Old 04-18-2009, 10:00 PM

veanne is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to veanne
Default Re: Dogs (not chimps) most like humans

Hahaha, and real cute when they do try hard to pretend. But not all will do that.
I have had pets who would not budge but sat unmoving, eyes shut tight with ears folded backwards, ready to take whatever punishment given - verbal, physical or both.
Well punishment had to be given and was given lots of extra hugs and love immediately after (for taking the punishment like a 'man'). Sigh!
haha.. my punishment... if it's only a small case, i'll just scold my dog with a fierce look...

if it's something bigger... then he'll be scolded and sleeping in the living room for one night... cause he's afraid of being in a dark alone... he have been sleeping with me all these while...

if she did something really big... then he'll be scolded, sleeping in the living room for one night, not even bothering to look at him (have to show him, im really mad at him) and took my ruler and hit his hand..

o.O my dogs tried all my punishment edy.. lol... now before he did any further mistake, i'll say oi...!!! then he'll paused a while and then back to his bed and continue playing with his bone... lol.. sometime i'll laugh on the spot when i saw something like that.. LOL.. they're really so cute..
Old 04-20-2009, 10:07 AM

dreay is an unknown quantity at this point

ahahahaha...tats a gud way bby punishing thm not lk other ppl~thy wud jz smack their dog
well,i hav a silky terrier..which he sleeps in my room..1day wen i was bak frm work,i found tissues tear up everywhr on my floor!i was reli angry so i called4his name..he cum out frm under te bed wif his ear flop bak......i punish him by asking him to stand on 2paws leans against te wall!he wud jz stand til i allowed him to move away..hehehe...it was a gud punishment thou he nvr repeat it again...kekekeke...
Old 04-20-2009, 05:44 PM

Originally Posted by dreay View Post
i punish him by asking him to stand on 2paws leans against te wall!he wud jz stand til i allowed him to move away..hehehe...it was a gud punishment thou he nvr repeat it again...kekekeke...[/COLOR]
hahaha.. what a punishment... lol... i'll make it list no.4 punishment for my dog... lol
Old 04-20-2009, 11:35 PM

kimimaro84 is on a distinguished road

wah u all so strict like headmaster in school lol
Old 04-21-2009, 11:14 AM

veann....ahaha...he vy noti one...but i tel u....wenever he did sumting wrong...he wil show those PUPPY EYES...tat makes ppl go Awwwww...but not me...i wil show him my angry eyes...ahaha...now wenever if he do sumting tat i din lk i...i wil jz luk at him in a way tat he realise i was angry n stop doin it on te spot.....hehehethn last nite...i forget2put newspaper on te spot whr he do business...he run ard lk madwanting2pee pee....u kno wat?he take te newspaper by his mouth n pt it on te floor n quickly ease himself.....i was reli impress by his own reaction....LOVE PRINCETON
Old 04-21-2009, 01:53 PM

he take te newspaper by his mouth n pt it on te floor n quickly ease himself.....i was reli impress by his own reaction....LOVE PRINCETON
omg... your dog is so clever... o.O my dog never did that... all he knows is barking after he did his business inside the toilet... =.='' its like.. "hey, i have finish peeing and pooing, now clean it up..." if it's possible i wan to train him to flush it himself... o.O lol...
Old 04-21-2009, 02:39 PM

thanks.....ur doggy oso pandai wat....Ytd my big dog take te candle out n play....he drop a few candles near Princeton cage...*prince,te dog tat go pee pee ownself*thn Prince start picking up the candles....i luk at him angrilyn say 'Princeton ah! dun play te candle or mummy smack u1!!!!' ahahahaha...he quickly throw te candle away...lolx....reli..sumtimes...thy do reli un us...i was glad he listens2me....reli happy tat he obey me...
Old 04-21-2009, 03:09 PM

hehehe...nah..Princeton my son picture....Click image for larger version

Name:	bear bear.jpg
Views:	82
Size:	60.4 KB
ID:	4677
Old 04-22-2009, 04:01 PM

princeton so cute... im not sure whether they understand our sentence or not.. but for sure, they will learn through our facial expression.. even though you don't speak up and just show your angry expression.. they will know what is happening... they're just so clever... ^^
Old 04-22-2009, 04:16 PM

Act...tis is wat happen...1morning i woke n found him sleeping on my body...he woke up n gv me te *smiling* face of his as i greet him...thn he jz hav his hair cut...at 1st i cal him leng zai....handsome boy...he wag his tail happily...thn later on...i start calling him...pretty gal..keep on calling him tat...he bark at me at 1st..thn he show me his angry teeth...but i ignore him n keep on calling...thn he bite me....so bad guy!hmph...but is my fault oso...lolx
Old 04-24-2009, 04:16 AM

thn he bite me....so bad guy!
OMG... is it hurt..?? o.O
Old 06-27-2009, 03:02 PM
Banned User

pinkponger is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to pinkponger
Default Dogs not chimps most like humans

My boyfriends mother says that eggs are very good for a dogs coat, and every once in a while will cook up a couple of eggs for their dog. Im asking all the dog experts here if there is any truth to this?
Old 06-27-2009, 07:52 PM

chino is on a distinguished road
Default Re: Dogs not chimps most like humans

Originally Posted by pinkponger View Post
My boyfriends mother says that eggs are very good for a dogs coat, and every once in a while will cook up a couple of eggs for their dog. Im asking all the dog experts here if there is any truth to this?
HI```SAME WAY WITH MY GRANDMOTHER DOING ````~~~BUT SHE ADDED SUGER TOO(IM NOT EXPERT )BUT SINCE YOUNG I SAW HER DOING THESE AND THOSE DOGGIES COAT REALLY SHINING