Old 03-12-2009, 01:09 PM

Default Re: Lesson to all cat owners

Originally Posted by kitty_inky View Post
wahhh psstttt, blackie bond tell me la new location of jimmy house, i am good playing with dog as well...heheheheheheheheh,i think i can handle jimmy's dog.

Jimmy, do u have coon lools like eagle? i intend to have one
Good! you can come & train my dog then.

How I wish breeding is as simple as baking, then I can have multiple Eagle make for you. Lets see if Charger next litter do have another Eagle.

Old 03-12-2009, 01:17 PM

oooiiii....I'll pass.....i can't be a happy s....

but i'll help in transferring your cats in my car when u move......
kitty....psssttttt, bring your car, too, we'll take them straight to our homes.
Charlene, why not?? if so many can be happy s....

I'm not worry coz you got no visa from your Home Minister.

Old 03-12-2009, 01:21 PM

kitty_inky is on a distinguished road

heheheheh, No problem jimmy, since u not a baker ,

Please ask Mr charger to produce another eagle k?i am counting on u charger...heheheheheheheheh
Old 03-12-2009, 01:23 PM

oooiiii....I'll pass.....i can't be a happy s....

but i'll help in transferring your cats in my car when u move......
kitty....psssttttt, bring your car, too, we'll take them straight to our homes.
Not to worry, Coony, Captain Jack Sparrow HAWK says he will watch his fellow Coons like a HAWK and buddy Kenggy will whack the shit out of those guys who try anything funny with her powerful invisible paws.
Old 03-12-2009, 06:04 PM

if i was smart enough to be born fully-clothed, how could i be a happy s..... right?

ohhh....don't trust in that no visa thing from my Home Minister. I can always give him up for adoption......

Charlene, why not?? if so many can be happy s....

I'm not worry coz you got no visa from your Home Minister.

awwwh.....cookie, come, come, let me bribe u to my side.....give u a few of free coons.

Not to worry, Coony, Captain Jack Sparrow HAWK says he will watch his fellow Coons like a HAWK and buddy Kenggy will whack the shit out of those guys who try anything funny with her powerful invisible paws.

Name:	free to good home.jpg
Views:	333
Size:	61.0 KB
ID:	3815  
Old 03-12-2009, 11:52 PM

Will take the 3-year-old. Prefer younger men...anytime.
Old 03-13-2009, 10:49 AM

hahaha, i've always preferred older men, when when i was a kid in primary school.

hey, are u sure u want to take the 3+ one? the 40+ one has piercing blue eyes & a great bod, u know.

Will take the 3-year-old. Prefer younger men...anytime.
Old 03-13-2009, 12:49 PM

if i was smart enough to be born fully-clothed, how could i be a happy s..... right?
CORRECT!!
ohhh....don't trust in that no visa thing from my Home Minister. I can always give him up for adoption......

Wah!! like that also can ahh!!!

awwwh.....cookie, come, come, let me bribe u to my side.....give u a few of free coons.
Look! who talking, giving away coons.

Old 03-13-2009, 01:30 PM

Default Lesson to all cat owners

Charlene,I'm with u.I take the older Bond.
Old 03-13-2009, 01:53 PM

hahaha, i've always preferred older men, when when i was a kid in primary school.

hey, are u sure u want to take the 3+ one? the 40+ one has piercing blue eyes & a great bod, u know.
do you think my grandpa will qualify.
Smart choice Cookie, if blue eye is the factor then my Balinese boy Blue had even better & deeper blue eye.

Old 03-13-2009, 01:57 PM

Whoa!! if everyone think like the 2 of you then who gonna adopt the stray.

Old 03-13-2009, 02:26 PM

[SIZE="4"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"][COLOR="Blue"] do you think my grandpa will qualify.
YES, your grandpa certainly do qualify especially for those two. hahaha.

Whoa!! if everyone think like the 2 of you then who gonna adopt the stray.
Coony, perhaps from now on, you have to start looking out for 'old cats'.
Old 03-13-2009, 04:23 PM

Wah!! like that also can ahh!!!
desperate situation calls for desperate measure mah......in order to steal your cats, I have to get rid of my Home Minister who refuses to issue a visa for another cat lor.....

come, come, let's drool over him together.

do you think my grandpa will qualify.
Smart choice Cookie, if blue eye is the factor then my Balinese boy Blue had even bettr & deeper blue eye.
only if your grandpa looks like this..........

Old 03-13-2009, 04:47 PM

my gosh i just clicked on this thread and i see a very revealing photo of mr james bond himself!! wowee!!!
Old 03-13-2009, 05:05 PM

oh wow, u've found my hideout place.

do u wanna adopt my hubby, since u've seen his very revealing photo now? if u adopt him, i'll be free to adopt other cats.

p/s: hope u did manage to read the serious stuff on page one before arriving here, though.....

my gosh i just clicked on this thread and i see a very revealing photo of mr james bond himself!! wowee!!!
Old 03-13-2009, 05:12 PM

i'll take the hubby and the 007 cat!! the adoption poster is VERY CONVINCING!! i especially like that they are both toilet-trained!!
Old 03-13-2009, 05:19 PM

Default Lesson to all cat owners

Wei!! Lynie,leave some for uslah,don't be greedy.take either one only.

i'll take the hubby and the 007 cat!! the adoption poster is VERY CONVINCING!! i especially like that they are both toilet-trained!!
Old 03-13-2009, 05:20 PM

that's right, Lynie. It's either the cat or the gorgeous hunk. yup, they are both toilet-trained.

Wei!! Lynie,leave some for uslah,don't be greedy.take either one only.
Old 03-13-2009, 09:18 PM

only if your grandpa looks like this..........

Oh.. my grandpa look better then him when he was at his age but he isn't that bad even after twice that age.

Old 03-13-2009, 10:02 PM

that's right, Lynie. It's either the cat or the gorgeous hunk. yup, they are both toilet-trained.
Hahaha, Lynie got carried away.

Oh.. my grandpa look better then him when he was at his age but he isn't that bad even after twice that age.
Coony, I believe your grandpa do look better. Just look at Mr 007's face - so sour and grumpy!