Go Back   PetFinder.my > The Animal Corner > Fish & Aquariums > Sea Fish and Aquariums

Sea Fish and Aquariums Discussion about how to take care of sea fish and aquariums

Old 08-14-2008, 12:26 AM

Default Sea Fish Aquarium Photos - show off yours!

If you have a sea fish aquarium, show it off here.
Old 08-16-2008, 02:23 PM

Default Re: Sea Fish Aquarium Photos - show off yours!

For a start, Not my fish by the way...It was post at other site ....
Lucky for the fish to have found a good human....
Tak tau dah berapa lama dia tak makan...

Last edited by Penghulu; 08-16-2008 at 02:27 PM.
Old 08-16-2008, 09:27 PM

Oh my goodness.. !! I dind't think fish can play basketball!

Better watch out NBA! A new recruit is on it's way... But got to flood the stadium first!

What a beautiful Catfish...

There used to be a few catfishes in my old pond that's more than 4 feet long... just as big as this one here.
Old 08-17-2008, 12:44 AM

Oh my goodness.. !! I dind't think fish can play basketball!

Better watch out NBA! A new recruit is on it's way... But got to flood the stadium first!

What a beautiful Catfish...

There used to be a few catfishes in my old pond that's more than 4 feet long... just as big as this one here.
Wow...that is big....still have it in the pond or sudah jual..?
Ezer, I might have no knowledge of fish...is this cat-fish the so called African Cat-fish..?
Cross my mind..this is also about Cat isnt it...hahaha

Old 08-17-2008, 02:44 AM

Originally Posted by dinmalek View Post
Wow...that is big....still have it in the pond or sudah jual..?
Ezer, I might have no knowledge of fish...is this cat-fish the so called African Cat-fish..?
Cross my mind..this is also about Cat isnt it...hahaha
Yup, this is a CAT-Fish.. haha... so, how appropriate to post it on this mainly cat forum now.. haha..

Kuci-fish??

Anyways, yah, my brother has a mechanic who likes to go fishing in wild and large lakes and sometimes he catches these humongous cat-fishes and he'll put them in my pond cause there're no other place to put em..

I used to have 2 ponds, each about the size of a football field..

And my old house/farm land has been sold. I donated my 1000s of japanese carp, and all the other fishes including the cat fish to A'Farmosa. So, if you go to A'Farmosa, at the Swimming area or the Safari area (can't remember), you'll see a clear water pond with lots of japanese carps.. they are mostly from my pond.

Also, the other fishes like the cat-fish is in their lake there..
Old 08-18-2008, 01:35 AM

Wow...what more do I have to say.....
That was a grand pond, with the size of 2 soccer field...pheewww...
A'Farmosa ehh...well havent been there except once to the hotel resorts at one evening..
couldnt see much either..Kudos to you for another good cause...

Old 08-18-2008, 02:16 AM

Originally Posted by dinmalek View Post
Wow...what more do I have to say.....
That was a grand pond, with the size of 2 soccer field...pheewww...
A'Farmosa ehh...well havent been there except once to the hotel resorts at one evening..
couldnt see much either..Kudos to you for another good cause...
I would highly recommend you visit the safari one of these days... it's pretty nice with all the animal shows they put on.. and the wild west show as well..

And every year, they have a grand show with tons of fireworks...

You can also learn to fly a lite airplane there..
Old 08-19-2008, 05:36 PM

I would highly recommend you visit the safari one of these days... it's pretty nice with all the animal shows they put on.. and the wild west show as well..

And every year, they have a grand show with tons of fireworks...

You can also learn to fly a lite airplane there..
I wish and hopefully one of this days...I'll just spend sometimes there and check it out...
Thnx for the tips Ezer..

Old 08-20-2008, 01:42 AM

pyton is on a distinguished road

Gods' big aquarium..... here are some photos of the fishes around Malaysia taken by me during my tour of duty.... just love it down there so quiet and serene, and always the fishes for company, take nothing but photographs and leave nothing but foot prints... http://www.mediafire.com/?kh3yyvpwejd
Old 08-28-2008, 04:16 PM

*preparing a frying pan...

where catfish? ehehhe i love fried catfish with nasi lemak and sambal.. WHERE CATFISH.. these big ones are aweeesoommee.. we can party and eat together!!

heheheheee *weasel war dance*
Old 02-07-2009, 12:38 AM

misterstan is on a distinguished road

hi ferreted. sorry to interrupt in your conversation. but you are really a funny girl. :P

what's with the Chook chook! I dook you . don't lah catch and fried the poor catfish :p

hehehe
Old 06-22-2009, 12:11 PM
Pencinta Haiwan

hashimi is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to hashimi

wah...besar lio....
goreng pon sodap....huahuahua...
Old 06-29-2009, 06:56 AM
Pencinta Haiwan

Default Re: aab

Originally Posted by 391074288 View Post
pe ke hal nyer nieyh....
Old 06-29-2009, 09:00 AM

Originally Posted by hashimi View Post
pe ke hal nyer nieyh....
virus H1N1 kot
Old 06-29-2009, 10:23 AM
Pencinta Haiwan

Originally Posted by abzalia View Post
virus H1N1 kot
mungkin jgak la kak abliasa...kna korantin mamat tu...
Old 06-29-2009, 02:53 PM

Originally Posted by hashimi View Post
mungkin jgak la kak abliasa...kna korantin mamat tu...
penyakit
Old 01-12-2013, 09:37 PM

Huda is on a distinguished road

Just want to share. Not much still learning.

Name:	20130112_212709.jpg
Views:	332
Size:	115.2 KB
ID:	11732

Last edited by Huda; 01-12-2013 at 10:46 PM. Reason: enlarge photo