Old 10-29-2008, 01:34 AM
Fast & Furry

CatMother is on a distinguished road
Wink Helloww all furry lovers..

Heya all...

Please accept my sincere apology for taking too much time to do a bit of introduction of myself before anything else. Life's not always as you hoped for - if you know what I mean ;-) So... here I am.
I was confused between petfinder main website and forum site - silly me, I thought they were the same. Didn't realize I need to register a new user ID in forum. Guess it's never too late ya?
Well, here's a toast to everyone in here - we all know why we are here - hmm, if only our furkids know how to use the internet kan? Haha!
So, keep on doing what you're doing coz there's no boundaries when it comes to unconditional love to animals. They need us and we're here for them.

Lotsa lurve & furry hugs,
Kyra aka CatMother & the 3d clanz
October 2008

::the 3d clanz::
Everything happens for a reason
Old 10-29-2008, 01:49 AM

Default Re: Helloww all furry lovers..

Hi.. my warmest welcome to petfinder forum, a pet friendly and control free forum. Yeah.. it is for our furkids that we are here, and it's not a surprise to me when you first enquries here is where to get Blackwood.. hehe. Do enjoy your stay here.. and looking forward to know you better.

Mind paste your furkids babies photos?..hehe
Old 10-29-2008, 01:53 AM

elow ibukucing..
just kidding, elow catmother..
welcome to petfinder...
here's a pink carpet for you _______________________
indeed here's a better place than the other kampung...
neway i also have the same case as you, thought the same id can use at every section but it's ok also like this..
neway welcome again!
Old 10-29-2008, 07:20 AM

elow ibukucing..
welcome to petfinder...
neway i also have the same case as you, thought the same id can use at every section but it's ok also like this..
neway welcome again!
Hello catmother,
welcome to the forum
Old 10-29-2008, 08:58 AM

welcome on board catmother...
happy foruming here...
lots of love to offer...

hugs & kisses
from mommy imann
Old 10-29-2008, 09:14 AM

Default Helloww all furry lovers..

Hello!! Cat mother,welcome,welcome to the friendliest animal community forum. Don;t let some lunatic here ruin your day and confidence with this forum.That was an isolated case
Old 10-29-2008, 09:27 AM

Originally Posted by CatMother View Post
Heya all...

Please accept my sincere apology for taking too much time to do a bit of introduction of myself before anything else. Life's not always as you hoped for - if you know what I mean ;-) So... here I am.
I was confused between petfinder main website and forum site - silly me, I thought they were the same. Didn't realize I need to register a new user ID in forum. Guess it's never too late ya?
Well, here's a toast to everyone in here - we all know why we are here - hmm, if only our furkids know how to use the internet kan? Haha!
So, keep on doing what you're doing coz there's no boundaries when it comes to unconditional love to animals. They need us and we're here for them.

Lotsa lurve & furry hugs,
Kyra aka CatMother & the 3d clanz
October 2008
kalau diorang dah tau guna internet, baik suruh diorang sendiri yang update kan thread diorang ni..hehe
Old 10-29-2008, 10:20 AM

welcome to the forum kyra..!~

look forward to see ur furry baby pics...
Old 10-29-2008, 12:07 PM

Welcome, welcome. Hope you have an enjoyable stay here.
Old 10-29-2008, 03:16 PM
Fast & Furry

Hi.. my warmest welcome to petfinder forum, a pet friendly and control free forum. Yeah.. it is for our furkids that we are here, and it's not a surprise to me when you first enquries here is where to get Blackwood.. hehe. Do enjoy your stay here.. and looking forward to know you better.

Mind paste your furkids babies photos?..hehe
Thank u pakcu... I've uploaded their photos in my profile, not sure if can be viewed or not ... I pon terkial2 lagi dalam ni heheh... Will try soonest k..

Old 10-29-2008, 03:19 PM
Fast & Furry

Talking Re: Helloww all furry lovers..

elow ibukucing..
welcome to petfinder...
neway welcome again!
Hi BabyZee.. Thanks for the pink carpet ..
yep, this site is much better than the other kampung i pernah duduk before (tu pon kejap jer) People in here are more friendlier and warm..... hmm.
Xpe, let's meriahkan lagi site ni k?

Old 10-29-2008, 03:20 PM
Fast & Furry

Hello catmother,
welcome to the forum
Thanks adamyala..

Old 10-29-2008, 03:22 PM
Fast & Furry

Originally Posted by imann View Post

welcome on board catmother...
happy foruming here...
lots of love to offer...

hugs & kisses
from mommy imann
Hi mommy imann, thank u so much.. i saw your DIY products in here - wow, ngalahkan mc gyver nmpk? hehehe .. hope we can share more interesting stuffs in here

Old 10-29-2008, 03:25 PM
Fast & Furry

Hello!! Cat mother,welcome,welcome to the friendliest animal community forum. Don;t let some lunatic here ruin your day and confidence with this forum.That was an isolated case
Hi June.... Thanks.. Hehhe... I can see that already
Yep, I'm all au naturel when it comes to foruming - and I won't let them ruin my day

Old 10-29-2008, 03:26 PM
Fast & Furry

Originally Posted by firdaruddin View Post
kalau diorang dah tau guna internet, baik suruh diorang sendiri yang update kan thread diorang ni..hehe
Hahhahahahahha!! Betul2.. Kalu dorang dah tau guna internet, berebut computer ler nampak gayanye....

Old 10-29-2008, 03:29 PM
Fast & Furry

welcome to the forum kyra..!~

look forward to see ur furry baby pics...
thanks filinlee.. dah uploaded dah dlm profile but don't know what's wrong i can't view it .. hmm, maybe i'll try uploading them again...

Old 10-29-2008, 03:31 PM
Fast & Furry

Welcome, welcome. Hope you have an enjoyable stay here.
Thanks blackie... I saw one of your babies' pix on your profile .. the HUGE one... it's soooooooo huggable!!!!!!!

Old 10-29-2008, 03:36 PM

Hi Kyra, welcome to our forum! Glad that you're able to successfully sign up here

Keep up the good work in rescuing the stray cats!

For those that have not seen her main PetFinder profile and pets, here they are:

http://www.petfinder.my/members/CatMother/
Old 10-29-2008, 04:17 PM

Ibu Kucing, I saw your profile at the the main page of petfinder....lady in boots....cool nick..!!! I like it!!