.

Old 03-12-2011, 12:52 PM

nani is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to nani Send a message via Skype™ to nani

Hi Pinkisdelicious,

Recently my Tiger was lost too.
I put up poster's with his description but unfortunately some idiot kept tearing the poster away. So one fine day, I put up another notice saying that please don't tear away the poster as I miss my cat very much and treat him like my child. Anybody who has him please return him to me.
Then the next day a lady called saying she saw my cat and tried to help me catch him but unfortunately he ran away.
Then middle of the night on Thursday, another person called me saying he saw my cat and I immediately went down to search for him. I was lucky and managed to get Tiger back! So it helps by putting up posters and asking people for help. There are many kind souls out there. Good luck in getting Prada back.

Akak jumpe dah cat akak tu? camne condition die? sihat? seb bek jumpa...
Old 03-12-2011, 01:05 PM

Originally Posted by nani View Post
Akak jumpe dah cat akak tu? camne condition die? sihat? seb bek jumpa...
A'ah dah jumpa!
Masa jumpa Tiger agak kurus sikit sebab genap seminggu dia hilang then banyak kutu!
Gelinya nampak.
Bila spray Frontline semua mati he..he..
Terpaksa akk spray semua kucing akk juga sebab takut berjangkit.
Habis satu bottle frontline
Rasanya Nani dan Tunang bawa tuah kot kat akk.
Sebab masa akk lekat poster kan nani ada

Old 03-13-2011, 02:39 PM

nani is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to nani Send a message via Skype™ to nani

A'ah dah jumpa!
Masa jumpa Tiger agak kurus sikit sebab genap seminggu dia hilang then banyak kutu!
Gelinya nampak.
Bila spray Frontline semua mati he..he..
Terpaksa akk spray semua kucing akk juga sebab takut berjangkit.
Habis satu bottle frontline
Rasanya Nani dan Tunang bawa tuah kot kat akk.
Sebab masa akk lekat poster kan nani ada
hehehe... well, nice to hear that.. i take it as a compliment walaupun sbenar ye x buat pepe pon.. heheheh
Old 03-13-2011, 03:34 PM

Unhappy Re: lost cat...

thank u for ur support... last night a lady called me and she said that she saw my cat at in front her house fighting with her cat. when she go near my cat it ran away. i tried to search at the area but found nothing. i was worried. i hope prada will back. i miss him.
Old 03-13-2011, 08:16 PM

Originally Posted by pinkisdelicious View Post
thank u for ur support... last night a lady called me and she said that she saw my cat at in front her house fighting with her cat. when she go near my cat it ran away. i tried to search at the area but found nothing. i was worried. i hope prada will back. i miss him.
You have to be patient Pinkisdelicious, it takes time to get him back. Why dont you go back to the place where the lady saw him and bring some food and then try calling to him. Do this everyday and I am sure you will get him back!

Good Luck and Dont give up!

Old 03-14-2011, 02:24 AM

dah i do that everyday. but anjing kat rumah berdekatan bising. mayb dier takot sebab tuh tak datang.