Old 10-17-2008, 08:52 PM

Default Re: Post your Picture Thread

wop....cukup..tau yg ni,dah le..hehehe
Old 10-17-2008, 08:56 PM

elelellelele.....malu2 segan2 la plak.... citer ar... eheheheh
Old 10-17-2008, 09:06 PM

ok..yg ni jer...cukup,k?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jXbThKUCRo0
Old 10-17-2008, 09:08 PM

~duplicated post~
Old 10-22-2008, 04:06 PM
Animal Enthusiast!

sharon is on a distinguished road
Smile Say Hi to your newest member :)

Hi guys, I'm officially a member now. As an animal enthusiast, I love the concept of petsfinder. Looking forward to getting more pets & friends here

Photos of myself & my little monsters (sugar gliders) below.

Name:	IMG_6937.jpg
Views:	284
Size:	269.9 KB
ID:	1511   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_7295.jpg
Views:	266
Size:	113.4 KB
ID:	1512   Click image for larger version

Name:	200320081294.jpg
Views:	271
Size:	71.9 KB
ID:	1513   Click image for larger version

Name:	110220081137.jpg
Views:	276
Size:	69.0 KB
ID:	1514   Click image for larger version

Name:	230220081190.jpg
Views:	435
Size:	176.3 KB
ID:	1515  

http://sharonloh.blogspot.com
Old 10-22-2008, 04:25 PM

Default Re: Say Hi to your newest member :)

Originally Posted by sharon View Post
Hi guys, I'm officially a member now. As an animal enthusiast, I love the concept of petsfinder. Looking forward to getting more pets & friends here

Photos of myself & my little monsters (sugar gliders) below.
welcome sharon...to petfinder...!~

wow a pair of sugar gliders..! they look kewl together... are they perching on a tree branch or something...so cute....! they dont run away izit from your house?
Old 10-22-2008, 04:32 PM

welcome sharon...to petfinder...!~

wow a pair of sugar gliders..! they look kewl together... are they perching on a tree branch or something...so cute....! they dont run away izit from your house?
so damn adorable cute!!!!!!
yala, they look very relax and no attempt to run away is it?
i guess they're tame right, some they like you already...

Old 10-22-2008, 04:34 PM

so damn adorable cute!!!!!!
yala, they look very relax and no attempt to run away is it?
i guess they're tame right, some they like you already...
.:: Br terperasan, Sugar Glider ni bukan duduk dlm cage... Hhhmmm... Tak lari jauh ke dia??? ::.

Old 10-22-2008, 04:53 PM

hourus is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to hourus Send a message via Yahoo to hourus
Talking Re: Post your Picture Thread

this is rowl, my boy, 3 months n counting, quite a handful always likes to run around since he is still a pup, always likes to bite my slippers (a BIG no no!)
sharon, u shud hav gone for the Members Introduction thread, nevertheless, welcome to petfinder, a big happy family, eveready to help like the eveready battery n nice pair of sugar gliders!!

Name:	RowlPic-0007.jpg
Views:	294
Size:	111.2 KB
ID:	1520   Click image for larger version

Name:	24.jpg
Views:	262
Size:	113.8 KB
ID:	1521   Click image for larger version

Name:	11.jpg
Views:	264
Size:	126.5 KB
ID:	1522  

zzzzzz.....woof woof
FurKid in the Car
Old 10-22-2008, 04:58 PM
Animal Enthusiast!

sharon is on a distinguished road
Smile Re: Post your Picture Thread

Thanks for the warm welcome :)

Nah, I just place them little monsters on the branch for photography purposes :)

They are tame and well-bonded but I don't want to tempt them to run away into the nature.

The one on the left is Chewie. You can probably see his balls hanging, so yes, he is a male glider. He is the more aggressive one. A cheeky and playful biter, yet I still adore him.

The other one is Suggie. Really sweet and adorable. Love it when she curls up on my palm and looks at me with those BIG eyes.

http://sharonloh.blogspot.com
Old 10-22-2008, 05:01 PM

Hi Sharon,
Thank you for found us, welcome!

Old 10-26-2008, 08:33 PM

HI can i join too? I'm new here oso. U guys looks fun. Hi I'm vivi. Nice to meet u guys.

Last edited by vivi; 11-21-2008 at 06:06 PM.
Old 10-27-2008, 12:03 AM

hi vivi...welcome to the petfinder..hope that u will find some great time while u in the petfinder community.

p/s hope that everybody who want to post any picture will resize their picture to 640x480 pixel to make the picture can be view n fit nicely in your post also in the page..

TQ
Old 10-27-2008, 12:35 PM

thank u
Old 10-29-2008, 01:49 PM

Wahh so many nice photos~ nice nice.

Helo I am new here~ Nice to meet u all.

Ok here are some photos of me :), enjoy~

I am not comp savy to post them in the reply box so i just attatch em.

Pic1: me and kangaroo
Pic2: Me n Snake
Pic3: Me n Gondola
Pic4: Staring contest,
Pic5: me
Pic6 Me n Iguana

After Reading all your entries I just came to a conclusion that my malay is very very bad, and needs improvements. XD

Name:	P1070267.jpg
Size:	139.7 KB
ID:	1601   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1070326.jpg
Views:	257
Size:	213.6 KB
ID:	1602   Click image for larger version

Name:	P4010329.jpg
Size:	182.0 KB
ID:	1603   Click image for larger version

Name:	2007_0409family0297.jpg
Views:	258
Size:	214.3 KB
ID:	1604   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0843.jpg
Views:	272
Size:	197.8 KB
ID:	1605  

Name:	P1310063.jpg
Views:	274
Size:	199.8 KB
ID:	1606   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1070252.jpg
Views:	269
Size:	124.5 KB
ID:	1607  

Last edited by BellXun; 10-29-2008 at 02:01 PM.
Old 10-29-2008, 02:30 PM

Originally Posted by BellXun View Post

Pic6 Me n Iguana

After Reading all your entries I just came to a conclusion that my malay is very very bad, and needs improvements. XD

not to worry bell.. i'm sure u will pick up sooner or later... as for the malay.. dun worry.. all of us here dun mind helping you with it...plus most of our forumers also post topics in english... juz let us know if dun understand... i'm sure they will all be happy to help you...

have fun!~
Old 10-29-2008, 02:35 PM

Pic6 Me n Iguana

.:: Hye, BellXun... Welcome...
BTW, Pict number 3, is it in Venice??? ::.

Old 10-30-2008, 12:35 AM

Originally Posted by Mr & Mrs Mondok View Post
.:: Hye, BellXun... Welcome...
BTW, Pict number 3, is it in Venice??? ::.
Yeap, In Venice. you are very vigilant. hehe. the area is near the place where they shot jamesbond movie. haha. I have Travel around the world too much,time to settle down in msia. almost everycountry in europe. All thanks to student exchange program. Any readers have opportunity to go on exchange, by all means just, go!. its awsomely well worth the effort to apply. me Highly recomend it.

And thanks for the help with malay. I still have my dictionary if i see words i dun undertsand. hehe.

So, how how? after looking at my photos?. me leng chai or not? kekekeke

your reaction --->

HEHEHE~
Old 10-30-2008, 11:53 AM

Yeap, In Venice. you are very vigilant. hehe. the area is near the place where they shot jamesbond movie. haha. I have Travel around the world too much,time to settle down in msia. almost everycountry in europe. All thanks to student exchange program. Any readers have opportunity to go on exchange, by all means just, go!. its awsomely well worth the effort to apply. me Highly recomend it.

And thanks for the help with malay. I still have my dictionary if i see words i dun undertsand. hehe.

So, how how? after looking at my photos?. me leng chai or not? kekekeke

your reaction --->

HEHEHE~
.:: REEEAAALLLYYYY leng chai... How long u stay in Venice (Italy)??? Any malay food can easily be find there??? Its a nice gondola & beautiful panorama... ::.

Old 10-30-2008, 02:12 PM

Its very nice there. Supprisingly there is alot of halal restaurant there too. mainly in the touristy areas/ streets.. I stayed there for 4 days... :) lived inland... took a 45min train into Venice with friends everymorning... well if u are going... becareful of pickpockets, i heard there is alot althought we never encouter any... and i think 80% of the people there in Venice are tourists... the other 20% are shopkeepers and workers... they say in Venice itself its imposible to live....too exp... so no locals live there... maybe beggers do... haha

;)