Old 03-26-2009, 08:09 PM

Default Vampire Day-Club

This is the super new, ritzy, club,... just opened for business for day-vamps...

After Midnight go to: The Vampiric Insomniac Club

if you wanna just talk rots.. or chill and have a glass of blood, please come in...

but come in at your own free will.. cause, you may not get out... and when darkness falls, after midnight, we'll move on to the Real Vampire Club.. oooohhhhhh... aaaahhhhh... be scared.. be very, very scared...

Why be scared?

Cause:

1. Our Resident Spy, aka, Blackie, aka, Kaypoh, aka, Double-O-Cat... will ask you to spread your legs

2. Our Resident Dirty Old Man aka, Wise Old Man, aka, Just OLD Fella.. will offer to give you a massage...

3. Our Man in the Closet, aka, the one bred to steal my red-underwear.. aka, Andy, will sneak around and scare young kids...

whooa... aahooa..a.a...hahah....

let the fun begin!!

Last edited by Ezer; 03-26-2009 at 09:04 PM.
Old 03-26-2009, 08:46 PM

nivek is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Vampire Day-Club

*rubbing hands eagerly waiting for 'em vampirinas*...muahahahahaha
Old 03-26-2009, 08:53 PM

Haha...

I just got back from the office, so just dropping by the day club now.. have a glass of fresh blood.. then head to the gym..

The mommies vamps are all busy now...
Old 03-26-2009, 09:22 PM

Default Vampire Day-Club

sniff* sniff* anybody there?? I'm not a vampire but just drop by to see vampires in action.
Old 03-26-2009, 10:44 PM

Whoa... I've just like dissapeared for a couple hours and the threads have exploded with posts and "roticanai" and "underwear" has become the most popular keywords in PetFinder.

3. Our Man in the Closet, aka, the one bred to steal my red-underwear.. aka, Andy, will sneak around and scare young kids...
Yes... I am bred to be a thief... call me... Robin Hood! I steal from the rich a.k.a. Ezer and give to the poor a.k.a. Andy... ahaha...
Old 03-26-2009, 11:11 PM

sniff* sniff* anybody there?? I'm not a vampire but just drop by to see vampires in action.
June's sniffing my butt!!... smell good ah? Like Perfume...

Yes... I am bred to be a thief... call me... Robin Hood! I steal from the rich a.k.a. Ezer and give to the poor a.k.a. Andy... ahaha...
I'll call you Andy Boots.... kinda like Puss in Boots... and nope, you're only bred to steal underwears (stealing from the rich and poor alike)... and then secretly wears them in your dark closet!!
Old 03-26-2009, 11:11 PM

*opening lid of coffin* YAWWWNNN!!! *stretch*

eh.....where's my Bloody Mary? bartender? hello? who's the bartender here?

and......*sniff* *sniff*......do i smell fresh blood? oooooh.....june is here...let me take the first bite, shall i?
Old 03-26-2009, 11:13 PM

just give her a bite on her neck, ezer.

either that, or just let go of your flatulence.

aww, andy, we know your secret. just come out la....

and.....is the dirty old man here? heheh.....u want action?

June's sniffing my butt!!... smell good ah? Like Perfume...

I'll call you Andy Boots.... kinda like Puss in Boots... and nope, you're only bred to steal underwears (stealing from the rich and poor alike)... and then secretly wears them in your dark closet!!
Old 03-26-2009, 11:31 PM

I spy simon sniffing around in our after midnight vampiric club......
Old 03-26-2009, 11:47 PM

I spy simon sniffing around in our after midnight vampiric club......
Simon is still new to the vampire club.. he's a bit shy and just lurking in the dark.. wondering if he dares to approach..

and.....is the dirty old man here? heheh.....u want action?
I think it's past the old man's bed time, double-O....
Old 03-26-2009, 11:51 PM

aww, he's left before the club opens its doors.

eh? i see the dirty old man still here. Hey, calling our Resident Dirty Old Man. don't lurk there. we won't bite, at least, not in this day club, and especially not those that don't wash their hands after using the toilet.

Simon is still new to the vampire club.. he's a bit shy and just lurking in the dark.. wondering if he dares to approach..

I think it's past the old man's bed time, double-O....
Old 03-26-2009, 11:59 PM

aww, he's left before the club opens its doors.

eh? i see the dirty old man still here. Hey, calling our Resident Dirty Old Man. don't lurk there. we won't bite, at least, not in this day club, and especially not those that don't wash their hands after using the toilet.
I guess the old man panicked and ran away already..!!
Old 03-27-2009, 12:16 AM

muahahahahah!!!! aww.....come back, nivek, we're really sweet, we won't bite. we might even initiate u into another vampire, won't we, ezer?

anyway, it's great to have u back, ezer, after such a long absence.

I guess the old man panicked and ran away already..!!
Old 03-27-2009, 12:18 AM

Watch out Nivek... that's what the Double-OO says.. she won't bite.. but she's turned more vampires than you can count.. hehe..

Yup... great to be back.. been flying off into other universes lately...
Old 03-27-2009, 12:25 AM

huh? mana ade? i have not turned anyone into a vampire, not to my knowledge anyway. aww, what a slur on my character when i'm such a sweet, innocent thing. ahemm!!!

putting out more fires in other universes? hope u're back for good now. some regulars not around anymore, the midnight vampire club bartender has disappeared and pink vampire also not around that much either. only managed to catch glimpses of her sometimes.

but i gotta go now. my vampire cat wants to play, and is getting a bit impatient now, pouncing on my foot and dashing off again, issuing invitation to play.

Watch out Nivek... that's what the Double-OO says.. she won't bite.. but she's turned more vampires than you can count.. hehe..

Yup... great to be back.. been flying off into other universes lately...
Old 03-27-2009, 12:30 AM

huh? mana ade? i have not turned anyone into a vampire, not to my knowledge anyway. aww, what a slur on my character when i'm such a sweet, innocent thing. ahemm!!!

putting out more fires in other universes? hope u're back for good now. some regulars not around anymore, the midnight vampire club bartender has disappeared and pink vampire also not around that much either. only managed to catch glimpses of her sometimes.

but i gotta go now. my vampire cat wants to play, and is getting a bit impatient now, pouncing on my foot and dashing off again, issuing invitation to play.
Ayaaa... that's too bad.. bartender disappeared for a long, long time.. now must self-serve... DIN, DIN.. calling DIN.. hehe.. CALLING Penghulu!!

Pink vamp is still lurking around.. i am sure i saw a pink shadow just now.. flipping in and out..

Anyways, ya, me too.. gotta go talk to 'chau gong'... very tired already.. after swimming 100 laps...
Old 03-27-2009, 12:57 AM

Oii... apa ini vampires.... semua sudah cabut so early... now left me hanging out quietly and lonelily in this cold, dark place....

Whoa... so hardworking swam 100 laps again... pressure lah, next week I gotta do more laps haha!
Old 03-27-2009, 01:24 AM

Oii... apa ini vampires.... semua sudah cabut so early... now left me hanging out quietly and lonelily in this cold, dark place....

Whoa... so hardworking swam 100 laps again... pressure lah, next week I gotta do more laps haha!
Ah no worries... Andy Boots! Your legs are powerful... I think next week, you can beat your 22 seconds record lah..!! And guarantee 30 laps one!! *hehe.. more pressure*

Anyways, I am Superman, my presense is everywhere, all at once!! So, I'll pop up anytime i want to.. and then pop back into another galaxy..
Old 03-27-2009, 01:28 AM

Seriously, I think Ezer has dozed off, and I'm speaking to Ezer's master, Shadow the Rottweiler.

To proof your identity, please answer the following tough questions:

Choose the most important item to you:
1) $1 Million bucks and a dozen sexy girls
2) A huge, juicy, meaty bone and a big, bouncy ball

Select the activity you enjoy most:
1) Surfing the Internet and watching TV
2) Sniffing people's butts and chasing own tail

Last edited by AndyKoh; 03-27-2009 at 01:37 AM.
Old 03-27-2009, 01:49 AM

Seriously, I think Ezer has dozed off, and I'm speaking to Ezer's master, Shadow the Rottweiler.
Of course I am Ezer, silly... Shadow can't talk or write ler... I'll proof it..

To proof your identity, please answer the following tough questions:

Choose the most important item to you:
1) $1 Million bucks and a dozen sexy girls
2) A huge, juicy, meaty bone and a big, bouncy ball
Haiyaaa... soooo easy.. ask tougher questions next time lah..

the answer is surely... 2) A huge, juicy, meaty bone...

now, who in the world wouldn't want a juicy bone.. yum yum.. *saliva dripping*

Select the activity you enjoy most:
1) Surfing the Internet and watching TV
2) Sniffing people's butts and chasing own tail

Butts?? Where? Where?... *sniff*, *sniff*

See, told ya, I am Ezer... Silly Fellow!!