Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Announcements, Notices and Contests

Announcements, Notices and Contests General announcements, latest developments at PetFinder.my and contests with cool prizes!

Old 04-06-2009, 10:14 AM

Default Re: DIMB PetFinder Awards

Today is exiting moment, let me announce the winners from the first and other.
Best Blog - Imann

Old 04-06-2009, 10:26 AM

Today is exiting moment, let me announce the winners from the first and other.
Best Blog - Imann

tks...dear...

June...ko jgn dengki aarrr......
Old 04-06-2009, 10:36 AM

Originally Posted by imann View Post
tks...dear...

June...ko jgn dengki aarrr......
Congrats mommy Imann
Old 04-06-2009, 11:14 AM

I am proud to announce the winners as below
Best Breeder - Jimmy

Old 04-06-2009, 11:25 AM

Wow..........
a BIG congratulations to Imann & Jimmy.
Old 04-06-2009, 11:38 AM

Default DIMB PetFinder Awards

Mak buyong!!!!!!!!!!! dah menang hadiah bila ko nak belanja aku makan pula
Old 04-06-2009, 11:57 AM

Congrats mommy Imann

tq..tq...zai....
I am proud to announce the winners as below
Best Breeder - Jimmy

wah...congrat Jimmy.....

Wow..........
a BIG congratulations to Imann & Jimmy.
tks blackie...

Mak buyong!!!!!!!!!!! dah menang hadiah bila ko nak belanja aku makan pula

nnt aku belanja ko masa gader nnt ek....wakakakka
Old 04-06-2009, 12:02 PM

I am feel great announce another member
Best PetFinder Profile - Simon

Old 04-06-2009, 12:42 PM

Congrats, Simon.

wah, looks like clement is keeping all of us in suspense, announcing one winner per hour, at 10:14am, 11:14am.....and this one, at 12:02am.....a few minutes short of an hour.

I am feel great announce another member
Best PetFinder Profile - Simon
Old 04-06-2009, 12:42 PM

Can someone find BabyZee, just tell her, she got the Most Friendly Member.
I am present announce the winners Most Friendly Member before we go for lunch time. See you another hours.

Most Friendly Member - BabyZee

Old 04-06-2009, 12:44 PM

Wow...a VERY BIG CONGRATULATIONS TO ZEE.......
YES!!! I agree, zee is the friendliest member here!!!

I am present announce the winners Most Friendly Member before we go for lunch time. See you another hours.

Old 04-06-2009, 01:42 PM

Wow...a VERY BIG CONGRATULATIONS TO ZEE.......
YES!!! I agree, zee is the friendliest member here!!!
Thanks alot Clement, I'd appreciate this so much!
But...huhu...where got, how can I be the most friendliest member, even my Charlene Ka Che is much more friendly...really...my Kak June also very friendly...
Some more I've been disappearing in and out of the forum but still online 24/7 here only not that many posts from me...
Been busy learning magic from David Hasselhoff...Huh? No, I meant David Blaine on the technique of disappearing in the rough eyes but actually I'm there..huh?
Does this all make sense?? I don't know la....
But still thanks from the bottom of my bosom..Eh, I meant my heart... As you Clement seeing me as a friendly forumer....
Though I think I'm more suitable for 'The Naughtiest Member' title as I love to see alot of *tut tut*, *toot toot* or even *teet teet*, I guess some of the forumers know what I'm referring too..
Although 'The Naughtiest Member' is also suitable for Andy or Ezer as they both like to steal underwear from each other, a rumour that I heard and it's kinda true too...hmmmm...
Muahahahaha..Ok..what am I babbling about....

Last edited by BabyZee; 04-06-2009 at 01:53 PM.
Old 04-06-2009, 02:34 PM

muahahahhahah!!! Zee, i can see you are very touched, to the extent that you are babbling, hahahahah.....from the bottom of your bosom ah??

but seriously, YOU ARE the friendliest member here, and it isn't only clement that thinks so. I think so, and I'm sure Andy agrees, too.

But...huhu...where got, how can I be the most friendliest member, even my Charlene Ka Che is much more friendly...really...my Kak June also very friendly...
Some more I've been disappearing in and out of the forum but still online 24/7 here only not that many posts from me...
Been busy learning magic from David Hasselhoff...Huh? No, I meant David Blaine on the technique of disappearing in the rough eyes but actually I'm there..huh?
But still thanks from the bottom of my bosom..Eh, I meant my heart... As you Clement seeing me as a friendly forumer....
Though I think I'm more suitable for 'The Naughtiest Member' title as I love to see alot of *tut tut*, *toot toot* or even *teet teet*, I guess some of the forumers know what I'm referring too..
Although 'The Naughtiest Member' is also suitable for Andy or Ezer as they both like to steal underwear from each other, a rumour that I heard and it's kinda true too...hmmmm...
Old 04-06-2009, 02:40 PM

ooi!!! from the bottom of your bosom?? wa lau weh!! apa pula si Zee bebel ni.hehehehe!!

eh,Charlene is the most Kinkiest Member and I'm the most Brutal Member in Petfiinder.Don't you agree, Charlene??

Old 04-06-2009, 02:46 PM

Huh?? Me Kinkiest member??
no la, i don't agree la....i'm very innocent and sweet-sweet one. mana ade kinky.

you brutal member??? no lah, i think most kaypoh member......i voted that for you........muahahahahahhah!!!!! *lariiiiiiiiiiii*

ooi!!! from the bottom of your bosom?? wa lau weh!! apa pula si Zee bebel ni.hehehehe!!

eh,Charlene is the most Kinkiest Member and I'm the most Brutal Member in Petfiinder.Don't you agree, Charlene??
Old 04-06-2009, 02:51 PM

Chasing Charlene and throwing bricks

Huh?? Me Kinkiest member??
no la, i don't agree la....i'm very innocent and sweet-sweet one. mana ade kinky.

you brutal member??? no lah, i think most kaypoh member......i voted that for you........muahahahahahhah!!!!! *lariiiiiiiiiiii*
Old 04-06-2009, 02:54 PM

hahahaha.....you missed....phew! thank goodness i lari in time. *lariiiiiiiiii again, this time disappearing from sight*

Chasing Charlene and throwing bricks
Old 04-06-2009, 03:38 PM

wahhhhhhh congratulations to the award winning members.....

so what do they get? more kirbies? hehee or a dog bone?
Old 04-06-2009, 04:27 PM

CONGRATS TO EVERYBODY!!!!!!

Friendliest for bbzee?
But i tot she should be getting the most hamsab award since she did mention she likes the tot tot, tut tut, pitpit, tittle.

just kidding.
Lots and lots of congrats to u guys.
Old 04-06-2009, 04:31 PM

CONGRATS TO EVERYBODY!!!!!!

Friendliest for bbzee?
But i tot she should be getting the most hamsab award since she did mention she likes the tot tot, tut tut, pitpit, tittle.

just kidding.
Lots and lots of congrats to u guys.
ppssttt they should award us vivi and vivienlpl (unique same member name but two different members hahaahhaa)