Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Events

Old 04-08-2009, 08:50 PM

Celis is on a distinguished road
Default The most awaited IOI Mall Kulai- CFA 2nd International Cat Show 2009!!!

The most awaited IOI Mall Kulai- CFA 2nd International Cat Show 2009!!!

Venue: IOI Mall, Bandar Putra Kulai, Johor
Date: 31st May 2009

Judges:
1. Pam Delabar (AB)
2. Carolyn Lyons (AB)

Show Cat Fee:
Pedigree – All Entries RM40* / RM80
Household Pet - All Entries RM25* / RM 50 (HHP Entry Limit – 25 cats)

* All Early Bird entries has to be submitted and proof of payment must be received before Midnight 30th April 2009

Additional charges (if necessary):
a) Double caging RM40 each
b) Grooming Space RM40
c) Sales Cages - RM50 each (cats for sale must be accompanied by Show Cats)
d) Malaysian Import/Export/Health Certificate - RM100

• For more information on Import/Export Permit and Health Cert, please contact the Show Manager.

Entry Opening date: NOW OPEN!
Closing Date: When entry limit is reached or Midnight May 13th, 2009, whichever comes first
Entry Limit: 125 cats

Note: All entries MUST be accompanied with valid vaccination cards.

Show Hotel Information:
B Link Hotel
No. 31-10, 31-11, Jalan Raya Kulai Besar, 81000 Johor.
Tel/ Fax: 07-6630696
Rooms are available from RM45 to RM75. Please call the hotel and mention that you are participating in Kulai International Cat Show to get the pre-booked rooms.

Show Transportation :
Bus from KL to Kulai and return now available at RM100 per head and RM10 per carrier. Only 20 seats available.
Please email abymummy@yahoo.com to reserve your seats!

Courier Address for CFA Entry Forms and Money Orders / Bank Draft:

• All cheques should be made payable to Rosette & Box Designs. Please add RM0.50 for all cheques outside of the Klang Valley (Malaysia) and please add RM25 for all overseas payments.

Banking details as follows:

Maybank
Rosette & Box Designs
A/C #:564427200679

• For details and payment, please contact Show Manager or email to showentry@gmail.com. Do not send the form and the money order / bank draft to the USA address as written in the footnote of the CFA form.

If sending entries by mail, please send all documents/cheques to:

7B, SPB Towers, Jalan Batai, Damansara Heights, 50490 Kuala Lumpur
Show Manager: Adilah Roose (+60196695099) abymummy@yahoo.com
Entry Clerk: Syahrun Najah Ariffin (+60192749552) showentry@yahoo.com

• Please send all your enquires to showentry@gmail.com or contact the person as above

Show Website :
http://mycatshow.wordpress.com/

Check-In and Show Hours:

• Show hall will be opened from 8.00 am to 9.30 am for exhibitors check-in and veterinarian inspection.

• Judging will commence promptly at 10.00 am and all entries not checked-in with the entry clerk by the start of judging will be marked as absent.

• The show will be opened to the public from 10.00 am onwards.

Where to get the ENTRY FORM:
Please click here.
http://www.cfa.org/exhibitors/entryf...m-Ariffin.html

Show Rules and scoring

• The show will be held in accordance with CFA show rules, which will be strictly enforced.

• All registered entries will be scored for CFA Regional and National Awards.
General Information

• All claws of entries must be clipped prior to entering the show hall.

• Under HHP (Domestic cats), all cats above 8 months must be desexed (neutered/spayed).

• Please bring your own litter & litter pan, food and water dishes.

• All entries are expected to be free from fleas/fungus and should have been vaccinated by a licensed veterinarian against feline enteritis, feline rhinotracheitis and calici viruses prior to entry.

• For foreign exhibitors, all entries must be vaccinated against rabies, micro chipped and must have health certificate together with a valid import/export permit.

• Smoking is prohibited in the show hall.

Last edited by Celis; 04-13-2009 at 01:37 PM.
Old 04-22-2009, 01:55 PM

Default Re: The most awaited IOI Mall Kulai- CFA 2nd International Cat Show 2009!!!

Only ONE Week left for the EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT!!!

Send your entries today!!!
Old 04-22-2009, 05:11 PM
Kucing Garong

Bareen is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to Bareen Send a message via Yahoo to Bareen Send a message via Skype™ to Bareen
Default Re: The most awaited IOI Mall Kulai- CFA 2nd International Cat Show 2009!!!

Buat warmup, join lah Pesta Meow....
Old 04-22-2009, 05:26 PM

Originally Posted by Celis View Post
Only ONE Week left for the EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT!!!

Send your entries today!!!
Thanks Adam...
Huuhh i almost forgot, so busy. Will send my entries and payment by this week. 3 NP and 2 P.
Old 04-26-2009, 05:40 PM

Thanks Adam...
Huuhh i almost forgot, so busy. Will send my entries and payment by this week. 3 NP and 2 P.
Great great...just gimme a call whn u hv send ur entry...
Old 06-24-2009, 12:50 PM

binbin is on a distinguished road

cat show ni x de gambar ke......ade x sape2 yang pi....