![]() |
Re: OMG! I saw people eat dog meat in........
God Bless everbody and every creature in this earth. Forgive me because it's hard for me to be a vegetarian.{sweat} Everbody is selfish including me. If can i would like to give up the habit of meat eating but it's very hard. VERY HARD~~ but sillylupie i agreed what u say 'All animals (cats, dogs, rabbits, chickens, cows ... the list goes on forever) deserved to be treated well and respected, even if they are meant to be slaughtered~~{cry2}' I totally agree with u. {victory}
Yes, Vivi it is very hard to become a vegetarian! I am still NOT one! :(
Vivi, got staff price or not?? heheheeheh
{victory}Hehehe No need staff price bah. Go to Supermarkets always got sampling mah. Eat banyak banyak pun FREE!!!! {mdribble}{mdreamer}
Saya selalu pun pi supermarket try benda benda baru. Satu kali round supermarket berat 1kg hahaha. Terlampau makan sampling.{mfeelgood} |
if they give a bowl/plate of dog meat
say NO ....that will help a lot........ think twice before consuming it you can make a difference! |
On my recent trip to east msia, I visited the SSPCA (sarawak spca) in kuching, the person in charge, Elizabeth informed me that it is a common thing for the locals to eat dog meat and she has been trying for 10 years to do the best she can to prevent the locals or others from eating dog meat.
Yes it's very disheartening when you hear or see this kind of event but the only way to help make the change is by helping them see the other options that they have or to help them understand the misconceptions if possible. |
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 11:58 PM. |