Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Events

Old 07-07-2009, 10:00 PM

geevone is on a distinguished road
Default Pets Event in Summit 12th July, Sunday

Hello guys, im a mass comm student from SEGi College SJ, is anouncing to you guys that whoever have pets or who have not. We will be having an event for you and your pets to bond. Please do bring your pets on that day, where lots of freebies will be given out and fun activities await! We will have free grooming and free medical scanning for your lovely dogs and cats. And for those who doesnt have pet, there will be PAWS booth where you get to adopt a pet =), just follow the procedures.

We will also have pets day care!

PETS FOR KEEPS CAMPAIGN.
Bringing Pawprints and Footsteps Closer.
Venue : Summit Subang Jaya (outdoor, tents and fans are available)
Date : 12th July, Sunday
Time : 11 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Bring your pet along!!

Check us out on FACEBOOK!
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=94436909030

Blog!
http://petsforkeepscampaign.blogspot.com
Old 07-08-2009, 11:15 AM

linda_gamble is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to linda_gamble
Default Re: Pets Event in Summit 12th July, Sunday

cam menarik jerk...
Old 07-08-2009, 01:29 PM

yes yes. it would be so much fun =)
Old 07-08-2009, 03:53 PM

booboo is on a distinguished road

wawa....im interested...wait 4 me there...i'll bring along my luvly meow....
Old 07-08-2009, 09:53 PM

it would be so nice to see you there boo boo! we will wait for you of course =) spread this event around!! more people more pets more fun!! free admission!!
Old 07-08-2009, 10:42 PM

acsyen is on a distinguished road

Big dogs welcomed? I might go if I dun travel this weekend.
Old 07-08-2009, 11:10 PM

You're thinking of taking the Afghan Hound? Wow, sure to be an attraction.

Originally Posted by acsyen View Post
Big dogs welcomed? I might go if I dun travel this weekend.
Old 07-08-2009, 11:53 PM

yes come come =) every dogs and cats welcome!!
Old 07-09-2009, 12:20 AM

Nope.. Susah la that fellow. Another one this time. It's my own dog. i just adopted it. =)
Old 07-09-2009, 10:19 AM

wah..another one...hhmmm should i go? hhhmm.....
Old 07-09-2009, 01:29 PM

acsyen, you have how many dogs??

vivienlpl, yes come, why not? =)
Old 07-09-2009, 04:58 PM

come and nab all the animals

do you give out rabbit goodies?

i dont have cats nor dogs...
Old 07-10-2009, 01:43 PM

Originally Posted by geevone View Post
acsyen, you have how many dogs??

vivienlpl, yes come, why not? =)
4 of my own... Dun count the other temporarily staying with me..
Old 07-12-2009, 06:05 PM

abul is on a distinguished road

Nice event

Got a lot of freebies & also free checkup!
Thans to Dr.Dorothy!
Old 07-12-2009, 06:19 PM

How was the event? Was too lazy to go to KL again this weekend :)
Old 07-12-2009, 06:38 PM

abul is on a distinguished road

it is just a small event but overall its reallygood...
Nice effort taken by segi college student

I think I'm the only one who brings the cat without using carrier
Not many cats there... only dogs!!

Originally Posted by Sashy View Post
How was the event? Was too lazy to go to KL again this weekend :)
Old 07-12-2009, 07:02 PM

Must be careful, cats can run faster than dogs. Always bring a carrier in case they get startled :)
Old 07-12-2009, 07:08 PM

Too bad I can't make it. I went shopping for my dogs in another country :p
Old 07-12-2009, 07:47 PM

here are the photos of the event

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=95385&id=754357797&l=025eb4d1da
Old 07-13-2009, 08:10 AM

booboo is on a distinguished road

it was nice events overall....smpi je kat summit boo da sesat cari booth x jumper...bwk kitten 3 ekor since vivien said ada free checkup...last skali baru nmpk event 2 kat luar summit....
it was gud effort from segi stdent....lots of freebies were given....
altough its juts a samll event but still salute 2 those student tat particapate...in future hoping tat u guys do it again....