Go Back   PetFinder.my > Reviews, Notices & Stories > Pet Products & Services > Pet Shops & Services

Pet Shops & Services List and review pet shops and services here

Old 11-17-2008, 02:15 PM

Default ::pet hotel @ Tmn Mayang::

nih saya dapat dr mudah.com...
ape pendapat korang??

Price: RM 9
Hi everyone,

QQ Pet Grooming has lots of services to provide your beloved pets.. range from cats, dogs, rabbits & all sorts. We are specialise in Pet Grooming & Pet Hotel. Therefore,

Owner can pamper your pet for grooming at our grooming centre while hanging around in our shop with drinks & wi-fi services.

Besides that, owner can also be rest assured that your pet will be well taken care of during the stay at our luxurious Pet Hotel with fully air-conditioned while on holiday. Price ranging from RM 9.90.

Call now at 016-2263 3443 to make a room reservation for your beloved pets to avoid dissapoinment. We're located in Taman Mayang, near Kelana Jaya, PJ. Which is located along the LDP highway.

Cheers..

Name:	pet hotel.jpg
Views:	701
Size:	42.2 KB
ID:	1902  

Last edited by abzalia; 11-17-2008 at 02:37 PM.
Old 11-17-2008, 04:50 PM

Default Re: ::pet hotel @ Tmn Mayang::

has anyone try to put their pet into boarding or hotel before

i never imagine if you have to really put your pet boarding while you are away

i read cases about healthy then dont know what happen
then everything you blame me, i blame you that kind of situation..

i guess certain animals cannot take it
they are not like human
changing - for eg too much freedom
then suddenly left to confine can create lost of appetite to certain animals..

anyone has any experience?
Old 11-17-2008, 06:16 PM

has anyone try to put their pet into boarding or hotel before

i never imagine if you have to really put your pet boarding while you are away

i read cases about healthy then dont know what happen
then everything you blame me, i blame you that kind of situation..

i guess certain animals cannot take it
they are not like human
changing - for eg too much freedom
then suddenly left to confine can create lost of appetite to certain animals..

anyone has any experience?
vivian, mungkin sifooo kite yg lain dalam nih bleh kasik pandangan..hehehhe
Old 11-17-2008, 06:20 PM

Default new hammock car seat cover

pstttt..lagi satu benda yg saya jumpa dalam mudah..bukan nk pomot/ nak soh korang beli tp mungkin benda nih bleh jadik idea nak buat DIY dalam kete tempat budak buluss tuh

Price: RM 450
Features:
- Fits snugly in any size vehicles
- Waterproof contruction with Stain Block TM
- Classic styling blends with all interiors
- Acts as a safety barrier between pet and
driver.
- Installs in 1 minute
- Machine washable
- Exclusive Solvitex TM fabric:
Soft to the touch, wears like iron.

Specifications:
- Metal hardware/Seat belt slits/Storage pockets
- 100% cotton twill fabric with Stain Block and
waterproof backing.
- Two Stay Put devices (on underside) help hold
cover firmly in place.
- Brand new. Shipped in direct from USA.
- Quantity available: 1

Please sms, email or call me. Thank you.

Contact advertiser
Call Stella: 012 3709197

Name:	untitled1.jpg
Views:	2892
Size:	32.2 KB
ID:	1918  
Old 11-17-2008, 06:34 PM

Originally Posted by abzalia View Post
I guess it's allright for domestic pets. However, please have a look at the premises first and make sure it's to your liking, no mixing with dogs, not crowded, good cleanliness, enough manpower...etc.
Old 11-17-2008, 07:24 PM

best way angkat semua pergi hahaha
Old 11-18-2008, 10:31 AM

acsyen is on a distinguished road

I have seen this place le.. But it's like always closed wan. If it's really rm9.90 each then I go board my dogs there.. hahahaha.. for my holidays usually someone stays behind. My dogs cannot stay in cage they will cry the whole place down :D
Old 11-18-2008, 10:40 AM

then the whole place sure tear down.................
Old 11-18-2008, 10:43 AM

Default :pet hotel @ Tmn Mayang::

For me,it is not what I want but what my cat desire.they tell me they do not want to be board anywhere from our house.he!!he!! they are sakai and not use to any others environment. they will stress out if I bring them for boarding.therefore,I am willing to pay my cat sitter rather than board them elsewhere.All for their comfort and happiness.no amount of spas,grooming can win them over
Old 11-18-2008, 11:00 AM

Old 11-18-2008, 05:15 PM

Default Re: :pet hotel @ Tmn Mayang::

For me,it is not what I want but what my cat desire.they tell me they do not want to be board anywhere from our house.he!!he!! they are sakai and not use to any others environment. they will stress out if I bring them for boarding.therefore,I am willing to pay my cat sitter rather than board them elsewhere.All for their comfort and happiness.no amount of spas,grooming can win them over
sakai lame dah x dengar perkataan itewwww..wkakaka..same cam Chello..bila dah dapat masuk umah..abis alas2 kaki beterbangan dalam umah....langsir...x yah cakap laa..buat tempat bergayut..cam 1st time jumpa tempat luas jekk..

Last edited by abzalia; 11-18-2008 at 06:05 PM.
Old 11-18-2008, 06:21 PM

best way angkat semua pergi hahaha
JOMMMMM.......!!! wakakakakak
Old 01-20-2009, 05:06 PM

erin is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to erin

sakai lame dah x dengar perkataan itewwww..wkakaka..same cam Chello..bila dah dapat masuk umah..abis alas2 kaki beterbangan dalam umah....langsir...x yah cakap laa..buat tempat bergayut..cam 1st time jumpa tempat luas jekk..
standard ler tu... smua ada bakat jd spiderman...
kat rmh nie pun apa kurang nyer... weekdays...smua pakat lepak dlm rumah x nak kluar...sblm g opis..smua tsusun... balik j..smua tunggang langgang.... mcm ada 10 org anak bujang....
Old 01-20-2009, 05:58 PM

Originally Posted by erin View Post
standard ler tu... smua ada bakat jd spiderman...
kat rmh nie pun apa kurang nyer... weekdays...smua pakat lepak dlm rumah x nak kluar...sblm g opis..smua tsusun... balik j..smua tunggang langgang.... mcm ada 10 org anak bujang....
sekor chello tuh dh mewakili 10 kucen...
tuh yg x bleh lepas jek dlm umah kalo time keje..
kompom balik2 kang ntah ape mende jadik mangsa..
kene perintah berkurung 7.00am - 7.00 pm..
lepas tuh biar lepas kejap..kul 12mlm kene kurung balik
supaya memalam xde wat mende yg bleh memeningkan pagi soknye plak..

kalo mak dia, Rusty tuh x pe..
dia x nakal sangat...
mmg sentiasa lepas jek dlm umah...