Old 01-08-2009, 08:51 PM

Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

Latest update photo of our young boy Ironmaine

This American shorthair girl is in the breed feature story of Jan 2009 Pet Lover magazine. She is the breeding from our friend Amanda Cheng of China from the best ASH line in the world (Stedam & Schooner) will be joining her new owner very soon. Our Maine Coons is also in this issue write up.

Name:	J002.JPG
Views:	431
Size:	108.8 KB
ID:	2826   Click image for larger version

Name:	J003.JPG
Views:	460
Size:	168.4 KB
ID:	2827   Click image for larger version

Name:	J004.JPG
Views:	444
Size:	145.6 KB
ID:	2828   Click image for larger version

Name:	J005.JPG
Views:	425
Size:	100.8 KB
ID:	2829   Click image for larger version

Name:	J006.JPG
Views:	443
Size:	70.5 KB
ID:	2830  

Name:	J007.JPG
Views:	451
Size:	76.3 KB
ID:	2831  

Old 01-08-2009, 09:59 PM

daRLing is an unknown quantity at this point

Thank you, come to Mid Valley tommorow to see them.
OMG.were they the cats beside Charger cage?they are very playful.i was choosing pets' accessories,and one of them tried to reach my hand super duper cutee

*silap plak terletak name charlene instead of Charger..soryyy

Last edited by daRLing; 01-08-2009 at 10:32 PM.
Old 01-09-2009, 12:57 PM

Originally Posted by daRLing View Post
OMG.were they the cats beside Charger cage?they are very playful.i was choosing pets' accessories,and one of them tried to reach my hand super duper cutee

*silap plak terletak name charlene instead of Charger..soryyy
Yes! both of them went to the exhibition but which one try to reach for you. They are very sweet & had great temperament together with great curiosity.

Old 01-09-2009, 01:47 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

wow!!! ironmaine was so big already.....no more cute little face but very macho type....oh gosh....i miss him !!!
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 01-09-2009, 01:49 PM

Yes! both of them went to the exhibition but which one try to reach for you. They are very sweet & had great temperament together with great curiosity.
i think it was Speedy.i recognized by his "white socks" pattern.i always adore cats with "white socks".prep school cats.
Old 01-09-2009, 01:55 PM

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
wow!!! ironmaine was so big already.....no more cute little face but very macho type....oh gosh....i miss him !!!
yeah! no more cutie boy look, I like him macho or else how to live up to his name, hehe.... Sorry for not been able to reply your sms the last time as I was quite bz lately. I see.. Jerry is more behaving now & not harassing his furball sis anymore, hehe....

Old 01-09-2009, 01:59 PM

i think it was Speedy.i recognized by his "white socks" pattern.i always adore cats with "white socks".prep school cats.
I think it's Ironmaine & not Speedy as he was never at the expo, he is the only white sock boy I brought there, unless it is Eagle but he is with high white.

Old 01-09-2009, 02:02 PM

Send to you to jaga, ok or not, hehe....

Old 01-09-2009, 02:09 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

yeah! no more cutie boy look, I like him macho or else how to live up to his name, hehe.... Sorry for not been able to reply your sms the last time as I was quite bz lately. I see.. Jerry is more behaving now & not harassing his furball sis anymore, hehe....
its okay......but he is much much better now with me and the persian..............but i'm glad to see a big changes on Kiger.....he is more happy and playful...its just that i have to change my bedsheet more often as they like to play on my BED.
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
Old 01-09-2009, 02:09 PM

I think it's Ironmaine & not Speedy as he was never at the expo, he is the only white sock boy I brought there, unless it is Eagle but he is with high white.
haha.i was confused just now,they both look a like.yeah.im sure now its Ironmaine the most adorable thing was Charger miaw2 calling Ironmaine,n Ironmaine tried so hard to look at Charger,sangat comel *stop thinking.stop thinking.they drive me crazy.
Old 01-09-2009, 02:14 PM
Addiction of Cats.....

Send to you to jaga, ok or not, hehe....

ok lorrr.....since i dont have the budget already to have another mc......but i'm now very very addicted to have another mc's.....i will be very happy if you can....let me jaga first and you can take anytime you want.....its just the transportation fees you have to bare...hehehhe i help you to cut cost maaaaa!!!

i will be so much fun and alot of poo also......
Old 01-09-2009, 02:38 PM

its okay......but he is much much better now with me and the persian..............but i'm glad to see a big changes on Kiger.....he is more happy and playful...its just that i have to change my bedsheet more often as they like to play on my BED.
So happy to know that the 2 brothers are living happily with you & doing a great job messing up your bed, haha.....
i just got myself a new Rainbow vacuum cleaner in replacement of my Hyla which is very good, it's a 3 in 1 as a vacuum cleaner, air purifier & also can be a pet dryer too. I gave them your number to offer you a demo, for free offcoz. You shud not miss out the bed cleaning demo & after this you can tell me what you think of the set. hahah..

Old 01-09-2009, 02:43 PM

ok lorrr.....since i dont have the budget already to have another mc......but i'm now very very addicted to have another mc's.....i will be very happy if you can....let me jaga first and you can take anytime you want.....its just the transportation fees you have to bare...hehehhe i help you to cut cost maaaaa!!!

i will be so much fun and alot of poo also......
Hahah.. have to bare transport charges meh!! I also very poor mah!

Old 01-09-2009, 02:46 PM

haha.i was confused just now,they both look a like.yeah.im sure now its Ironmaine the most adorable thing was Charger miaw2 calling Ironmaine,n Ironmaine tried so hard to look at Charger,sangat comel *stop thinking.stop thinking.they drive me crazy.
Hahah.. don't control get one & you will not be crazy.

Old 01-09-2009, 02:58 PM

Hahah.. don't control get one & you will not be crazy.
I gotta have to wait till i start working then currently raising 4 cats,pokai tiap2 bulan please hug and kiss Ironmaine for me.He's so adorable.How old is he btw?
Old 01-09-2009, 07:58 PM

I gotta have to wait till i start working then currently raising 4 cats,pokai tiap2 bulan please hug and kiss Ironmaine for me.He's so adorable.How old is he btw?
Already hug & kiss hehe...
He just reach 5 mths & got him weight last night at 4.15kg, didn't manage to have enough time to spend with him, otherwise will be a bit heavier.

Old 01-09-2009, 08:16 PM

Already hug & kiss hehe...
He just reach 5 mths & got him weight last night at 4.15kg, didn't manage to have enough time to spend with him, otherwise will be a bit heavier.
5 months and that huge if u spent much time with him,he'll be heavier??means,manja lebih,lagi bahagia,maka gedebab la ye how many cats do you have at the moment?
Old 01-09-2009, 08:36 PM

5 months and that huge if u spent much time with him,he'll be heavier??means,manja lebih,lagi bahagia,maka gedebab la ye how many cats do you have at the moment?
Antoino his brother is slightly smaller then him but is heavier then him bcoz his owner manage to spend a lot more time with him, easily 300-500gsm more then him even with a smaller boning.
Almost 30 cats inclusive of kittens, some will be going to their new home very soon.

Last edited by Coony; 01-09-2009 at 08:42 PM.
Old 01-09-2009, 08:48 PM

Default Charger with his mommy

Charger kisses mommy

Name:	DPP_0056.jpg
Views:	510
Size:	95.6 KB
ID:	2841   Click image for larger version

Name:	DPP_0062.jpg
Views:	510
Size:	95.4 KB
ID:	2842  

Old 01-09-2009, 08:48 PM

coony,
very nice boy Ironmaine. I like it.