Old 02-11-2009, 04:54 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

OK, kitty_inky. Jimmy's frontal picture with yellow boots and apron....how about a shower cap on his head, too? I think he'll look very KINKY!!

Originally Posted by kitty_inky View Post
Yellow boots? quite interesting.heehehehehe, .i wear boots as well safety boots.huhuhu.prevent from danger when i was at railway site.

Next time blacky please take the infont of jimmy k?coz i would love to see im with the boots and apron holding shower or blower .
Old 02-11-2009, 05:02 PM

OK, kitty_inky. Jimmy's frontal picture with yellow boots and apron....how about a shower cap on his head, too? I think he'll look very KINKY!!
Yup, peering at you over his black-rimmed glasses holding a stainless steel scissors!
Old 02-11-2009, 05:08 PM

Muahahahahah!!!!! Makes me think of a serial killer lar, Cookie!!!

Yup, peering at you over his black-rimmed glasses holding a stainless steel scissors!
Old 02-12-2009, 09:51 AM

Well, to some humans/cats probably but Jimmy's cats will say, " Come on, quick. Style me beautiful!"
Old 02-12-2009, 12:34 PM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

IcE-CooN is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to IcE-CooN

Serial killer... hahahaha I like that but he is a serial groomer not serial killer... maybe because of the glasses... See I told him already.....

Originally Posted by kitty_inky
Yellow boots? quite interesting.heehehehehe, .i wear boots as well safety boots.huhuhu.prevent from danger when i was at railway site.

Next time blacky please take the infont of jimmy k?coz i would love to see im with the boots and apron holding shower or blower .
Well Cookie/Blackie you can do that but make sure When I am not around ok... I don't want to be the next serial killer or PCK...heheh

[WhEn IcE MeLt InTo SiLveR ]......www.IcE-CooN.com
Old 02-12-2009, 11:40 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

haaaa....hahahah.....

btw jimmy....is ironmaine mine?????

i'm sure i can be a good slave.....heheheh
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 02-13-2009, 12:06 PM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
haaaa....hahahah.....

btw jimmy....is ironmaine mine?????

i'm sure i can be a good slave.....heheheh
Hmmm.... Well I realize that you are very very greedy... You got Jerry already mah.. You at least give some chance to ppl like me...

Old 02-13-2009, 12:19 PM

Ya lor, Izyan, very greedy, tsk-tsk-tsk. And you too, Ken. Must give chance to ppl like me instead....without a single MC....hehe.

Originally Posted by IcE-CooN View Post
Hmmm.... Well I realize that you are very very greedy... You got Jerry already mah.. You at least give some chance to ppl like me...
Old 02-13-2009, 04:36 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

greedy??????hahahah....what you mean......hey......you got a lor already ma.....i only have 2..........no enough yet.....i know from the first day i meet ironmaine i knew that he's minei just knew it

you ask jimmy....last time during the last show he can stay together with the persian sis in the same tent...remember???/i'm sure you can...you were there ma.....
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 02-14-2009, 12:49 PM

Look like I have to draft up a slave application form for you guys.

Old 02-14-2009, 01:03 PM

greedy??????hahahah....what you mean......hey......you got a lor already ma.....i only have 2..........no enough yet.....i know from the first day i meet ironmaine i knew that he's minei just knew it

you ask jimmy....last time during the last show he can stay together with the persian sis in the same tent...remember???/i'm sure you can...you were there ma.....
It's alright Izyan to be greedy, after all it is in the human nature. You know what? the owner of Frosty came to my shop early this months & her daughter took Ironmaine from the cat room, straight away both hubby & wife tell me they want Ironmaine & were crazy about him. I told them he is not for sales & they reply, why not? I was like huh! They keep reminding me, if for whatever reason I decide to let go of him it must be them.

Ironmaine is great with every cats, he is a perfect gentleman, there is no reason for anyone not to fall for him, so I understand how you feel.

Old 02-14-2009, 07:28 PM

Yes, yes. Do draft a slave application form!

It's alright Izyan to be greedy, after all it is in the human nature. You know what? the owner of Frosty came to my shop early this months & her daughter took Ironmaine from the cat room, straight away both hubby & wife tell me they want Ironmaine & were crazy about him. I told them he is not for sales & they reply, why not? I was like huh! They keep reminding me, if for whatever reason I decide to let go of him it must be them.
Ironmaine is great with every cats, he is a perfect gentleman, there is no reason for anyone not to fall for him, so I understand how you feel.
Woh! It certainly is flattering with many fighting for your cats. It is a real tough, tough decision. Maybe you should let them bid, like in auction.
Old 02-16-2009, 08:54 PM

Let me give you a hand, Jimmy.

Cat Slave Application Form

Name: __________________________________________________
Date of Birth: ____________________________________________
Address: ________________________________________________
Contact No.: ____________________________________________
Annual Income: __________________________________________

The following questions are designed to help assess you as a cat slave. Please answer all the questions. Tick where appropriate.

Marital Status:
o Single
o Married
o Divorced
o Widowed
o Cohabiting
o Other (please specify) ____________________________________

Sexuality:
o Heterosexual
o Homosexual
o Bisexual
o Transsexual

Health Status:
o Spinal Problems
o Joint Problems
o Injuries
o High/Low blood pressure
o Diabetes
o HIV
o Other (please specify) _________________________________

Do you suffer from any phobias (i.e. fear of incarceration, or claustrophobia)

If Yes, how does your phobia effect you ? __________________________________________________ _______________

How long have you been a cat slave?________________________

At present, how many cats are you a slave to? __________________

Do you know where your cat slave abilities stem from ? __________________________________________________ _______________

Can we call upon any of your existing cats for reference as to your suitability?
o Yes o No

If NO, please give reasons: _______________________________________

Cat slave training program is based on the notion of long term development and personal training. This means that activities will not always be focused on your own particular needs all the time.
How do you feel about this ? _________________________________

How subservient do you think you are:
o Not very subservient
o Fairly subservient
o Very subservient
o Completely subservient

Which of the following would you say were activities you enjoyed as a cat slave (you may tick all that apply):
o Cleaning pee & poo
0 Feeding me
0 Bathing me
0 Taking me to the vet
0 Playing with me (with you as the prey)
0 Jumping up and obeying me the minute I call even in the middle of the night

Do you have any expectations about serving as a cat slave ? o Yes o No
If yes, please explain further: ___________________________________

Do you have special skills you would like to mention ? _________________

Anything else that you think may be relevant and important to your being selected: __________________________________________________ _______

I, the undersigned, do hereby state that I have undertaken to be a cat slave of my own free will, and at no point have I been coerced or forced into applying for this position.

I also agree that the position of a cat slave is a lifetime position and under no circumstances am I to be freed from my slavery.

Signed: _____________________
Name: ______________________
Date: _______________________
Old 02-17-2009, 03:36 PM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

Let me give you a hand, Jimmy.
Cat Slave Application Form

Sexuality:
o Heterosexual
o Homosexual
o Bisexual
o Transsexual
Now I do understand all the information is necessary to be in Cat Slavery Form But I seriously Don't get why you need to know the sexuality?? Is there any important point on that (Sorry Just out of my curiosity) hehehe

Oh here is my another 2 cent opinion,you forget about the column or area for office use and in this case for F.E.I Consortium Use Only Well and it should be Approve by 3 person.

Sample at below :

Last edited by IcE-CooN; 02-17-2009 at 03:44 PM.
Old 02-17-2009, 03:46 PM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

As far as I could recall you got one of my favourite also I suppose to take jerry but you get it... So Now You also wanna IronMaine hmmmmm, and I certainly don't think it has anything got to do if the cat can stay with a persian or not...

Old 02-17-2009, 04:28 PM

Charlene, are you serious about this slavery application form?? maybe you shud be the first one to fill up the form.

Old 02-17-2009, 05:06 PM

Ken, if a prospective cat slave is willing to allow her privacy to be invaded in such a manner, then that person will make a perfect cat slave, because she sees herself as having no rights at all.....that's the point of the sexuality.....

Now I do understand all the information is necessary to be in Cat Slavery Form But I seriously Don't get why you need to know the sexuality?? Is there any important point on that (Sorry Just out of my curiosity) hehehe

Jimmy, I shall have to decline the honour of being the first one to fill out the form. But I'd like to see Ken, Izyan and Cookie fill out the form.

Charlene, are you serious about this slavery application form?? maybe you shud be the first one to fill up the form.
Old 02-17-2009, 11:13 PM

Jimmy, I shall have to decline the honour of being the first one to fill out the form. But I'd like to see Ken, Izyan and Cookie fill out the form.
Me? Fill the form? With you guys to compete with, I do not stand a chance! Unless...of course, I do not wish it for Jimmy at all. Mmm, perhaps geriatric care since half of my cats are older than me!
Old 02-17-2009, 11:18 PM

haha, just fill it, you never know.

Me? Fill the form? With you guys to compete with, I do not stand a chance! Unless...of course, I do not wish it for Jimmy at all. Mmm, perhaps geriatric care since half of my cats are older than me!
Old 02-19-2009, 02:18 PM

I just can't wait to see how you gals gonna fill up the form.