Old 03-25-2009, 10:00 PM

Default Sale of Animals on a Public Forum

Same here.My preference still kucing kampung the forgotten cats because most people always after purebreds.

er,Charlene ah!! today I avoid roti canai after reading you thread. So yes, your posting really have an effect on roti canai

i totally agree. for me, it's cats. and i don't see why we should love purebreds and domestics any differently. they are both equally beautiful, and both deserve our equal affection.

so....you're an old man, kevin? err.....may i ask you, do you wash your hands after you use the toilet, or do you think i have an obsessive compulsive disorder?? hehe, sorry, can't resist that.

p/s: gosh! i didn't know the roti canai story has such a profound effect on you guys. my humble apologies for ruining roti canai for you guys.
Old 03-25-2009, 10:08 PM

Default Re: Sale of Animals on a Public Forum

Kak June,
next time u come back i blanja u makan roti canai at salim there
hahhahahaha
Old 03-25-2009, 10:16 PM

aww, the Roti Canai Association is gonna sue me till the last of my pants wor.....

Same here.My preference still kucing kampung the forgotten cats because most people always after purebreds.

er,Charlene ah!! today I avoid roti canai after reading you thread. So yes, your posting really have an effect on roti canai
Old 03-25-2009, 11:15 PM

aww, the Roti Canai Association is gonna sue me till the last of my pants wor.....
Reports just in: Roti Canai all around closing shop already.. bankrupted by Blackie's exposure!
Old 03-25-2009, 11:19 PM

Originally Posted by nivek View Post
Why should we love purebreds and mutts any differently? At the end of the day both are dogs. The only problem with our society is every time there is a dog gathering etc, everybody will bring their purebreeds with their head held so high that they can kiss the flying crow's backside flying over their head. So for those first timer who goes to one of these gatherings the first impression he/she gets is.."wtf!!!??? all purebreeds! I must get one to stay in the crowd!"
Good one Nivek. I was wondering the same thing myself.

In fact, I am a mix-breed myself! So, am I inferior? hehe...

Anyways, I think, genetically speaking, mix-breeds are superior to pure breds... Pure Breds are only superior in the sense of what they are bred for... Some for a particular task, such as taking down a Bull, or going to battle, or rescueing swimmers, or just looking nice and cuddly..
Old 03-25-2009, 11:52 PM

aww, and they are all looking for me, to tear me apart for ruining their business.

got to go hide amongst the rabbits now....

Reports just in: Roti Canai all around closing shop already.. bankrupted by Blackie's exposure!
Old 03-26-2009, 02:04 PM

nivek is on a distinguished road

nivek or kevin, you still haven't answered my question. second time asking now.
That what my pets are for...i share my scent with them by wiping my hands on their bodies after toilet visits

At work I have my colleagues who sits around my cube who needs back rubs ... muahahahahahahaa
Old 03-26-2009, 02:10 PM

OMG!!!!! you are one dirty old man, literally dirty, i mean.

Originally Posted by nivek View Post
That what my pets are for...i share my scent with them by wiping my hands on their bodies after toilet visits

At work I have my colleagues who sits around my cube who needs back rubs ... muahahahahahahaa
Old 03-26-2009, 02:26 PM

Hehe...Me too, i'm not pure breed..My dad is Hokkien and my mom is Teochew..so who I'm ?? I'm HockChew...hahahaha...

Some ppl say I look like Japanese..Some people say I look like Korean....Some even tot I'm " Dai Lok Mui" China Gal...hahaha..but I'm Malaysian Chinese and not pure breed.....Erm..I guess very hard to find a pure breed in Malaysia...
Old 03-26-2009, 02:35 PM

eh, we are almost kar kee lang....just the wrong way round.

Originally Posted by daphne1985 View Post
Hehe...Me too, i'm not pure breed..My dad is Hokkien and my mom is Teochew..so who I'm ?? I'm HockChew...hahahaha...

Some ppl say I look like Japanese..Some people say I look like Korean....Some even tot I'm " Dai Lok Mui" China Gal...hahaha..but I'm Malaysian Chinese and not pure breed.....Erm..I guess very hard to find a pure breed in Malaysia...