Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Feedback & Suggestions

Feedback & Suggestions Need help using our website, or have any comments or suggestions? Tell us about it here!

Old 12-18-2008, 11:00 AM

Default Re: Suggestion to open Chinese and Malay Sections

hehehe i chinese dun speak malay or chinese.. english only.. sobss.. if got 2 sections in the end nobody tok to me... sobsss...

i got suggestion for kak anum..

enjoy!

Name:	funny.jpg
Views:	136
Size:	59.3 KB
ID:	2475   Click image for larger version

Name:	270915355c8b9ae48e6bv7.jpg
Views:	137
Size:	30.2 KB
ID:	2476  
Old 12-18-2008, 12:07 PM

Hait! Watashiwa arimasu!!!

Ezer san, Furkids san, Vivi san, Lupie san...

Watashi will find the most kirei and kawai (preety and cute) photo of us and post in the altar... opppsss.... I mean avatar....

Ferret san, what was your suggestion?
Old 12-18-2008, 12:09 PM

OK Chelly,

Now i see the pictures....

Comelnyeeeee.... thanks sis...
Old 12-18-2008, 12:49 PM

hi hi MrsDolittle,
when can see your cute picture and loving pet? hope can get soon before end Dec.

Old 12-18-2008, 01:23 PM

Hello Darling DIMB,

am doing it now. The pets in the profile, a few first ya...

BTW, i've load my avatar but doesn't appear in the threads. Why aaaa...?
Old 12-18-2008, 01:33 PM

Hi MrsDolittle,here the step
Use CP
Edit Avatar
Custom Avatar
see the browse, you upload from pc. If cannot, it mean your picture too big, see the size as blow
Note: The maximum size of your custom image is 100 by 100 pixels or 19.5 KB (whichever is smaller)

Old 12-18-2008, 01:54 PM

DIMB HELP!!!

cp? WHERE?

Aiyaaaaa... susah loooo....

Macam mana ni?

I bodoh IT laaaa...
Old 12-18-2008, 02:38 PM

Put up that rhino wearing panties like sumo wrestler pic ...
Kak anum,
Use tat big bumbum Rhino wearing sexy undie. SEXY OHHHHH!!!
Hahhh, Kak Anum, great minds think alike ... dah ada 2 cadangan utk gambar Sumo the Superman (complete with seluar dalam ala superhero tu ...)
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 12-18-2008, 02:38 PM

kak, yang kat belah atas kiri.. ada situ.. "user cp".. eheheh

click kat situ untuk nak update profile, avatar ato signature...
Old 12-18-2008, 02:47 PM

Default Avatar Mrs. DoLittle

Kak Anum, taroh gambar that special, special pitbull that saved your life ... don't cry, dear ...
"We organized in the past to make Trap-Neuter-Return possible. Today, we organize to make Trap-Neuter-Return the norm and to end the unnecessary killing of cats in animal shelters across the country and provide humane care." - Alley Cat Allies
Old 12-18-2008, 04:24 PM

you see the word Help & Suggestions above,
DIMB HELP!!!

cp? WHERE?

Aiyaaaaa... susah loooo....

Macam mana ni?

I bodoh IT laaaa...

Old 12-18-2008, 04:31 PM

Kak Anum, whisper your password in DIMB's ear , give him the pitbull pic and he'll do your avatar for you. Pastu tukar your password before he gets mischievious ... hehehehehhhh!!!
Old 12-18-2008, 04:45 PM

Furkids, Filin, DIMB...

Adik2 akak ni semua so very the helpful...

OK sat lagi akak cuba lagi ya...

This time mesti jadi...

Furkids, gambar Pit Bull akak tu kena scan dulu la.

Bodoh lagi la I nanti....
Old 12-18-2008, 04:53 PM

Hi, I think your picture is too big file,you send the picture to me. I modify for you. If you want, asking me PM email to you.

Old 12-18-2008, 04:57 PM

Dear DIMB,

Akak is now sorting out the photos...

Will try again and if ada problem akak will definitely inform / PM you...

Thanks dear...
Old 12-18-2008, 06:23 PM

OOOHH I DIDNT KNOW MRS.DOLITTLE IS VERY KINKY! wahhh look at the avatar... got DOMINATRIX, SADO MASOCHIST kinda thing.. hahahaha you are so kinky so kinky so kinky... *fade away singing so kinky so kinky so kinky...*
Old 12-18-2008, 06:24 PM

Kak anum,
i totally don understand japanese.
Don worry. Man man lai. u will get it eventually.
Old 12-18-2008, 06:25 PM

Ferret Girl,

You soooo... cheeky, so cheeky, sooo cheeky...

He...he...he...

ps: ok or not?

Old 12-18-2008, 06:26 PM

Wao!!! CAtwoman is it? Kak anum, then ur hubby is Superman?
AHHHH no wonder ur baby rhino wear sexy underwear. Muahahaha
Old 12-18-2008, 06:54 PM

VIVI,

BUKAN SUPERMAN... TAPI BATMAN @ KELUANG MAN