Go Back   PetFinder.my > Latest News & Happenings > Events

Old 01-29-2011, 12:36 AM

catshowhhp is on a distinguished road
Default 3rd HHP Malaysia Cat Show, 27th March 2011

To view SHOW POSTER, click http://img46.imageshack.us/i/finalshowposter1.jpg/
To view SHOW RULES, click http://img832.imageshack.us/i/finalshowrules.jpg/

Last edited by catshowhhp; 02-25-2011 at 02:13 PM.
Old 01-31-2011, 08:56 AM

nur azua is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Yahoo to nur azua
Default Re: 3rd HHP Malaysia Cat Show, 27th March 2011

will be there...hehe..kalau tak masuk pon, mesti nk tgk! hehe
Old 02-01-2011, 12:14 PM

Originally Posted by nur azua View Post
will be there...hehe..kalau tak masuk pon, mesti nk tgk! hehe
Thanks Azua for the support.... see u there!
Old 02-06-2011, 03:42 PM

We are happy to announce Royal Canin has agreed to be the main sponsor of this show
Old 02-19-2011, 02:11 PM

Site Activities and Competition :-
1. Cats Fashion Show
2. Cages Decoration
3. Cat Poster Coloring (Kids 10 years and below)
4. Adoption Drive
5. Many more!

Last edited by catshowhhp; 02-25-2011 at 02:14 PM.
Old 03-03-2011, 12:31 AM

Default Registration closed!!

Thanks to all for an historic and overwhelming responses towards the above. You all have just created Malaysia Cat Show history! Congrats!
CLC WISH TO THANK YOU ALL! SEE YOU THERE!

For those still interested to join, you can still forward your registration, and will be put under waiting list and no guarantee. Should any one pull out, the place will be given on first come first served basis.

For those who had booked but have not yet sending in the details, please do so before 14th March. Failure to do so, will nullify your booking and the place will be given to waiting list participants.

Thank You All!

Site Activities and Competition :-
1. Cats Fashion Show
2. Cages Decoration
3. Cat Poster Coloring (Kids 10 years and below)
4. Adoption Drive
5. Many more!
Old 03-15-2011, 12:04 AM

Cats Lover Club
3rd HHP MALAYSIA CAT SHOW
27th March, 2011 @ South City Plaza

GET READY AND PURRRUMBLE !!

Click here to view our latest show poster!!
http://img858.imageshack.us/i/showofficialposter.jpg/

Click here to register and join in the fun of our side activities and contest!!
http://img858.imageshack.us/i/sideactivitiesposter.jpg/

PURR READY!....GET PURR!!... GO PURR!!...
Old 03-19-2011, 10:02 PM

Nazrin Mohd Shariff is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by catshowhhp View Post

thanks fr the infrmation
jumpa kt situ
Old 03-19-2011, 10:04 PM

thini is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by catshowhhp View Post
Cats Lover Club
3rd HHP MALAYSIA CAT SHOW
27th March, 2011 @ South City Plaza

GET READY AND PURRRUMBLE !!

Click here to view our latest show poster!!
http://img858.imageshack.us/i/showofficialposter.jpg/

Click here to register and join in the fun of our side activities and contest!!
http://img858.imageshack.us/i/sideactivitiesposter.jpg/

PURR READY!....GET PURR!!... GO PURR!!...
I will be going.. finally.. after banyakkali miss
Old 03-24-2011, 11:59 AM

what time is the event? 10? or 11?

i go over and snoop the cats there
Old 03-25-2011, 05:33 PM

adrianng87 is on a distinguished road

I think it will start by 10am.
Old 03-28-2011, 12:11 AM

so many cats...........some having fun..some so stress out..some like stoned...

hehehee.....really cute cats expressions.......

enjoy the album - open to public :)

Part 1 -
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...7&l=03e2c9a6e4

Part 2 -
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...7&l=1f5506aa8a
Old 03-28-2011, 09:52 AM

anizarina is on a distinguished road

hahha..my cat is one of the most stress + stoned cat..haha
Old 03-28-2011, 03:08 PM

Really enjoyed myself during the show.. Plus, RC and cat-accessories/ necessities were on sale.. I wish we have this kind of show in Penang..:(
Old 03-29-2011, 10:59 AM

reeyn is on a distinguished road

please share with me whoever snap my cat picture lola at the desk of royal caning yesterday....thx~
Old 03-30-2011, 01:12 AM

Thini,
Did you participate your cat? If yes which one?
Just curious...
Old 03-30-2011, 02:02 AM

mctabbywhite_exo is on a distinguished road

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fb...070786&theater

Old 03-31-2011, 05:43 PM

reeyn is on a distinguished road

thanx! lurve lola~~she's cute but not so friendly ... =(
Old 03-31-2011, 11:04 PM

Originally Posted by adrianng87 View Post
Thini,
Did you participate your cat? If yes which one?
Just curious...
No lah adrian.. went down from Penang during weekend, can't possibly bringing all my 5 furkids there:( Did you cat(s) enter? Which one?
Old 04-01-2011, 02:49 AM

Thini,

Oh you came all the way from Penang to see the show? So how do you find this show? Nice?

I took my 2 cats in, Kacang & Lobak... Both of them are too frighten to win... He he...

Kacang during show (pic from Vivien, thanks!): http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pi...5&id=754357797