Go Back   PetFinder.my > The Animal Corner > Small Mammals - Furry & Cute > Hamsters

Old 01-01-2009, 03:08 PM

Talking My Hamsters get over-excited

over the coming new year 2009...
i came home from work yesterday around 6pm

Bandit and Brownie - are awake running around..... climbing up and down....
clinging and swinging from one corner to another..

This is a new year with my new hamster Brownie...

She is so excited...

here are some of the photos

1. All check..I am ready to launch to the space with the fireworks......
She is assuming her new year is over - but I'm sure she is not ready to give her title away to the cows YET!
2. Brownie - you are under arrest...
3. Arresting me? no way man..
4. Stupid gun- bite bite bite.....

Name:	Dscn6534.jpg
Views:	93
Size:	69.2 KB
ID:	2711   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn6532.jpg
Views:	92
Size:	101.4 KB
ID:	2712   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn6533.jpg
Views:	98
Size:	85.7 KB
ID:	2713   Click image for larger version

Name:	Dscn6531.jpg
Views:	94
Size:	107.8 KB
ID:	2714  
Old 01-08-2009, 08:22 AM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road
Default Re: My Hamsters get over-excited

Hi Vivien, you bought a new hamster, ah? Hey Brownie.....brownie come here...come to aunty. Muah...muah... Don't be naughty, be kwai and vivien will buy lots of sunflower seeds for you.
Old 01-09-2009, 11:46 AM

vivi.. hamster is a nocturnal right? hurm.. if working in shift... and my time always night shifht.. balik umah... siang all tido already... huhuhu... cannot snap snap picture...huhu
Old 01-09-2009, 12:31 PM

Originally Posted by mew mew View Post
Hi Vivien, you bought a new hamster, ah? Hey Brownie.....brownie come here...come to aunty. Muah...muah... Don't be naughty, be kwai and vivien will buy lots of sunflower seeds for you.
yeah this is my new additional hamster :)
very hygienic one hahahaa

but wee wee and poo poo on a wrong place..
that makes me i have to clean it from time to time
she pee and poo at her food bowl
she removes all her food and hide it...
she also pee on the extension container which i thought she might use it for playing or sleeping
Old 01-09-2009, 02:26 PM
Animal lover

mew mew is on a distinguished road

ya lor, can hamster be toilet train, ar? Mine sleeps inside the toilet. At first, she poo & pee in the toilet, very kwai (good) gal......now it's the other way round. Toilet becomes her sleeping place, the house becomes the toilet
Old 01-10-2009, 10:28 PM

oh just like mine
can shake legs already

the nicely apple sand toilet bowl - became her sleeping den too
she bring all her food inside + the hay

food bowl became her toilet -
i added shaving inside the toilet bowl already - now all wet wet there

hahaha..
house also for shitting purposes - wrong place this hamster litter..