PDA

View Full Version : Pet Memorial

1. Saying Goodbye to your loving dog
  2. Don't be too sad, but remember them always...
  3. Re: Ipoh Dog Lover
  4. For my beloved Hero n Baby
  5. My Opal babies...
  6. Such a sweet video
  7. Remembering my beautiful Salem ...
  8. Kapas dalam kenangan
  9. Black.... in memories....
  10. A Memory of Ringo... Clumping Litter?
  11. Ella dalam kenangan
  12. Sylvester, a.k.a Debab, My Sweetheart
  13. RIP to my Kembang Jr.
  14. Bibik
  15. RedEye passed away
  16. Bonnie Dearest
  17. What is the meaning of LIFE for DOG?
  18. Milo, Majin and Oren...we love you
  19. Bye Bye to Bandit
  20. Goodbye Hammy
  21. Short life of Bandit Jr
  22. a tribute to my best pal of 14 years
  23. Miniature Schnauzer lost him owner. Prayers for Bubba and my family please..
  24. RIP my dear friend
  25. A tribute to a dear sister, ms jun lee wei
  26. Simba In Memory
  27. Akhirnya kau pergi jua....
  28. In Loving Memories - Bit Bit (March 2001 - May 2009)
  29. BOB, needless dead
  30. In Loving Memory - Coklat 30/7/07-26/7/09
  31. Julie (may you r.i.p)
  32. Beloved BuiBui [Cocker Spaniel]
  33. Farewell Ranggi
  34. he go 4ever...
  35. In Memories :Bobo
  36. In memory of REX
  37. Micko..mama relakan pemergianmu.
  38. MIMI Passed Away on 2/12@3.00am
  39. Tania had gone to heaven... :(
  40. Time Kasih Tuhan,Kau Uji Aku Lagie.
  41. I just lost my BumbbleBee
  42. You'll be missed PAPI
  43. Memorial of my beloved baby..LEO
  44. :::Selamat Tinggal Maya:::RIP:::
  45. Chak dalam kenangan
  46. Goodbye my Beloved Neko-chan
  47. Selamat Tinggal Princess Melody
  48. In Memories - Putih 30/07/07-25/02/10
  49. BULAN akhirnya pergi ;'(
  50. Kepada Yang Mengenali
  51. We gonna miss you forever LASSIE
  52. oyen, kau hilang di mata tp tidak di hati..
  53. Luffy sentiasa diingatan.Love U so0 Damn Much!!
  54. Mimie dah RIP..tinggalkan anak dia si Cocot
  55. Shiraz, gone but will always be remembered
  56. Tribute to my beloved cat- Didie
  57. In Loving Memories of our Beloved Baby
  58. R.I.P~my hamster, DOT
  59. Mummy Kyu-t0 and Daddy Kyu-t0 are missing y0u
  60. Goodbye Techik
  61. Ogie ;(
  62. beloving laxsha
  63. Journey to Heaven - Bon Voyage Blizzard
  64. RIP Oreo, my panda-like guinea pig.
  65. Goodbye my lovely Nelu