Old 11-24-2008, 12:00 PM

xsynie is an unknown quantity at this point
Default New born bengal kitten (3 marbel & 1 black sppoted)

Hi, I am new within this forum community. Kalau ada salah silap tolong provide proper guide. TQ

Just to share with the world that i just recently got 4 bengal kitten .
I waited from 12.45am till 3.00 am (14/11/2008)for the delivery of all 4 kitten.

Todate (24/11/2008) they are about 10 days and start to crawl and opened their eyes. and they suckkel alot and alot.

I wish I could attached their photos ( but I do not know how to attached - if someone could guide me I would be much grateful for that) any way those who really want to see them please drop by at http://xsyniemainecoon.wetpaint.com or can email me at xsynie@gmail.com
Old 11-24-2008, 07:18 PM

Default Re: New born bengal kitten (3 marbel & 1 black sppoted)

let me help you..

this is tiger

this is julie..she's the one who delivered all 4 of bengal...just wondering how the kitties will look like..hehe
Old 11-24-2008, 07:28 PM

lawanyer julie..macam model plak pose dier tu..
Old 11-24-2008, 07:29 PM

wah...lawanya..!!!!~
Old 11-25-2008, 01:58 AM

Name:	DSC07323.JPG
Views:	4224
Size:	61.2 KB
ID:	2008   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC07324.JPG
Views:	2440
Size:	61.4 KB
ID:	2009   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC07325.JPG
Views:	1041
Size:	61.2 KB
ID:	2010   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC07326.JPG
Views:	1296
Size:	61.9 KB
ID:	2011   Click image for larger version

Name:	DSC07327.JPG
Views:	1489
Size:	61.6 KB
ID:	2012  

Old 11-25-2008, 02:02 AM

Thanks for the tunjuk ajar, dapat jugak saya attach gambar my 4 kitten, apa macam ada yang jatuh cinta sama anak anak saya tak?

Depa tu kuat suckelling lepak JULIE dia buat nya so I have to feed her with raw meat and combination of wet food, kasi power susu dia
Old 11-25-2008, 09:05 AM

waaa..classic pattern!!!!..bwk bertenang...hehehehe..comel sgt2..
Old 11-25-2008, 09:36 AM
Addicted to Cats..

meowbaby is on a distinguished road

OMG...!! so cuuuuuteeeee....they're beautifulllll...!! geram nyerr... ok sabar renee, sabar.. hehe
Old 11-25-2008, 11:11 AM

lawa dia punyer pattern...!~
Old 11-25-2008, 11:14 AM
AnImaL lUVer..

mixa is on a distinguished road

wahh!!!!! comei n cantiknyerrrr..huhuhu..beshnyer kalu dpt catnap satu nih..
Old 11-25-2008, 12:44 PM

Originally Posted by xsynie View Post
I'm quite confuse here xsynie, are there suppose to be red marble in bengal?? especially the kind of red I'm seeing here. correct me if I'm wrong.

Old 11-25-2008, 01:48 PM

I am very sorry to make things confuse, pardon me it is orange in colour!! They are all Bengal of which their bilogical parents are Tiger (orange spotted) and Juli (white brown marble). I have checked with the previous owner, who told me that Tiger's parent are of combination marble and spotted. God are great to produce them such wonderful kitten.

D'JENGGO

JULIE

TIGER

JULIE

Old 11-25-2008, 02:35 PM
Addicted to Cats..

meowbaby is on a distinguished road
Talking Re: New born bengal kitten (3 marbel & 1 black sppoted)

aarhh kechomelan yg x terhingga.................................
Old 11-25-2008, 03:08 PM

Aduhh!!.. Tomei!!.. dah jatuh cinta dah!Open for adoption ker tuh? Nak booking!
Old 11-25-2008, 03:29 PM

Originally Posted by xsynie View Post
I am very sorry to make things confuse, pardon me it is orange in colour!! They are all Bengal of which their bilogical parents are Tiger (orange spotted) and Juli (white brown marble). I have checked with the previous owner, who told me that Tiger's parent are of combination marble and spotted. God are great to produce them such wonderful kitten.
Orange color in cat terminology is red. Is red a known color for bengal?? Bcoz I don’t see red been mention in TICA Bengal color.

Name:	bg TICA_Page_1.jpg
Views:	885
Size:	182.0 KB
ID:	2021  

Old 11-25-2008, 03:29 PM

not at the moment, we have to wait when it is about 3-4 months, but D'Jenggo will stay on what ever circumstances i.e. the dispute Orange Bengal. ha....ha...ha..

by the way I am looking for female british shorthair to accompany my Mr Brad ( pls view at http://xsyniemainecoon.wetpaint.com for his handsome photo) I may consider to adopt or even enter into a JV agreement with the female owner, just to have offspring. He is already on the cycle of 'heating'
Old 11-25-2008, 03:36 PM

ha......ha.....ha.......

a new breed is found.
Old 11-25-2008, 05:31 PM

'Orange color in cat terminology is red.'

Thousand apology for ingnorent of terminology.
Old 11-25-2008, 05:32 PM

tuan umah...den ado PM...hehehe.silo baco...ahaks..

apapun...elergik nye tgk oren ni....geramm...cam nak catnap jek...
Old 11-26-2008, 05:59 AM

comyncats is on a distinguished road

[Orange color in cat terminology is red. Is red a known color for bengal?? Bcoz I don’t see red been mention in TICA Bengal color.{mhmph]
Red (correct terminology) 'ginger' or 'orange' - whatever you want to call it - is not in the Bengal genepool. They have to be genetic black.

Dad is genetic black (check eye liner, nose liner and tail tip) despite being a very light, bright colour (wouldn't surprise me if he has silver background to achieve that) but mum is obviously not a Bengal - she's a black silver tortie. Something non-Bengal in her mix for her to have red.

I doubt there'll be true marble pattern out of this mating. Anyway, nice healthy looking little domestic kittens.