![]() |
Re: The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM
I m the Bartender here cleaning up their messes after they left the club...huuhheehe |
i understand...i've been online for the whole day but away from the pc and when i came back to the pc, was shock seeing the activeness of this forum in just a couple of hours i was gone..heh... yup,,this forum very hot... hotter then cili padi..{shy} Neway i was referring to the orange+white kitty that i saved and talk about in this thread http://forums.petfinder.my/showthrea...=3944#post3944 Just a normal check up for him because he look very weak.. But for this few days he's already regaining his strength back as we're feeding him daily and cleaned him so he look healthy now{happy} So for the check up just wanted to see how his body doing and hope he''ll be fine.. And after that see how things go, as now he's already ok with my other cats, very very lucky... And my cats also trying to accept him but they're not bullying him so that's good..{happy} So see how things goes on to keep him or give for adoption but the longer he's with us the more we adore him... Huhu..nevermind, just see how it goes in a couple of weeks.. Kesian my hubby, i keep bringing home cats...{shy} Lucky he's a love cats as sometimes he'll layan the babies and leka with them until he forgets me..huhu...{shy} Hmmmm....I love my hubby and babies...{love} |
Hey, you all just waiting until 1 am for this forum. I am late 10min, Aya.
Good morning to all. |
Zeeeeeeee... looks like the vampires are waking up already!
Nadal just won the quarter finals in tennis - olympics! like right now.. |
I came at the right time!{cool} Neway about olympics, i'm happy that our badminton for man singles is going to the next round...{happy} Hope it's our first gold for olympics..{wink}. |
Baby,
you also like morning chatting? why not we makan at KFC 24 hour? |
i'm just nearby subang's 24hours kfc.. and they're mcd too!{happy} Quote:
I know u're talking about balckie... i'll go report to her...{nah} |
^ haha... go tell her ler.. she's decided to stay in her coffin tonite!
Eh, accidentally post 2 posting..
Sorry! Neway i'll report to her and let her suck ur blood all out and u'll be penyek...{shy} Muahahaha... Neway she want to manja2 with hubby and blackie la(the master)..{shy} |
^ she can't suck my blood... cause her teeth will patah one.. they can't even give superman an injection, remember??
Yup, she's now sucking her hubby's blood.. tomorrow he'll wake up blur, blur one.. like 'duh duh.. what happened to me.. why i so pucat one'... |
aiyooo...got vampire....scare..scare.....{cry2}{cry2}..
so late tak tido ke?...me kenot tahan like dat....10pm eyes cannot open already.... |
Hmmm.....it's 1:32am and I just came from my blog. It's dead quiet here, with no one around. Sniff....sniff.....ah, I can smell human blood.....I think Imann came here during the day....and that bar tender, Din, can smell him, too. Why doesn't he dare tend to the bar when we vampires are awake? Hmm?
I can also hear Zee reporting to me about what Superman is saying about me. Hah! Who says I can't defeat Superman! But anyway, enough of this yakking to myself......let me return to my blog....... |
sorry sorry i was late, good day to all.
yeah, im back and ready to roll!{cool}
Hi Blackie!
Our Forum now also offers a blog feature (located at the Blogs link at the top navigation)... maybe you can help us test it out and post a blog entry or two? It won't be as good as blogspot, but it'd be awesome for our members to have an internal blog to share ideas, stories and knowledge! Quote:
i've just finished with my first entry.. well i copied it from my blog but still it's a blog right.. so my first entry about questions..huh?hmmmm....{wink} |
i'm all alone............................{sick}
No you're not alone... I have just arrived from another galaxy, saving the universe as usual! This time there were some alien wars to sort out!
Oh, ya... I notive your blog.. awesome! First to try it out.. |
i'm quite free tonight..
very peaceful here.. so batgirl happily lazying at home...{mdreamer} |
Why are you so free? Hubby dah tidor ke? The club's pretty empty... looks like those vampires are all out in town for more blood!
Everyone asleep already and i'm awake cuz i slept earlier, no w padan muka can't sleep back!{scared} |
ic ic ic...
I just watched Walle tonite... dang good movie.. ! |
how was it?
the robot look a bit like ET right? |
Well, not really actually.. you'll have to watch it.. it's better than the previews.. I am sure you'll like it cause it's also quite romantic.. i am sure all women will fall in love with the movie
they're so cute!!!!the robots i mean.. i think there's love story about wall e and eve right? i'll make sure it's in my next list to watch...{happy} |
^ not gonna give anything away.. you just have to watch it.. drag your hubby along!
The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM
Hubby?? Zee,never knew you are married?? I thought you are still a student?? How can got husband??
hubby there means my bf... sometimes call him hubby.. bf macam budak2 plak padahal tgk rupa macam bapak budak dah...{what} maybe nest time i'll call him my ManFriend..ok tak?{shy} People,people! don't panic yet, i'm not married yet..still bujang trang tang tang...{cool} still young,wanna finish my deg first..huhu... only have a manfriend lor...{shy} |
Sniff.....snifff.....I smell fresh, human blood here......hmm....can smell kak June, Din dan.....eh-eh.....Zee pun ada kat sini.......wat u doing, baby? Too early to drink blood yet lar.......go to bed. I'll come back later tonite, if my hubby doesn't nail down my coffin, hehe.
The Vampiric Insomnia Club - Between 1 AM & 5 AM
What lah you.sniff sana sniff sini.he!!he!! I have a date tonite with my hubby.Going to watch the Mummy 3 tonite at 8pm.after that go makan2 and maybe jalan2 cuci mata at Jln P Ramlee.minum kopi at Coffee Bean.{wink}got to go now.nak urus Peterpan dulu baru urus diri sendiri.
Ooooh.......be back later.....hubby taking me out for supper.....yummy-yummy.....fried hokkien me......ta-ta.....
vampire makan mee..{shy}
Our business hour please view on sign board. Or you can call up our customer service 03-6666666 for more information http://i53.servimg.com/u/f53/12/13/48/74/1_to_510.jpg |
Nice Sign Board, DogIsMyBuddy... (your nickname is so long, eh).
I have put it in the first post! |
nice banner dog is my buddy...{victory}{cool} |
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 03:34 AM. |