Old 07-15-2009, 08:45 PM

Hunter is on a distinguished road
Default Do You Know There Are Dog & Cat Fur Product ??

............................ Click image for larger version

Name:	Korean cat.jpg
Views:	279
Size:	23.9 KB
ID:	6627 ................................

Cats and rabbits are crammed in cages at the South Korean market, they are used as food. The way these animals are treated is with cruelty and abuse. Most often these animals are either boiled alive, skinned alive or beaten to death in a sack. These animals are bred in out of the way farms and sold in back alley markets away from prying eyes.

They are not only food........
Cats, Dogs, and Facts about Fur: Every year two million dogs and cats are tortured and slaughtered for their fur. Korea, Phillippines, and Thailand export their victims fur to the United States, France, Germany, Italy, and other nations to be used in toys, gloves, and to trim coats.

Dogs and cats are skinned alive, suffocated, hanged, bludgeoned, clubbed, or bled to death. How do these countries get by with the brutal murder of these animals and profit from their suffering?

Why do European countries and the United States buy these dog and cat products?

One of the most popular animal furs among the companion animals is the German Shepherd's fur. The Shepherd's fur resembles coyote, raccoon, or fox. These products are often given names such as Mongolia Dog Fur, Gae-wolf, Gou-pee, China Wolf, Corsac Fox, Katzenfelle, Goyangi, and Mountain Cat to keep unsuspecting consumers from knowing that they are purchasing dog and cat fur.

If you are to witness it with your own eyes, it was shocking and terrible what these animals go through. This is not about a culture difference, it is about simple humanity, they have no humanity to life in general, be it the supplier or the consumer.

Old 07-15-2009, 09:00 PM
Cayang Kucing

farahnm is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to farahnm
Default Re: Do You Know There Are Dog & Cat Fur Product ??

Agreed with Hunter,

In fact, one of my friends sent me long time back a very cruel clip on how China people / Korean ppl bit cat up till died and then cook for food!
Here in our country last time kecoh on Myanmar workers ate cat due to dont hv money to buy food!
Old 07-15-2009, 09:33 PM

balqis is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to balqis
Exclamation Re: Do You Know There Are Dog & Cat Fur Product ??

wtf? why people now very stupid?y they become like that?don't have feeling for animals.enough . we cannot eat rabbit,bird,cat whale,tiger,gorilla i dunno they eat or not dog even frog they eat.they don't have enough money or not? i afraid that 1 day they will eat human.peace heal the world safe child and animal
Old 07-15-2009, 09:36 PM

balqis is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to balqis

kuwang hajau punya negara!dah takde benda lain ko nak melantak? cuba ko potong anak ko plak masak baut tom yam ke, makan .nak je aku mencarut.
Old 07-16-2009, 09:08 AM

Buffy is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hunter View Post
............................ Attachment 6627 ................................

They are not only food........
Cats, Dogs, and Facts about Fur: Every year two million dogs and cats are tortured and slaughtered for their fur. Korea, Phillippines, and Thailand export their victims fur to the United States, France, Germany, Italy, and other nations to be used in toys, gloves, and to trim coats.

Dogs and cats are skinned alive, suffocated, hanged, bludgeoned, clubbed, or bled to death. How do these countries get by with the brutal murder of these animals and profit from their suffering?[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT]

One of the most popular animal furs among the companion animals is the German Shepherd's fur. The Shepherd's fur resembles coyote, raccoon, or fox. These products are often given names such as Mongolia Dog Fur, Gae-wolf, Gou-pee, China Wolf, Corsac Fox, Katzenfelle, Goyangi, and Mountain Cat to keep unsuspecting consumers from knowing that they are purchasing dog and cat fur.

Gloves made from Cat or Dog fur???? Ewwwww.............. luckily we do not need leather gloves here.

What kind of toys made from Cat Fur ???? Horrible........

Any shoes from Cat & Dog Skin ?????

Old 07-17-2009, 03:34 PM

Deki is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Buffy View Post
Gloves made from Cat or Dog fur???? Ewwwww.............. luckily we do not need leather gloves here.

What kind of toys made from Cat Fur ???? Horrible........

Any shoes from Cat & Dog Skin ?????

Yes, There r Dogs & Cats Fur (Fur Farming) in Asian country exported to Western, Animals were Skinned Alive in order to achieve beautifull piece of Fur......

These are the Dogs & Cats skin :-

Name:  fur -1.jpg
Views: 496
Size:  4.8 KBName:  fur- 2.jpg
Views: 515
Size:  5.3 KBName:  fur - 3.jpg
Views: 453
Size:  5.5 KB
Name:  fur - 4.jpg
Views: 442
Size:  4.3 KBName:  fur - 5.jpg
Views: 477
Size:  5.1 KB

These are the Dogs & Cats aftr skinned, or fur was taken:-

Name:  fur - 6.jpg
Views: 438
Size:  8.5 KBName:  fur  - 7.jpg
Views: 482
Size:  5.9 KB

Old 07-18-2009, 06:37 AM

this is sooooo very cruel...

I cant express how sad I am to see all those pictures...
Old 07-19-2009, 12:07 AM
Cayang Kucing

farahnm is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to farahnm

this is sooooo very cruel...

I cant express how sad I am to see all those pictures...
very very very cruel...

Old 07-19-2009, 10:16 AM

Hunter is on a distinguished road

Juz trying to alert ppl not to use leather/fur products .......

Old 07-19-2009, 04:26 PM

nasy is on a distinguished road

cruel!!!
hope who did this will feel the same pain as those animal
Old 01-07-2011, 11:31 AM

Manis is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to Manis

Originally Posted by Deki View Post
Yes, There r Dogs & Cats Fur (Fur Farming) in Asian country exported to Western, Animals were Skinned Alive in order to achieve beautifull piece of Fur......

These are the Dogs & Cats skin :-

Attachment 6665Attachment 6666Attachment 6667
Attachment 6668Attachment 6669

These are the Dogs & Cats aftr skinned, or fur was taken:-

Attachment 6670Attachment 6671

Waa!I love animals!!!!!Why are they doing this?!How dare they hurt animals!I wish they go to hell I just hate people like that!Animals go to heaven