Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Feedback & Suggestions

Feedback & Suggestions Need help using our website, or have any comments or suggestions? Tell us about it here!

Old 12-24-2008, 03:57 PM

Default Re: Suggestion to open Chinese and Malay Sections

this round goes to me......I win big time leow.....concede defeat, vivi.

oops, sorry, forgot to fight....muahahahha....wait arh, next post. *giggling away*
Old 12-24-2008, 04:00 PM

i go MAKAN you all!!!

Old 12-24-2008, 04:01 PM

this round goes to me......I win big time leow.....concede defeat, vivi.

oops, sorry, forgot to fight....muahahahha....wait arh, next post. *giggling away*
Hahahha u have been defeated by Rocky.
Accept or defeat or not? 1,2,3,4....until 9....
Old 12-24-2008, 04:04 PM

ahh what is that? chelly u cannot makan uslah. We Rocky and Blackie have switch target to Ferreted. Ferreted now is the villain here. Everybody fight and save our furry babies!!!!!!!!!!

Hmm Luckily i early early wear helmet already.

Name:	bradog[1].jpg
Views:	65
Size:	8.4 KB
ID:	2631  
Attached Images

Old 12-24-2008, 04:06 PM

NO WAYYYYYYY!!!! This time you loose big time leow.....!!!!
Attached Images

Old 12-24-2008, 04:08 PM

oops, sorry, just saw that rocky has become a friendly alien now....muahahaha!!!
well, what to do....as the governor of california says.....'it's collateral damage'....gakakaakakakkk!!!!
Old 12-24-2008, 04:08 PM

Ouch!! what r shooting me for now?
Rocky fainted and Nana is stepping up. We have to work together and fight Ferreted the villain. Muahahhaa
Quick quick wear soft helmet. Ferreted teeth are like vampire.
Old 12-24-2008, 04:11 PM

Dong2,
Ur prizes being gobble up by ferreted. Oh no!!! OUR PRIZES!!!!!!!
Old 12-24-2008, 04:12 PM

MOAHAHAHA cannot tahan already.. wad the hell is that cat doing, BLACKIE!!!

surprise attack:

Old 12-24-2008, 04:14 PM

ok, brownie, blackie's late brother comes to the rescue.....
one big flying kick plus machine gun power to ferreted...........

ok, now i got to go rest after the fight.......tata. i've had loads of fun...bye and merry christmas.

Name:	cat_payne1.jpg
Views:	171
Size:	49.8 KB
ID:	2635  
Old 12-24-2008, 04:21 PM

Ahahha Blackie lost.
I have to help my mum cook too. It's christmas eve. Merry christmas ferreted. It's fun having a war game with u. REsult: Rocky, Nana and Blackie lost due to Ferreted big head suprise attack.
We all got heart attack and fainted and luckily brownie manage to get back few points for us.

To be continue........

Where r u guys gonna celebrate tonite?
Old 12-24-2008, 04:27 PM

Default Ferret of Doom

MOAHAHA... all of you better behave now ar... dun let chelly catch u run off topic...
Old 12-24-2008, 04:30 PM

Yerrr u look like a physco.
Don worry if u catch anyone run off topic just send them here. Here is specially for off topic discussion.
MERRY CHRISTMAS DARLING
Old 12-24-2008, 07:27 PM

selamat hari natal to all of you...
Old 12-24-2008, 07:32 PM

Aban Fir,
Long time no hear from you, marry Xmas to you too.

Old 12-24-2008, 11:24 PM

Default Suggestion to open Chinese and Malay Sections

Clement, Fir just got married last week.busy with his wife

Aban Fir,
Long time no hear from you, marry Xmas to you too.
Old 12-25-2008, 02:47 PM

junleewei is on a distinguished road

Kak jun,
100km is last time
Now is more tham 500km.
Not only u guys. Even i'm completely lost too. Can't catch up with Jun.
She's too fast.
Broom**vroom vroom*****
Pening kepala now.
vivi:
KAK JUN SIAPA..KAK JUNE o JUNE??cant catch up wth JUN or JUNE???i know is JUNE...tulis baik baik ma..last time u oways wrote JUNE...now i m coming..u confuse liao???hehehhe

Last edited by junleewei; 12-25-2008 at 03:08 PM.
Old 12-25-2008, 02:50 PM

Originally Posted by Dongdong86 View Post
hey, sometimes holland means go to heaven, means die lah
YALO...sometimes thy wil say HO LAN JIAK SAI...hahahah....
Old 12-25-2008, 02:53 PM

Originally Posted by Dongdong86 View Post
Hey friends,
Actually i have racing background...i mean legal one lah
So i dont mind speeding, numb to it already....but i dont speed on open road, i have my own ethic limit
ya, bring me to Holland means want me to die
really??racing in wat?go kart or motorbike???or car?
Old 12-25-2008, 03:09 PM

HAhaha Jun is Jun
June is Kak June