Go Back   PetFinder.my > The Animal Corner > Small Mammals - Furry & Cute > Rabbits

Old 09-08-2008, 07:44 PM

Talking My Little Gal - Nee Nee

Enough of rascal - now comes my little gal.....

this one i mistaken for male last time

now end up female instead hahaha

can tell ...very fierce and aggressive

her nature - she loves to bites and scratch
She loves to irritates me

Always goes into hiding whenever she sees me haha

But a big bully - she always bully my white one until one day he turns around and make noise - this one really pissed him off totally

Other times - she always push my white bit bit to the limits - he don't like - he will normally run away far far away from her.

I just left her on the sit bench - you look at her.....

Name:	Dscn4776.jpg
Views:	67
Size:	81.5 KB
ID:	736   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn4777.jpg
Views:	70
Size:	115.8 KB
ID:	737   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn4778.jpg
Views:	71
Size:	83.7 KB
ID:	738   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn4779.jpg
Views:	73
Size:	78.5 KB
ID:	739   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn4780.jpg
Views:	60
Size:	88.6 KB
ID:	740  

Old 09-09-2008, 12:28 PM

somebunny is on a distinguished road
Default Re: My Little Gal - Nee Nee

hahaha she's enjoying herself on the bench!

has she been spayed? spaying helps to stop the aggression :)

lovely colour! I once bunny-sat a rabbit which is very similar to nee nee's colour and markings. That lucky rabbit has now migrated to the Netherlands with my friend.. having a good life there haha
Old 09-09-2008, 05:37 PM

Originally Posted by somebunny View Post
hahaha she's enjoying herself on the bench!

has she been spayed? spaying helps to stop the aggression :)

lovely colour! I once bunny-sat a rabbit which is very similar to nee nee's colour and markings. That lucky rabbit has now migrated to the Netherlands with my friend.. having a good life there haha
yes she been spayed before but still...

i used to describe her as robber hahaaa

i guess if we really love them we really want to give the best to them and nice to see them being happy and doing funny actions
Old 09-10-2008, 11:24 AM

Wow, she is a real character.. :D robber? what did she rob from you hehe

Sometimes, when I'm reading letters/bills/etc.. Buttons will come running very fast and snatch it out of my hand.. and destroy it right in front of my face.. how rude haha
Old 09-10-2008, 11:37 AM

Vivien..wah your bunny so cute want meh...I tot want to keep one but afraid those cats will eat it up..hheehhe

Old 09-10-2008, 12:03 PM

Oh, btw, Vivien.. would you mind telling me where you got Nee Nee spayed? It's not easy to find rabbit-savvy vets here, and I would like to have a list of as many rabbit-savvy vets as possible so I know where else to go to, in case my regular vet is not available

Many many thanks!!
Old 09-10-2008, 01:42 PM

Originally Posted by somebunny View Post
Oh, btw, Vivien.. would you mind telling me where you got Nee Nee spayed? It's not easy to find rabbit-savvy vets here, and I would like to have a list of as many rabbit-savvy vets as possible so I know where else to go to, in case my regular vet is not available

Many many thanks!!
she was already spayed when i got her...she was not a baby then...kind of big liao....so probably her characters nowadays due to no training - it is still best when you take a rabbit in when they are small..easier to train...

This gal always go against me..... but i sense a fear in her....till today
till today i have not carry her which i can with rascal aka t-rex or bit bit (white darling). She scratch me all over hahaha

Penghulu, you cannot mix rabbits and cats - no no hahaha

i called her robber because of her coat fur
and also her behavior..she tends to sneak from here and there....
and she will also end up something in her mouth whenever i catch her.. let see paper, cloth, mats, string, wood - whatever along her way.. she always give me the look when she was caught red handed - she refuses to let go...she will try to scratch me hahaa...

your ones seem to be the gentle kind -

your hans look like this featured in clubpet before in one of their issue
cute isn't it

Name:	clubpet.jpg
Views:	58
Size:	70.8 KB
ID:	756  

Last edited by vivienlpl; 09-10-2008 at 06:03 PM.
Old 09-10-2008, 06:13 PM

Hehe..cute pic! Yea, they look similar, both Netherland Dwarfs :D

Nee Nee is so cheeky! She must keep you entertained all the time!
Old 09-10-2008, 10:41 PM

yes definitely

when you come back so stress after a tiring work

you come back you see them...
they are ready to entertain you..... :)

by end of the day they tear down the whole house for me :)

they are good at that and they give you the innocent look and i am sure yours one does the same :)
Old 09-11-2008, 12:03 PM

they are professionals at pulling the pitiful face at the right moment! they can get away with anything, lol!
Old 09-11-2008, 01:53 PM

how bad it gets..you can never get angry with them after looking at their innocent look..

angry - i end up laughing...