Go Back   PetFinder.my > The Animal Corner > Reptiles

Reptiles Set your eyes upon the scaly, cold-blooded kingdom

Old 08-14-2008, 12:05 AM
<<< Just Do It >>>

alancheah is on a distinguished road
Smile Reptiles

I used to keep several types of reptiles long time ago.
Iguana, scorpion and snake. Now, no more.

My iguana was about 3 feet plus long.
I will dig out the photo and post here next time.
Old 08-14-2008, 12:15 AM

Default Re: Reptiles

Finally, someone posting here... it's been empty for ages! Huzzah, post up pics of your strange animals too!
Old 08-14-2008, 12:19 AM
<<< Just Do It >>>

Hi Ezer. I will post some photos.
Give me some times. I got to dig out those
photos. I got many photos of reptiles too.

Will share with you all soon.
Old 08-14-2008, 12:30 AM

I'll have to dig out my own photos too.. they are all old photos that haven't been digitized yet.. too lazy.. haha.. but looking forward to see yours though.
Old 08-14-2008, 12:16 PM

mello is on a distinguished road

I have a patternless gecko
I'll find some photos from months back and post em here
Please ignore my fat fingers in the photos, please

Name:	P1000718.jpg
Views:	209
Size:	77.1 KB
ID:	279   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1000727.jpg
Views:	198
Size:	66.5 KB
ID:	280   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1000722.jpg
Views:	197
Size:	67.6 KB
ID:	281   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1000719.jpg
Views:	207
Size:	75.2 KB
ID:	282   Click image for larger version

Name:	P1000721.jpg
Views:	208
Size:	58.9 KB
ID:	283  

Last edited by mello; 08-14-2008 at 12:24 PM.
Old 08-14-2008, 12:19 PM

Originally Posted by mello View Post
I have a patternless gecko
I'll find some photos from months back and post em here
Please ignore my fat fingers in the photos, please
dun worry about your fingers... we wanna see the gecko pics!
Old 08-14-2008, 12:27 PM

mello is on a distinguished road

Those pics were taken in Feb this year.
Now, her pattern is not so obvious. There aren't many spots on her body.
She eats whole crickets (with the supplement powder). When she was younger, I had to remove the cricket's legs for her. I heard that they may also be fed baby mice, but I'm not sure on this. Where does one get supply of baby mice?
I may be too grossed out to feed her those

Last edited by mello; 08-14-2008 at 12:34 PM.
Old 08-14-2008, 12:34 PM
BAD Company...

fantasticat is on a distinguished road

here is my 'used-to-be' leo... high yellow morph... given to a best friend of mine...

Old 08-14-2008, 04:50 PM

bhutan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by fantasticat View Post
here is my 'used-to-be' leo... high yellow morph... given to a best friend of mine...

Wow.. simply gorgeous. Why use the term 'used-to-be'? what happen?
Old 08-14-2008, 08:45 PM
<<< Just Do It >>>

ha.. i dare to touch iguana, snake and let them
climb on my body..... but I think.. I do not really
dare to touch the above "morph"....
Old 08-14-2008, 11:32 PM
BAD Company...

fantasticat is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by bhutan View Post
Wow.. simply gorgeous. Why use the term 'used-to-be'? what happen?
gave it to my best friend as a gift...
Old 08-15-2008, 01:01 AM

Mello: That's a nice gecko you have! It's cool... and I think Gecko can make good housepet especially if they can be left to roam around the ceiling and come when you call them..

Fantasticat: WOWOWOWOWO>.. I am totally speechless.. that's got to be the most colorful and best photo ever of an animal! You're a wonderful cameraman! It's almost like a poster. And that is one handsome lizard!
Old 11-24-2008, 09:51 AM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

IcE-CooN is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to IcE-CooN

Nice Leo Man...
Old 12-12-2008, 11:42 PM

l_a_d_y_e_x_o_t_i_c is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to l_a_d_y_e_x_o_t_i_c

cute lizard..
Old 11-03-2010, 11:01 AM

armNRU12 is on a distinguished road

this is my personal collection

below is kuutam, very kind n daring, love her (female)

below is choko (slug keeled snake)

below is kuutam "freeway"

below is panjang (gonggok gergasi)

below is the "travel cage" for my kuutam... i will bring her together with me when going to a TT with my frenz
Old 12-02-2010, 12:56 PM

sharina is on a distinguished road

@armNRU12: hem,,,snakes...am kinda scared with snakes..but you handle it without a sweat...good job..
Old 12-23-2010, 12:11 PM

immpulse is on a distinguished road

Can anyone tell me where can i get Star Tortoise?