Go Back   PetFinder.my > Reviews, Notices & Stories > Pet Products & Services > Pet Products

Pet Products List and review non-food related pet products here, such as utensils, toys, cages, and apparel

Old 09-22-2008, 10:36 AM

Thumbs up Soft Paws! No declaw.

Hello teman2 tercinta!

Sepertinya aku bakal adopt kucing. Hehehe berhubung furniture baru semua dan milik landlord, jadi aku mau pakai ini product. Soft Paws.. cek aja websitenya di www.softpaws.com. Ada yang mau ikut? Baca faqnya untuk lebih jelas.

Ini sebagai alternatif untuk jaga furniture.. 40 nail caps seharga $18.95 USD untuk 4-6 weeks each installation, tergantung kucingnya, shipping $19 bisa dibagi ramai2. Mau mau? Bisa juga buat ferrets, rabbits, dan hamster. There is another brand "Soft Claws" but this one is more preferred.

Okay, so this is my post in bahasa.. ahahahaha.. This is already well polished for better transfer to Melayu. Heehee.

Ya tell me anyone want to order with me.. to order within these 7-10 days.

There are sooo many colors..

Babyzee.. got pink for you.. ahahaha

Cheerios.

Last edited by Ferreted; 09-22-2008 at 12:25 PM.
Old 09-22-2008, 12:16 PM

Default Re: Soft Paws! No declaw.

here's the pic... hehehe
Old 09-22-2008, 02:11 PM

clap....clap...for the bahsa translation......

nice product....but for me...aiyoooo....with 11cats....sure bangkrup like dat...hehehe...but the the color nice la...
Old 09-22-2008, 04:49 PM

ahahahaaa.. finally got reply.. yeah 11 cats bangkrut laa.. jual celana jual kasut jual sendal..
Old 09-22-2008, 05:02 PM

hello yes i've heard that soft paws is a great alternative.. i've actually got a pack that a friend gave me.. but i haven't tried it yet.. not sure which cat will let me glue on the little covers to their nails.. i'm not good with cats and their nails..
Old 09-22-2008, 05:11 PM

MUAHAHAAHA IF YOU GOT A PACK THEN YOU SELL ME LAAAAA.. where did ur friend get it??!???!
Old 09-22-2008, 05:19 PM

he had to order it from the internet.. actually he tried to put on his own cats first.. but the cats wouldn't let him so pass to me to try with my monsters.. but i'm equally not cat-savvy..
Old 09-22-2008, 05:21 PM

Heehee wat colorrrr.. Gimmeeee... I waaaanttt sell meeee
Old 09-22-2008, 05:25 PM

aiya don't have to sell you lah darling.. i just give you when we're all at bangsar village for the adoption drive. remind me again closer to the day.. i always forget things.
Old 09-22-2008, 05:27 PM

oh but mine doesn't have color.. i think its just transparent.. is that ok? a GUY bought them lah... so no color.. only "natural" look
Old 09-22-2008, 05:37 PM

hahaha harder to see though.. but nvm.. u tell me if you want to sell it larr.. hehehhe i might b getting a cat to adopt you know, a prospective girl gonna come to see my place on wednesday and i got a very neat furniture, i am scared scratching post is not enough. Imagine me forking out to fix 3500RM sofa from my landlady. U PMMMMM IF YOUUU WAAANTT TOOO SEEEELLL. *gleaming hoping eyes* *sparkly sparkly* hehehe

if anyone wanna buy together with me from the web, still can... i dont think a set would be enough anyway..

COME ON LAA.. SAYANG KUCING SAYANG KUCING..
Old 09-22-2008, 05:52 PM

aiyoooooo i don't want to SEELLLLLLLLL i just GIVEEEEEEEEE YOUUUUUUUU... i'm not using it.. its been sitting in my house for almost one year
Old 09-22-2008, 05:56 PM

yahooo!!! u know i "dont like" you for some reasons (make me lost appetite in meat and soon be ugly from losing loyal brands hehehe) but i think i will forgive you and all you have to do is give me the soft paws n belanja me makan in indienine? deal? deal? heeeheeeheee..

mwuaks mwuaks now i sayang lynie too!
Old 09-22-2008, 07:42 PM

wahhhhhhhh..like putting nail polish nice...
owh,even got pink too!!
how nice off you chelly...
neway i like all the kitties in the softpaws website!
Old 09-26-2008, 05:27 PM

Eh, cool leh....I can imagine how trendy our cats will look with different colours exactly like in the pic below....maybe can also print some art on them, u know, like those fingernails with art that u can buy from the nail salons?

I don't really need them, tho'. My Blackie lets me trim his nails, I mean claws, once every 2 weeks. Also, he's very well-behaved, uses the scratching post only.

here's the pic... hehehe
Old 09-30-2008, 03:29 AM

same to my Dayang, Oyen, Tortoise n Baby..i'll just ask them to "DIAM" or "TUNGGU" n they will sit still n let me trim their claw..hehe
Old 09-30-2008, 08:34 AM

good thing! hehehe will follow command too, NEAT!
Old 10-08-2008, 05:46 PM

so ferreted, how's the soft paws working out for you? have you adopted a cat yet? there are so many to choose from, you're spoiled for choice!
Old 03-11-2010, 03:09 PM

Default Soft Paws! No declaw.

I cannot imagine my Peterpan & Pokemon with pink and hot red Soft Claws They will become the real pondan in the house