Old 01-21-2009, 03:00 PM

Default Vietnamese Foreigner Worker Breed Dog and Puppy as their Food!

I think more help should provide to those stray dog or puppy. They are so pity

I still remember one day I went to my friend's house which is in my hometown (Sungai Petani), I saw a lot cute puppies in her neighbor's house. I told my friends they are so cute, my friend told me ya, they are cute but u only see them in few days, after a while they will gone inside the Vietnamese Worker stomach.
I'm so surprise to hear that, then my friend told me, she have been seen them killing the puppy, they breed all the stray dogs there to provide more puppies as their food so they can save from buying meat. And all the Vietnamese there like to eat dog, they are so cruel, the puppies cried loud when they get kill, my friend feel so pitty about all the puppies there but not choice and couldn't do anything.

I felt so sad when I heard it, hope more and more people can rescue and shelter those stray dog from being catch as food to human.
Old 01-21-2009, 03:45 PM

Default Re: Vietnamese Foreigner Worker Breed Dog and Puppy as their Food!

Originally Posted by daphne1985 View Post
I think more help should provide to those stray dog or puppy. They are so pity

I still remember one day I went to my friend's house which is in my hometown (Sungai Petani), I saw a lot cute puppies in her neighbor's house. I told my friends they are so cute, my friend told me ya, they are cute but u only see them in few days, after a while they will gone inside the Vietnamese Worker stomach.
I'm so surprise to hear that, then my friend told me, she have been seen them killing the puppy, they breed all the stray dogs there to provide more puppies as their food so they can save from buying meat. And all the Vietnamese there like to eat dog, they are so cruel, the puppies cried loud when they get kill, my friend feel so pitty about all the puppies there but not choice and couldn't do anything.

I felt so sad when I heard it, hope more and more people can rescue and shelter those stray dog from being catch as food to human.

bukan setakat Vietnamese,
org Myanmar pun penah kuar dalam paper
pasal tangkap kucen liar wat makan..
agaknya dorang terdesak nk dapat makanan kat sini...
tuh yg kucen jadik mangsa..
dpt jimat..terdesak nk mkn..
iskkkkk..xdapat imejin le cemane.,..
Old 01-21-2009, 03:51 PM

Originally Posted by abzalia View Post

bukan setakat Vietnamese,
org Myanmar pun penah kuar dalam paper
pasal tangkap kucen liar wat makan..
agaknya dorang terdesak nk dapat makanan kat sini...
tuh yg kucen jadik mangsa..
dpt jimat..terdesak nk mkn..
iskkkkk..xdapat imejin le cemane.,..
yaya, they just want to save cost from buying meat and cook..so cruel
Old 01-27-2009, 01:42 PM

they love to eat dog one eeeeee............

vietnamese and myanmar
they eat dog as though they eat chicken

so careful..some dogs get missing because of this and not for breeding
eeeeeeeeeeee damn!
Old 01-27-2009, 03:32 PM

These people have been thru a lot of hardship living in their country. This made them very hard, cruel and heartless. They only think and care about their own survival. I dont think they have any feelings for those poor dogs and puppies. To them, those cute and adorable creatures are 'only food'. Its so saddd..

Please be extra careful now with our beloved pets. Do not let them roam free anymore. Its no longer safe out there. We dont want our 'children' to end up in the vietnamese's frying pan..

Last edited by adamyala; 01-28-2009 at 07:58 AM.
Old 02-03-2009, 03:42 PM

yaya.. I still remember last time my neighbor lost their Shizu and luckily, got people found it in the foreign labor house, they just waiting to kill this Shizu. Luckily, got people saw it and rescue it to my neighbor. That time, my neighbor very angry then scolded them by stealing their puppy.

I think most pet owner should be aware when letting their pet go out.