Go Back   PetFinder.my > PetFinder Lounge > Jokes & Funny Pictures

Jokes & Funny Pictures Share a joke and spread laughter to the world

Old 10-22-2008, 06:29 PM

Default Re: My Cat Speaks English...!!!!

ok, i try, vivien, but he was born in KL so kind of hard to get him to speak hokkien....hahahahah

hehehe....boleh cuci mata with the photos first...

err, mew mew...he'll be 3 come 27 next month.....
yeah, he went to cat's nursery in england, haven't entered school yet...
you bring blackie to me
i train him......
Old 10-22-2008, 07:06 PM

ok, done..!!! he's here, waiting to learn Hokkien from you. just click this....

you bring blackie to me
i train him......
Old 10-22-2008, 08:24 PM

aiyahhhh i want him in real.................
want to hold and hug him..so fat la blackie..nice nice....
Old 10-22-2008, 08:52 PM

hehe....did u click this latest link and hear him speak Hokkien [/B][/COLOR]or not????

aiyahhhh i want him in real.................
want to hold and hug him..so fat la blackie..nice nice....
Old 10-22-2008, 09:08 PM

i listen and listen and listen
aiyoh very terrible hokkien....

bring him over here...to me........
you train him
instead of meow

say "mai" hahaa
Old 10-22-2008, 10:04 PM

muahahahahah......u didn't understand blackie's hokkien.....

he just has a strong british accent, that's all......gakakakkakkakkkk!!!

i listen and listen and listen
aiyoh very terrible hokkien....

bring him over here...to me........
you train him
instead of meow

say "mai" hahaa
Old 10-23-2008, 02:02 PM

muahahahahah......u didn't understand blackie's hokkien.....

he just has a strong british accent, that's all......gakakakkakkakkkk!!!
very heavy british accent...or slang...cannot understand...
Old 10-23-2008, 02:19 PM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

hehe....did u click this latest link and hear him speak Hokkien [/B][/COLOR]or not????
ha ha ha Blackie, teach my cats speak Hokkien lah. My Garfield knows how to speak only one English word...that is....WELL, the rest is miaow, miaow, miaow.
Old 10-23-2008, 05:38 PM

Default My Cat Speaks English...!!!!

yeah ,because Charlene the mama cat used to study in England so Blackie must have british accent ler!! he!!!he!!!

Old 10-23-2008, 05:45 PM

never mind, u can teach him to speak hokkien with the right hokkien accent, ok?
speaking of accents, my hubby speaks hokkien funny too. he's got this really strong cantonese accent to it, and my mum sometimes becomes really blur and confused....

sure, no problem, mew mew....just send your Garfield over.

Originally Posted by mew mew View Post
ha ha ha Blackie, teach my cats speak Hokkien lah. My Garfield knows how to speak only one English word...that is....WELL, the rest is miaow, miaow, miaow.

muahahaha....kena taruh by june liao wor....

yeah ,because Charlene the mama cat used to study in England so Blackie must have british accent ler!! he!!!he!!!
Old 10-23-2008, 08:50 PM

mew mew cat is call garfield??? wow..i crazy about garfield man...
can i have you cat?
Old 10-24-2008, 05:53 PM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

mew mew cat is call garfield??? wow..i crazy about garfield man...
can i have you cat?
Vivien, my internet connection is very slow today...like snail so fed up with the internet, sheesh! Yaloh, my cat called garfield is my avatar, he's 10mths weight 4.7kgs. He's fat, very heavy, man. Cannot give you my garfield, he's like a member of my family. Love him very much.
Old 10-25-2008, 07:33 PM

oh that one in your avatar is garfield...is he orange enough

to be like garfield..

lazy.......
fat...
eat a lot!!...

hate mondays.......... - probably he acted really different on every mondays

like your member ar? he sleeps with you? shit with you? and eat with ar?