Old 04-10-2009, 12:29 AM

Default Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

Let me scan it, Ok.pass!

nah.....

Old 04-10-2009, 12:31 AM

phew! thank goodness pass. my paws look different after midnite!

Let me scan it, Ok.pass!
Old 04-10-2009, 12:32 AM

huh! Must show paws to enter ah? okay lah, here my paws.
Show me your Paws, young lady.

Name:	my paws.jpg
Views:	114
Size:	8.0 KB
ID:	4426  
Old 04-10-2009, 12:45 AM

let me scan, Ae.......... are you singer? welcome to our club.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m3KhWUQxZWg

Cookie Jar Lyrics

Gym class heroes..
(The Dream)
Radiokilla killa

(Travis)
Hahaha You know what it is
Gym class heroes, the dream
Its hard to look innocent when I got cookie crumbs all over my face

[Chorus]
(The Dream)
I like girls
They like me
They look so good
In their satin jeans
Want you to be the one
And my only
I want be faithful
But I cant keep my hands out the cookie jar.
(Travis)
My hands, my hands, my ha uh my hands
Cant keep my hands, my hands, my, uh, my
Cant keep my hands, my hands my hands out the cookie jar.

huh! Must show paws to enter ah? okay lah, here my paws.

Old 04-10-2009, 12:48 AM

muahahaha.......ahhh......cookie, why didn't u tell me you're a singer? aiyoh, can sing for me ah??

Cookie Jar Lyrics

Gym class heroes..
(The Dream)
Radiokilla killa

(Travis)
Hahaha You know what it is
Gym class heroes, the dream
Its hard to look innocent when I got cookie crumbs all over my face

[Chorus]
(The Dream)
I like girls
They like me
They look so good
In their satin jeans
Want you to be the one
And my only
I want be faithful
But I cant keep my hands out the cookie jar.
(Travis)
My hands, my hands, my ha uh my hands
Cant keep my hands, my hands my hands out the cookie jar.
Old 04-10-2009, 01:07 AM

have you both play the youtube?

Old 04-10-2009, 01:11 AM

Thank you for your 'cool' welcome. Not all DJs recognise me, only the best can.
I only sing when in costume. Aaaiiiieeee! Where is my costume??? Must have left it behind. Will go get it. Bye...
Have to fly...can't keep my eyes open.
muahahaha.......ahhh......cookie, why didn't u tell me you're a singer? aiyoh, can sing for me ah??

Last edited by cookie; 04-10-2009 at 01:17 AM.
Old 04-10-2009, 01:12 AM

hahaha...the song dedicated to Cookie Monster??

ok, u guys enjoy yourselves.....that was a great song, Cookie!
i'm gonna fly off now.....*flapping wings*

have you both play the youtube?
Old 04-10-2009, 01:40 AM

anybody home??
Old 04-10-2009, 01:53 AM

Aya, you come again. want go inside, show me your Paws!

Old 04-10-2009, 02:04 AM

Can come in now?
Old 04-10-2009, 02:23 AM

Psst... vampires... tell you all a lil' secret..

Since you guys love to shake your paws and dance, watch out for something coming your way next week... maybe next Saturday... haha
Old 04-11-2009, 12:34 AM

This two cookie and 007, I can't believe that women stole my dance moves..........all that hard work for nothing. Show the hand in D air. Yo Yo Yo Yo.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2W4rodnp4jM

Old 04-11-2009, 12:35 AM

Sorry no notice, you are VIP.

Can come in now?

Old 04-12-2009, 12:55 AM

what is the secret?? please tell, please tell...i'm dying of curiosity here.

Psst... vampires... tell you all a lil' secret..

Since you guys love to shake your paws and dance, watch out for something coming your way next week... maybe next Saturday... haha
Old 04-12-2009, 01:00 AM

Default The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM

The secret is out.Andy and Ezer on Star paper today.Story abt Petfinder. when I look at the pictures, I thought these 2 chap looks familiar.heheheheh!! then I saw their names at the bottom of the pictures.Well, at least they look good on the pictures. Maybe do some shaving kaw kaw before that.

what is the secret?? please tell, please tell...i'm dying of curiosity here.
Old 04-12-2009, 01:05 AM

Haha.. no, that is not the secret... it has yet to be revealed... it's Cominnng Sooooon!

The secret is out.Andy and Ezer on Star paper today.Story abt Petfinder. when I look at the pictures, I thought these 2 chap looks familiar.heheheheh!! then I saw their names at the bottom of the pictures.Well, at least they look good on the pictures. Maybe do some shaving kaw kaw before that.
Old 04-12-2009, 01:12 AM

wah!! got some more surprise?? can't hardly wait for next saturday

Haha.. no, that is not the secret... it has yet to be revealed... it's Cominnng Sooooon!
Old 04-12-2009, 01:15 AM

hehe.. keep a watch out for the thread next week! it's not related to articles though... it's something intangible that you can... urm... just something.

wah!! got some more surprise?? can't hardly wait for next saturday
Old 04-12-2009, 01:18 AM

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! I hate it when people said it's a secret.cannot tahan the waiting game

hehe.. keep a watch out for the thread next week! it's not related to articles though... it's something intangible that you can... urm... just something.