Old 08-14-2008, 05:04 PM

Default Re: His Majesty King Blackie the Vampire

Imann, klu ada masa lapang, aku akan singgah kat blog u lagi. mungkin siti nurhaliza.....aku ada perasaan pernah dengar suara tuh. siti nurhaliza orang manis, suara pun manis.

Din, you asked for this..............PIAK!

Originally Posted by dinmalek View Post
Tu dia tengah marah kat Vampire blackie, : Mana gundik yang di janjikan...

Ehh why you asked bina and not you to carry your own blackie, than after that put blackie down and weight yourself and minus la...
My guessing.....you cannot see the weighing bcos of your be*** arrr

Name:	piak din.jpg
Views:	136
Size:	173.0 KB
ID:	289  

Last edited by blackie007; 08-14-2008 at 05:06 PM.
Old 08-14-2008, 05:06 PM

Ehhhhh.... no more slipar jepun... now high-heels .... wahh sure sakit one...
akekekekek
kecian din...

Old 08-14-2008, 05:12 PM

Talking about cute cats....
You guys / gal gotta check out the video below, really cute! Two sister cats, Whity and Blackie (ehhehehe Blackie also!). Whity gave birth, and Blackie is trying to catnap her kittens!

http://purplemistt.blogspot.com/2008...g-post_06.html

Old 08-14-2008, 05:13 PM

OWchh...wa lau weh what's that hitting me so hard worr..

Old 08-14-2008, 05:18 PM

Default His Majesty King Blackie the Vampire

I loveesssss this pics!!!!!!!!!!! betul2 mcm Emperor.see the ears?? marah lah tu.he!!he!! Diva likelah ini Blackie.klu kena I dpt kucing mcm tu.mmg kena bo layan ler.

Mrs Mondok, your 2 cats in your signature lebih cute lagi....

Ok......the story the daily life of His Majesty King Blackie continues...........

Every time, when I call out, "dinner ready", Blackie will run towards the dinner table and jumped up on the chair that my hubby has designated as his chair. My hubby believes that a man is the king of his castle, so that particular is called the king's chair.

So begins a tussle for the "king's" chair every evening. One day, I decided to take a shot of their "tussle". My hubby is too dignified to fight, so he'll just "shoo, fat cat, shoo", which will get Blackie's hackles up.

Blackie waiting for his dinner.

Now, Blackie being shooed away. Look at his expression - ears flattened backwards.....a sign of displeasure in a cat.

Old 08-14-2008, 05:24 PM

hahaha, that's so cute, the 2 sisters taking the kittens from one another....heheh, really busy day for Whity and Blackie.

Whity looks a bit like June's PeterPan.

Talking about cute cats....
You guys / gal gotta check out the video below, really cute! Two sister cats, Whity and Blackie (ehhehehe Blackie also!). Whity gave birth, and Blackie is trying to catnap her kittens!

http://purplemistt.blogspot.com/2008...g-post_06.html
Hahahaha, padan muka....

OWchh...wa lau weh what's that hitting me so hard worr..
Old 08-14-2008, 05:29 PM

Now, Blackie being shooed away. Look at his expression - ears flattened backwards.....a sign of displeasure in a cat.

wakakakka...muka melawan...meh babap bontot si boolat nih....
Old 08-14-2008, 05:51 PM

Ah, now you see what I mean when I say he goes into Diva mode.....
I loveesssss this pics!!!!!!!!!!! betul2 mcm Emperor.see the ears?? marah lah tu.he!!he!! Diva likelah ini Blackie.klu kena I dpt kucing mcm tu.mmg kena bo layan ler.
anak bulus nie dah terlampau pampered sampai dia fikir dia nie king dalam umah aku........heheh!! tapi, tetap sayang sungguh lar, aku tak pernah marah dia......suami kata tak discipline langsung....gakakakakak!!!!
wakakakka...muka melawan...meh babap bontot si boolat nih....
Old 08-14-2008, 08:32 PM

haha the cat in the dining room cute.............

why he never put his two front feet on top of the table...........

then will be cool............ ask him to hold fork and spoon hehee
Old 08-14-2008, 08:41 PM

My Lord...King Blackie... here is your gundek from Kampung Dusun....
Princess Vee The Ripper....
Enjoy yourself My Lord King Blackie.. [ Huuhh dia x tahu nak kena Rip Off atau RIP kejap lagi, padan muka The King ]
Long Live The King [Bodek]

Old 08-14-2008, 09:55 PM

Harr? Vee now gundik si Blackie....
Wah, bila jamuan ar?

Old 08-14-2008, 10:19 PM

hehe, he has table manners, vivien.....he knows not to put his two feet on the table. He eats with his paws, not fork and spoon......true....caught him a few times, picking his kibbles up with his paw.....next time if I catch him doing that again I'll take a shot of it.
why he never put his two front feet on top of the table...........

then will be cool............ ask him to hold fork and spoon hehee
Din, Din, macam mana Princess Vee The Ripper boleh jadik gundek King Blackie The Vampire? Itu bapak dengan anak relationship orang mat salleh kata "incest". Adoi!

My Lord...King Blackie... here is your gundek from Kampung Dusun....
Princess Vee The Ripper....
Enjoy yourself My Lord King Blackie.. [ Huuhh dia x tahu nak kena Rip Off atau RIP kejap lagi, padan muka The King ]
Long Live The King [Bodek]

Old 08-15-2008, 01:14 AM

Pak Din Penghulu Malik.. you're such a cutie! whoa hahahha

Old 08-15-2008, 11:49 AM

Whoa! Ezer enlarged the pix, hee hee, thank you, thank you....Now I piak Din until syiok-syiok for the whole world to see.........gakakakkakak!!!!

Pak Din Penghulu Malik.. you're such a cutie! whoa hahahha

Old 08-15-2008, 12:04 PM

More pixs of His Majesty, King Blackie the Vampire.

Looking happy in his cat chair...I've just played "catch the string" with him.

Crossing his arms on his chest, getting ready to sleep.

Now, he's sleeping..........

Won't be waking up until the next meal time.......which should be like in half an hour??

Last edited by blackie007; 08-15-2008 at 12:10 PM. Reason: Add 2 more pixs of Blackie finally asleep
Old 08-15-2008, 12:09 PM

Whoa! Ezer enlarged the pix, hee hee, thank you, thank you....Now I piak Din until syiok-syiok for the whole world to see.........gakakakkakak!!!!
I didn't enlarge your photo. When you upload a photo via the attachment feature, it'll create a small thumbnail and insert it into your posts. But when you click on the thumbnails, it'll open up another browser with your actual photos in it. If you copy that photo's URL you can then use it to embed into another post or edit your original post to include them under the [img] bb code.
Old 08-15-2008, 12:19 PM

Huh? But when I clicked on it myself that day, it only opened up a slightly bigger photo, not the size you embedded in your post. Maybe its' my browser. I'm using Firefox. I'll try IE and see if it works.

I didn't enlarge your photo. When you upload a photo via the attachment feature, it'll create a small thumbnail and insert it into your posts. But when you click on the thumbnails, it'll open up another browser with your actual photos in it. If you copy that photo's URL you can then use it to embed into another post or edit your original post to include them under the [img] bb code.
Old 08-15-2008, 12:44 PM

Huh? But when I clicked on it myself that day, it only opened up a slightly bigger photo, not the size you embedded in your post. Maybe its' my browser. I'm using Firefox. I'll try IE and see if it works.
Well, it depends on the size of your browser window...it'll auto-resize to fit.. so, if your browser window is small it'll resize to become smaller... open up your window completely to the whole screen so you can see the entire pic.. but anyways, it doesn't matter what you see, but if you copy that img URL, and use it, it'll look it's original size on the forum.
Old 08-15-2008, 01:33 PM

Err, I did open up the window completely, and the photo only occupies half of the window using Firefox......BUT this was what I discovered........the forum looks different in IE as compared to Firefox. In IE, it occupied the whole screen, in Firefox, there're 2 yellow bars on the side of the window.

Then I tried with my blog, and I discovered that it also looked different on IE. Ok, I think I know what's wrong....let me go tweek some settings on my PC.

But thanks, really appreciate your guide.

Well, it depends on the size of your browser window...it'll auto-resize to fit.. so, if your browser window is small it'll resize to become smaller... open up your window completely to the whole screen so you can see the entire pic.. but anyways, it doesn't matter what you see, but if you copy that img URL, and use it, it'll look it's original size on the forum.
Old 08-15-2008, 08:05 PM

Err, I did open up the window completely, and the photo only occupies half of the window using Firefox......BUT this was what I discovered........the forum looks different in IE as compared to Firefox. In IE, it occupied the whole screen, in Firefox, there're 2 yellow bars on the side of the window.

Then I tried with my blog, and I discovered that it also looked different on IE. Ok, I think I know what's wrong....let me go tweek some settings on my PC.

But thanks, really appreciate your guide.
OOii Vampire...you find your way lar how to enlarge the pix.....if not for the SUPERMAN to help you enlarge arr I would not have been so popular now...

Dont Off Topic, if not you are going for a holiday [ suspended ]

This is the King Thread..so dont mess with the King...
So I can see the King is happy now after Vee become the gundek edy...

So like bina asked...When is the Yam Seng time.... kakakaka

This one dont care...anak and bapak...How to find another King here at PetFinder.my ? My Bro oso wallap Chicha the mom and Kaka the sis....
aiyoo terible lah My Bro The Choco...thats why I zassss him before he made to alot of damage to the family...