Old 12-15-2009, 04:23 PM

Default Re: KLICS Nov '09

GC. Enko Blue Power make all final & co-share the overall Best Cat ranking in the KLICS Nov '09
with GC. Stedam Silver Bullet of Kit.
Felis Wonder Coon Owner Club foreign members with Blue Power

phewwittttttttt....to the blue cat..not the owner...
Old 12-15-2009, 04:30 PM
Cat Slave

Fareen is on a distinguished road
Default Re: KLICS Nov '09

phewwittttttttt....to the blue cat..not the owner...
hehehehe...can i phewitttt the owners? esp the one on the left? hahahahahahah!

Proud mummy of Sophie / Dexter / Yuki / Heidi / Optimus

Feed your cats BARF!
www.catnutrition.org
Old 12-15-2009, 04:37 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

those are epoint not championship point, epoint are for DW, RW & NW scoring.

Originally Posted by Fareen View Post
Hehe..From the looks of his achievements...seems like the possibility is good .

Now the boy can rest and manja2 with the mom.

Btw, I didn't realise kitten class collects points also?

Old 12-15-2009, 05:13 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

[FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Thanks Fareen, he will! since I had decide to drop the idea of showing him in Europe as I think he had earn enough point to have a shot for the DW title, hopefully, hehe...
Thank God....hahahah.....i can't wait to bring him back as all of the family is missing him badly......
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 12-15-2009, 05:15 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

those are epoint not championship point, epoint are for DW, RW & NW scoring.

NW????
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
Old 12-18-2009, 02:16 PM

Xtreme is already in the DW list & let's hope he will stay DW till April end. It's not easy to push him out with the 600+ epoint he had collected but HK is gonna have a crazy 3 shows from Jan - April 2010 & they are known for their show count.

Anyway Izyan, Xtreme is already a NW for Felis Wonder this season, hehe...
pssst... Felis Wonder NW for New Winner, hahaha....

Old 12-18-2009, 02:25 PM

Default Felis Wonder 2nd DM girl

Strictly bragging only

Cendrillon had achieved DM status 3 week ago when her daughter Maine Passion grand in Chengdu China. It is Felis Wonder 2nd DM girl & we are proud to say we owned Malaysia only 2 DM.

Old 12-18-2009, 02:43 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

Xtreme is already in the DW list & let's hope he will stay DW till April end. It's not easy to push him out with the 600+ epoint he had collected but HK is gonna have a crazy 3 shows from Jan - April 2010 & they are known for their show count.

Anyway Izyan, Xtreme is already a NW for Felis Wonder this season, hehe...
pssst... Felis Wonder NW for New Winner, hahaha....
hahah.....new winner ahh...okk lorr accepted.but me too i'm xtremely x my fingers out for xtreme to stay in the dw list when this 3 show in hong kong coming.....hmmmm very hard to say...
Old 12-18-2009, 02:50 PM

izyan, you can put the DW & NW title for Xtreme but must put the * too lah,

* for DW: if don't get kick out by end April.
* for NW: Felis Wonder New Winner.

Old 12-18-2009, 04:13 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

haha....very funny

the nw is acceptable but the dw things may have to take time to accept the fact. i was dreaming of having 4 dw in kedah mahhh...heheh
Old 12-19-2009, 12:18 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder 2nd DM girl

Strictly in patriotic spirit only...

I'm so proud to be a Malaysian....it's not easy to have NW, DW or DM titles, and Malaysia has TWO DMs, and of course, quite a few DWs!!!!

It goes to show Malaysia Boleh, that we have amongst us one of the world's best Maine Coon cattery. For the uninitiated, this is a position obtained by having your kittens or cats competing against the world's best cats and winning, not just a handful of local cats.

"World" here is defined as South East Asia, Europe & Latin America (if I'm not mistaken about the last part). It is not a Jaguh Kampung title. It is definitely not like our World Band Marching competition, where Malaysia enters 7 teams, Thailand enters 2, and Cambodia, Indonesia, Singapore & Hong Kong enter 1 each for diplomatic reasons.

So....Malaysia boleh!! Ooooops....nearly forgot the star that make us proud....and Felis Wonder boleh!

Strictly bragging only

Cendrillon had achieved DM status 3 week ago when her daughter Maine Passion grand in Chengdu China. It is Felis Wonder 2nd DM girl & we are proud to say we owned Malaysia only 2 DM.
Old 12-19-2009, 12:23 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

Old 12-19-2009, 01:25 PM

You already have 2 & the 3rd one is quite confirm, so lets work on the 4th one, it's all up to you whether you will have the 4th DW since the cat is already with you. hehe...

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
haha....very funny

the nw is acceptable but the dw things may have to take time to accept the fact. i was dreaming of having 4 dw in kedah mahhh...heheh

Old 12-19-2009, 01:29 PM

Thank you 007 for all the kind word & compliment.

Bowing to you & all, while in cloud 9.

Old 12-19-2009, 03:59 PM

Wow ... cats travelling up to China - I've not even been there myself!
Way to go high flying, Malaysia Boleh (in a positive way!) kitties! :)

Congrats!!

Old 12-19-2009, 04:24 PM

I'm still trying to figure oute what the titles mean or atleast their long form..heh...
Will google to know more...
Anyway Malaysia Boleh too!
It would be nice if our local news can make a story about this, would also educate our people more...
Old 12-19-2009, 06:06 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

You already have 2 & the 3rd one is quite confirm, so lets work on the 4th one, it's all up to you whether you will have the 4th DW since the cat is already with you. hehe...
i'm trying my best to pump his weight as i'm not worried bout him temperament....because i always bring him out,no worries the leg is yellowish because he dont wear socks....hahhah that's easy but i still dont know how come i didn't notice the ruff has gone...heheheh wait i'll ask the other crew....muahahah
Old 12-29-2009, 05:17 PM

Hi BabyZee,

These title definitely sound alien to those not in the cat fancy world, I will do my best to make it as straight forward & simple as possible.

Every show cat start their show career at the age of 8 mths as an open to compete for championship title.

Champion.
4 winner ribbon is require for Champion title. Each winner ribbon is earn by beating all cat in it's own color class & gender in each ring, so 4 winner ribbon mean winning in 4 rings.

Grand Champion/Premier
A cat must have a Champion or Premier title before they can compete for grand title. 75 grand points is require for grand champion & 25 grand points for grand premier in CFA Asia /LA. In the RW region 200 grand points for Grand Champion & 75 grand points for Grand Premier. The grand point is earn by every champion the cat beat in the show & these is accumulated with no time frame.

DW mean Division Winner. There are 2 Divisions for CFA world, Europe & Asia/Latin America.
RW mean Regional Winner, there are 8 region in the CFA world with 7 in USA & 1 for Japan.

Kitten Top 15 Ranking Kitten
Championship Top 15 Ranking Cat
Premiership Top 10 Spay/Neuter Ranking Cat

How to qualify for top 10 or 15 ranking kitten or cat. Whenever the kitten or cat make final in any CFA sanction show, Epoint is collected, these Epoint are score for the number of kitten or cat they beat in any final. These Epoint are accumulative within the 1 year show season. For all those kitten or cat that score the top 10 or 15 highest score for that season will be awarded this DW title. DW or RW title is for kitten or cat Epoint collected only within their Division or Region.

NW mean National Winner (world top ranking kitten or cat)
There are 25 placing each for Kitten, Championship & Premiership. Their Epoint are score in the same way as the DW or RW, but for the NW their Epoint is score from any CFA show around the world instead of just their division or region.

DM mean Distinguished Merit.
This title is earn by the number of grand champion/premier offspring produce by the male or female cat.
Male - 15 grand
Female - 5 grand

I'm still trying to figure oute what the titles mean or atleast their long form..heh...
Will google to know more...
Anyway Malaysia Boleh too!
It would be nice if our local news can make a story about this, would also educate our people more...

Old 12-29-2009, 07:12 PM
Cat Slave

Fareen is on a distinguished road

Jimmy!!! TQ for the titles explanation!! I think I better print it out for quick reference LOL!!

Proud mummy of Sophie / Dexter / Yuki / Heidi / Optimus

Feed your cats BARF!
www.catnutrition.org
Old 01-06-2010, 09:27 PM

Default Xtreme in Indonesia

The only few photos I had of Xtreme & his rosette in Indonesia

Enko Bad Boy rosette, Xtreme show maid.

Name:	13122009437.jpg
Views:	257
Size:	71.1 KB
ID:	8751   Click image for larger version

Name:	13122009438.jpg
Views:	252
Size:	63.6 KB
ID:	8752   Click image for larger version

Name:	13122009441.jpg
Views:	246
Size:	107.8 KB
ID:	8753   Click image for larger version

Name:	13122009442.jpg
Views:	254
Size:	109.4 KB
ID:	8754