Go Back   PetFinder.my > Reviews, Notices & Stories > Vets & Docs Reviews

Vets & Docs Reviews Discuss, recommend, and review the people providing health care for your pets, ie, the animal docs.

Old 10-29-2008, 03:53 PM

nongali is on a distinguished road
Default St Angel Animal Medical Ctr, Puchong

Recently bought my furbabes for flu treatment at the clinic (actually they are registered there, but for spaying I went to Klinik Haiwan Mesra-cost/budget ratio. St Angel charges RM190 for spaying, 2D1N).

Actually, all 3 kena flu.. dok sneezing jek. But I only managed to bring in 2 sebab nightmare bawak derang naik kereta. But since they are registered there, the vet managed to prescribed medications for all 3. I'm so far happy with the treatment at St Angel. All the vets are nice, informative and friendly.

Anyways, the cost for flu treatment is RM72 all in for 3 cats- antibiotics for 10 days, sneezing medications for 5 days, earmites medication for my Momote and ubat mata.

Not bad, eh?
Old 11-04-2008, 10:41 PM

Default Re: St Angel Animal Medical Ctr, Puchong

How are kitties doing?

Old 11-05-2008, 10:41 AM

Oh, they are better now. no more sneezing & watery eyes. But then, to administer the meds, it was WAR!!!!!!
Old 11-05-2008, 10:54 AM

Originally Posted by nongali View Post
Oh, they are better now. no more sneezing & watery eyes. But then, to administer the meds, it was WAR!!!!!!
betol tuh.. same with my kids... kalo diorang nampak jer i pegang bekas ubat sumer dah mencicit lari... eheheh

usually now dah x der problem bagi makan ubat, senang dah.. ehehe.. kena praktis handle bagi ubat... ehehe... then after makan ubat i bagi treat, either wet fud atau vitamins yang bau fish tuh.. utk naik kan selera... ehehehe..

so usually they will wait for that...tapi ubat..sure lari first....
Old 11-07-2008, 12:00 PM

betol tuh.. same with my kids... kalo diorang nampak jer i pegang bekas ubat sumer dah mencicit lari... eheheh

usually now dah x der problem bagi makan ubat, senang dah.. ehehe.. kena praktis handle bagi ubat... ehehe... then after makan ubat i bagi treat, either wet fud atau vitamins yang bau fish tuh.. utk naik kan selera... ehehehe..

so usually they will wait for that...tapi ubat..sure lari first....
Filin,
Bagi treats eh. Ok, will try that in the future... thanks!
Old 11-07-2008, 01:52 PM

Originally Posted by nongali View Post
Filin,
Bagi treats eh. Ok, will try that in the future... thanks!
yeap.. should try.. ehehhheh...
Old 07-16-2012, 11:18 AM

airiefz07 is on a distinguished road

hi there.. i got kitten but problem with it leg.. wanna know how much cost for x-ray only..

thnx
Old 07-16-2012, 03:51 PM

Originally Posted by airiefz07 View Post
hi there.. i got kitten but problem with it leg.. wanna know how much cost for x-ray only..

thnx
Airiefz07, you need to contact the clinic to ask about their charges. You can find a listing of vets in Malaysia here: http://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5973.

Good luck to you and your kitten!