Old 01-18-2009, 01:51 AM

Default Re: Help me choose

laila.. so far still fortunate that those two things are the least of my worries.

i love that cat eating the pen! MUAHAHAHA.. wad the hell is tat kitten think she doinks to that pen? hehehehe she cud chew a thousand times.. ahahaha prolly made a tiny scratch.

sillylupie.. hehehe if you lend me any of those cats you put on the pic (i like the classic tabby), i may have to move house to catnap them.. hehehe.

Last edited by Ferreted; 01-18-2009 at 01:57 AM.
Old 01-18-2009, 12:21 PM

Kak June,
no worrieslah. Still got next time mah.
Ferreted,
cat eat pen is small matter,
u should have listen to a news that r quite funny.
A cow chew up a private small plane and make it a big hole. HAhaha the plane cannot take off and have to claim insurance. Imagine will anybody believe it when the owner claim the insurance company.
I heard this news in the radio on Friday
Old 01-19-2009, 10:28 AM

laila.. so far still fortunate that those two things are the least of my worries.

i love that cat eating the pen! MUAHAHAHA.. wad the hell is tat kitten think she doinks to that pen? hehehehe she cud chew a thousand times.. ahahaha prolly made a tiny scratch.

sillylupie.. hehehe if you lend me any of those cats you put on the pic (i like the classic tabby), i may have to move house to catnap them.. hehehe.
my Cheezy really "mad" about pen...
dunno how to call..
penmaniac....penrisme...or samting like det...
nampak cam histeria berlari sambil sepak pen..
aiyakkkkkk..!!

Originally Posted by laila View Post
hi girl.i think,better u ask ur self.u bleh spend x masa utk kucen 2?dr segi ekOnOmi pn u kena pk juga.tp,pd i,reZeki sentiasa ade.b4 this pn,i ade adOpt 2 big cats.sO far,kewangn i n hubby Ok je.klu kurang wang,i akn pastikn kucen2 i ade mkn.klu x,i rela ikat perut lapar kerana kucen2 kesygan i...
betul tuh laila..
xkisah kita ikat perut (sambil berdiet)
asalkan dorang cukup makan walau x mewah...
Old 01-19-2009, 06:39 PM

I love your Cheezy, Abzalia. I love notty cats, manja cats and cats with attitude!
Old 01-20-2009, 04:23 PM

Ferreted, now that I have a little time to put in my serious 5 sen, here goes ...

Since you live in a condo, it means that the cat must not be the type which has enjoyed life outdoors, neither must it be one which is a very curious, adventurous and enjoys climbing especially on to high places or enjoy hunting.

This is to minimise accidents happening to the cat which very often will not be aware of the danger of falling down from a high rise building because it is immersed in hunting (the instinct is very strong) or want to get outside to enjoy the great outdoors. You may fence up every opening but cats are very, very good at finding the weak link and are very determined creatures, believe me!

So, for your prospective cat's sake, my very serious advice to you is to spend time (do not act in haste) and study properly your prospective cat's behaviour and life history and select the one most likely suitable as an indoor high rise resident (and whose behaviour and personality does not pose a danger to its own life, living several storeys high above the ground, especially when you are away working or soundly asleep at night).

Some cats are suitable, especially those raised from small to live in cages but many are not.
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 01-20-2009, 04:30 PM

I love your Cheezy, Abzalia. I love notty cats, manja cats and cats with attitude!
thanks blackie...
she's very2 noty right now...
like my hubby said.. cam bela"beruk" pun ade ..
salu panjat2 dalam cage..
ilang comel