Old 02-19-2009, 03:13 PM
Felis Wonder Crew Member

IcE-CooN is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to IcE-CooN
Default Re: Felis Wonder Gallery

I just can't wait to see how you gals gonna fill up the form.
Hmmm... Anyway I will not approve IRONMAINE to be taken away from my hand hahahahaha

[WhEn IcE MeLt InTo SiLveR ]......www.IcE-CooN.com
Old 02-19-2009, 04:27 PM

Originally Posted by IcE-CooN View Post
Hmmm... Anyway I will not approve IRONMAINE to be taken away from my hand hahahahaha
Ironmaine don't need any slave as he is very satisfied with the current one already, that's me. But can consider co-slave if you gals wud like to sponsor him on his oversea trip.

Old 02-19-2009, 07:19 PM

The only way that can happen is for you to fill out the form, Ken. Come, come, don't be shy. *handing the form to Ken*

Originally Posted by IcE-CooN View Post

Wah, this kind of co-slave ah??
Can, but he has to come and stay with me, then, forever and ever.

Ironmaine don't need any slave as he is very satisfied with the current one already, that's me. But can consider co-slave if you gals wud like to sponsor him on his oversea trip.
Old 02-20-2009, 06:00 PM

Wah, this kind of co-slave ah??
Can, but he has to come and stay with me, then, forever and ever.
Can... 5K upon submitting of slave application form, follow by oversea trip expenses with agent fee. Tht's right I'm robbing.

Old 02-20-2009, 06:36 PM

Awwwh......is this a daylight or highway robbery??
Let me count my pennies.....*counting*
Ok, installment payment can ah? I pay you one ringgit every month....

Can... 5K upon submitting of slave application form, follow by oversea trip expenses with agent fee. Tht's right I'm robbing.
Old 02-21-2009, 11:04 AM
Addiction of Cats.....

izyandanial is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to izyandanial

haha...looks like everybody wants ironmaine......so lucky for him

nevermind i just take charger and hikaru then......my husband like hikaru.....hhehehe....
Mommy Of:GP,DW Felis Wonder Jerry Tigger.CH DW PR Felis Wonder Ironmaine.PR Felis Wonder Perfect Storm.Felis Wonder Kiger Mustang.Felis Wonder Falcon.GP Catizzadi Khayani ElHurair.Cattizadi Tinkerbell.Felis Wonder Extreme Charged!.Felis Wonder Simon Jr.
http://izyanbutikspa.blogspot.com/
Old 02-21-2009, 12:54 PM

Originally Posted by izyandanial View Post
haha...looks like everybody wants ironmaine......so lucky for him

nevermind i just take charger and hikaru then......my husband like hikaru.....hhehehe....
I love the way you gals make it sound like I'm having a lelong for my cats. I assume Charger is for you, great taste.

Old 02-22-2009, 10:02 PM

Hehe, this is what happens when you have the best Maine Coon collection in M'sia. Everyone just wants to take your prized cats away from you. It's a case of if you don't sell your cats, you'll be shot dead.

I love the way you gals make it sound like I'm having a lelong for my cats. I assume Charger is for you, great taste.
Old 02-22-2009, 10:23 PM

DJSNAZ83 is on a distinguished road

hehehehe...sis Charlene, u r so cruel to Jimmy..pity him..heheheh!
Old 02-23-2009, 01:06 AM
Pet Epicurean

aliciahorsley is on a distinguished road

the question is, is feu yin still waiting for me?
Our pets eat PINK raw food
Old 02-23-2009, 11:56 PM

Hehe, this is what happens when you have the best Maine Coon collection in M'sia. Everyone just wants to take your prized cats away from you. It's a case of if you don't sell your cats, you'll be shot dead.
Look like I might have to put on a bullet proof jacket at all time.

Old 02-23-2009, 11:58 PM

Originally Posted by aliciahorsley View Post
the question is, is feu yin still waiting for me?
Always.

Old 02-24-2009, 12:37 AM

Hahaha. You don't need a flak jacket where I am concerned. But with the others you better wear a crash helmet as well.
Old 02-24-2009, 12:52 PM

And a bullet proof head cover, too. I always aim for the head.....I've got lots of practice shooting zombies on my computer.

Old 02-25-2009, 05:22 PM

Default Cleo & Antonio

Cleo & Antonio at 6 mths + (their very first outdoor & latest photos by KL Pua) Felis Wonder favourite photographer.
Brother & sister to Ironmaine & Singderella

Felis Wonder Cleopatra

Felis Wonder Antonio Coonderas

Don't shoot me Charlene, as I no longer own them.

Name:	Cleo.jpg
Views:	180
Size:	93.6 KB
ID:	3573   Click image for larger version

Name:	Cleo 2.jpg
Views:	199
Size:	81.7 KB
ID:	3574   Click image for larger version

Name:	Antonio.jpg
Views:	419
Size:	101.0 KB
ID:	3575  

Old 02-25-2009, 05:35 PM

owh no!!
a tuxedo maine coon!me likey!
Old 02-25-2009, 06:41 PM

Awwwwwh, lucky Nancy, huhuhu. They are so gorgeous. I just love them.

Well, I won't shoot you for them, but............

Old 02-25-2009, 09:45 PM

Awwwwwh, lucky Nancy, huhuhu. They are so gorgeous. I just love them.

Well, I won't shoot you for them, but............

Charlene, look like you will have to shoot Ken as he is planning to take Takao home.

Ironmaine is Angela favourite as he play fetch with her every night.

Old 02-25-2009, 10:09 PM

Ken, this is for you....!!!

Hmmm......I can't shoot Angela, she's such a great lady.

Charlene, look like you will have to shoot Ken as he is planning to take Takao home.

Ironmaine is Angela favourite as he play fetch with her every night.
Old 02-25-2009, 10:25 PM

Default Singderella

Singderella meet Singderella

Singderella, sorry I can't resist posting this lovely photos of you serving as a waitress for my coons, it was really an honour for them to have you at their service.

Name:	IMG_0100 a.jpg
Views:	268
Size:	60.1 KB
ID:	3587   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0472 a.jpg
Views:	255
Size:	68.1 KB
ID:	3588   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0468 a.jpg
Views:	267
Size:	95.8 KB
ID:	3591   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0095 a.jpg
Views:	239
Size:	57.8 KB
ID:	3594   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_0090 a.jpg
Views:	218
Size:	62.6 KB
ID:	3595