Old 10-18-2010, 05:29 PM

larry254 is on a distinguished road
Default Pls pass this on or report to police !!!

http://www.facebook.com/#!/photo.php...5.202456340099
Old 10-18-2010, 06:46 PM

Default Re: Pls pass this on or report to police !!!

Polis can do anything? Buka saman boleh sahaja.
Originally Posted by larry254 View Post

Old 10-18-2010, 07:39 PM

adrianng87 is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down Re: Pls pass this on or report to police !!!

true...
i could not define what kind of humans are these... i can't search for a word in my dictionary...
Old 10-18-2010, 09:15 PM

owh, read somewhere from Sophia Bush's twitter page that the puppy-hangers were caught in South America. I hope they get punished to the max.
Old 10-18-2010, 09:25 PM

maris_sa528 is on a distinguished road

Dang! Curse the day they were born!

How could they did that to this little innocent creature. :(
Old 10-19-2010, 12:03 AM

Baby is on a distinguished road

Oh my God..!!! i just cannot accept why these stupid @!#@#^%&^#$#@%# guys could do these..!! this is too much and yes..!! they have to be punish..!!
Feel want to cry went im looking at the cute little creature..!! The dog is really cute..!!
Old 10-20-2010, 09:14 PM

Malaysian police probe 'puppy torture' pictures on Twitter

Topics:Economy Government and Policy
On Sunday 17 October 2010, 15:46 SGT

Malaysian police said Sunday they had launched an investigation after pictures of a puppy apparently being tortured appeared on micro-blogging website Twitter.

"We are looking into the report filed by several animal lovers regarding a dog being abused in a photo on an Internet website," a Malaysian police official, who declined to be identified, told AFP.

"Investigations are being carried out but we cannot release any other details so far," he added.

Malaysian Animal Rights Society president N.Surendren said he and five other civil society groups filed a police report over the photograph, which he said appeared on the Twitter page of a popular Malaysian actress.

"The photo on Twitter shows two men in the process of hanging a small black and white puppy and both men are showing an obscene gesture while posing with the puppy, which is hanging by its neck," he told AFP.

"It is quite outrageous because the fact that they allowed the photo to be taken meant they felt they could get away with it and the police wouldn't take action," he added.

Surendran said the photograph came to the society's attention when it was mailed to them from a person who had seen it on the actress' Twitter account, which is blocked from public access.

"We know the actress uploaded the picture in her tweet and we tried to contact her but she has refused to cooperate."

Malaysian Animal Welfare Society president Shenaaz Khan called the act "barbaric" and said the only positive thing was that the men's faces were clearly identifiable in the picture, thereby aiding the police investigation.

Animal abuse cases are common in Malaysia, with critics saying punishment of a small fine and six months in jail fails to deter culprits.

Activists in May protested at a wildlife park over a clip posted on video-sharing website YouTube showing a tiger being manhandled for the amusement of visitors.

http://sg.finance.yahoo.com/news/Mal...27222.html?x=0
Old 10-25-2010, 01:25 PM

kuntum is on a distinguished road

JAHATTTT!

Semoga orang yang buat tu kena balasan yang setimpal...dan semoga Polis Malaysia betol2 buat tindakan jgn sekadar melepas batuk ditangga sahaja...