Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 08-28-2008, 12:52 AM

Default Re: Cat Photo Contest - Scariest Pose

Dog Is My Buddy,

Here's a big kiss from me!

Now, you have to quickly pass the kiss on to another GUY... last guy to receive this kiss will turn into a Gay Vampire... ahaaahaa!

Old 08-28-2008, 12:58 AM

Dog Is My Buddy,

Now, you have to quickly pass the kiss on to another GUY... last guy to receive this kiss will turn into a Gay Vampire... ahaaahaa!

^ aha! Andy.. I KNEW IT.. you're gay after all!! Already out of the closet after being pressured by the PetFinder community!!
Old 08-28-2008, 10:59 AM

Dog Is My Buddy,

Andy is gay eh, Andy is gay eh.........hehehe.....the puppy and kitty very cute leh.......poor kitty looks so terrified at being kissed by puppy...hehehhe

How to Prevent Vampirism

Preburial Burial
Adhere to proper rituals
Destroy the vampire who caused the
person's Death
Close all windows
Prevent animals from jumping over corpse
Prevent moonlight from falling on corpse
Prevent shadows from falling on corpse
Cover all mirrors
Place coins in mouth
Place garlic in mouth
Cover all standing water
Close the eyes of corpse
Remove the corpse through a hole cut
into wall of house
Mutilate corpse by hamstringing, removing
heart, piercing w/ thorns, staking, etc.
Pour incense into eyes, ears and nose
Place a hymnal, cross or brick under chin
Bind corpse by tying mouth shut, legs/feet
together, wrapping in carpet, etc
Decapitate corpse, place head under arm,
between legs, or in another grave
Cremate corpse
Stretch a dead cat or dog across threshhold
Place other deterants on corpse
Inter in prone position
Place deterants within coffin and on or
around the grave
Bury at crossroads
Place long poles, stakes, or thorns in
the dirt of the grave
Nail to bottom of coffin

How to Lure or Repel a Vampire, I send my helper for you, Ezer
DMIB, eh, u wanna kill me? U'll never succeed! I'm a special breed of vampire...i don't fear the sun.
Old 08-31-2008, 01:16 AM

31st Aug is here! Happy Merdeka, everyone!

So, who's the lucky winner?
Old 08-31-2008, 02:34 AM

Well, Monday's a holiday, so, i'll make another thread on Tuesday or so, putting up all the contest entries, and then we can all vote on it.. You can still post until the end of today though.
Old 08-31-2008, 01:24 PM
Kucing Garong

Bareen is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Bareen Send a message via Yahoo to Bareen Send a message via Skype™ to Bareen

Phaibun Nai

Last edited by Bareen; 09-01-2008 at 01:56 AM.
Old 09-02-2008, 02:15 AM

going close the contest!