-   Member Introductions (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Post your Picture Thread (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=158)

sharon 10-30-2008 02:27 PM

Re: Post your Picture Thread

Hi Bell,

Welcome! :)

Nice photos. Love the last one. Hilarious :) Hehe

Regards,
Sharon Loh

June 10-30-2008 06:45 PM

Post your Picture Thread

yeah Bell.you are lengchai but why use Bell as nick?? I thought you are a girl.he!!he!!he!! sorry.!!

I'm Sabahan.My malay wasn't that good before.But learn new words from our friend here everyday.he!!he!!

Originally Posted by BellXun (Post 16455)
Yeap, In Venice. you are very vigilant. hehe. the area is near the place where they shot jamesbond movie. haha. I have Travel around the world too much,time to settle down in msia. almost everycountry in europe. All thanks to student exchange program. Any readers have opportunity to go on exchange, by all means just, go!. its awsomely well worth the effort to apply. me Highly recomend it.

And thanks for the help with malay. I still have my dictionary if i see words i dun undertsand. hehe. {wink}

So, how how? after looking at my photos?. me leng chai or not? kekekeke {high}{cool}{victory}{grin}

your reaction ---> {ohmygod}{shy}{angry}{arrogant}{zzz}{sick}

HEHEHE~

BabyZee 10-30-2008 07:10 PM

Originally Posted by June (Post 16626)
yeah Bell.you are lengchai but why use Bell as nick?? I thought you are a girl.he!!he!!he!! sorry.!!

I'm Sabahan.My malay wasn't that good before.But learn new words from our friend here everyday.he!!he!!

i aslo thought you we're a girl too!!!{shy}{shy}{shy}
well, ure quite leng chai lor..
wanna go out for a date?{ohmygod}{shy}{shy}{shy}{cool}{victory}

BellXun 10-30-2008 11:34 PM

Hehehehee... my name sound like girl's name?... actually I get that alot... like 8.5/10 people who meet me online will automatically assume i am girl first. hahaha.

well its part of my real name and the easiest character to pronounce. and I like it. very unique, can confuse ppl. kekeke.{wink}

sillylupie 10-30-2008 11:40 PM

Sharon - very leng lui!
Bell - very leng chai!

Welcome! Welcome!{happy}

Mr & Mrs Mondok 10-31-2008 08:44 AM

.:: Might be... Beggers in malaysia can earn almost or more than 1k in a month... (Fact in local newspaper) If we stay in Venice, how much could we get??? HHhhhmmm... Better be a beggers than workers...{ohmygod}{shy} ::.

Originally Posted by BellXun (Post 16543)
Its very nice there. Supprisingly there is alot of halal restaurant there too. mainly in the touristy areas/ streets.. I stayed there for 4 days... :) lived inland... took a 45min train into Venice with friends everymorning... well if u are going... becareful of pickpockets, i heard there is alot althought we never encouter any... and i think 80% of the people there in Venice are tourists... the other 20% are shopkeepers and workers... they say in Venice itself its imposible to live....too exp... so no locals live there... maybe beggers do... haha {nah}

;)

filinlee 10-31-2008 11:56 AM

yea.. lengchai for a chinese... r u chinese? must be a mix then coz u dun really look like a chinese though...{shy}

heheh... so wats ur real long name? :-)

imann 10-31-2008 12:42 PM

wah...got another leng cai aaa?{ohmygod}

hehehe....bell...or alex...bell...or. alex.......alex...or bell...{madore}{shy}{shy}

hourus 10-31-2008 02:02 PM

Originally Posted by imann (Post 16748)
wah...got another leng cai aaa?{ohmygod}

hehehe....bell...or alex...bell...or. alex.......alex...or bell...{madore}{shy}{shy}

{mbiggrin} kak imann, no ned to chose {mwidegrin} two thumbs n toes up for bell {mwidegrin}
bell is a catchy name {mblush} venice in italy, wow, gotta go visit someday {madore}
well, bell, welcome to the ever-friendly and ever-ready to help community {mwidegrin}

BellXun 10-31-2008 04:02 PM

Originally Posted by filinlee (Post 16732)
yea.. lengchai for a chinese... r u chinese? must be a mix then coz u dun really look like a chinese though...{shy}

heheh... so wats ur real long name? :-)

Well I am a Pure Malaysian Chinese. Fith generation msian mirgrant with roots in Hokkien Nan-An. Dunno where I inherit my nose from. both mom dad also dont have high nose, me n my bro have tall noses. Last time i was very dark skin, many ppl tot I am malay, haha. Even mom told me "u dark until ah, if 513 happen again, u'll be safe, they see u as same gang, hahaha". that time basketball everyday,so vry dark.

My Real long name? Yap Bell Xun.
Yap = Mr Yap = too many mr yap around{nah}
Bell = Sounds funny n unique, but not appropriate for formal meetings. "call me Bell, James BELL~"{scared}
Xun = Pronoucne sumthing like "shin" with a U sound.

And Yes Hourus, Venice is in itally, if u are going there mind as well go milan, sicily, forence, the vatican, and not forget the tower of pizza (Pisa).

Mr & mrs Mondok: Well, After I graduated in Australia. Aust govt give me 800AUD per month (every month that i am unemployed). UNEMPLOYMENT FUNDS imagin!{good}. Thats RM 2400 a month for doing completely nothing~!!. So u see, thats why there is less beggers in developed countries. Gov too good to them. If u wanna be a begger, become one with style~ beg overseas. YEah~!{cool}. Well but i chose to stop the funds and leave aust, the country only makes me lazier and lazier, If i stay there i'll become nothing{arrogant}. Everyones overpaid, underwork, and no ambitions, Join them or leave them~.

{wink}{wink}{wink}{wink}{kiss}

Mr & Mrs Mondok 10-31-2008 04:51 PM

Originally Posted by BellXun (Post 16788)
Even mom told me "u dark until ah, if 513 happen again, u'll be safe, they see u as same gang, hahaha". that time basketball everyday,so vry dark.

My Real long name? Yap Bell Xun.
Yap = Mr Yap = too many mr yap around{nah}
Bell = Sounds funny n unique, but not appropriate for formal meetings. "call me Bell, James BELL~"{scared}
Xun = Pronoucne sumthing like "shin" with a U sound.

Mr & mrs Mondok: Well, After I graduated in Australia. Aust govt give me 800AUD per month (every month that i am unemployed). UNEMPLOYMENT FUNDS imagin!{good}. Thats RM 2400 a month for doing completely nothing~!!. So u see, thats why there is less beggers in developed countries. Gov too good to them. If u wanna be a begger, become one with style~ beg overseas. YEah~!{cool}. Well but i chose to stop the funds and leave aust, the country only makes me lazier and lazier, If i stay there i'll become nothing{arrogant}. Everyones overpaid, underwork, and no ambitions, Join them or leave them~.

{wink}{wink}{wink}{wink}{kiss}

.:: Hahahha!!! To be a begger must have thick skin...
I'm too thin... {grin}
To be paid by Aus gov because unemployed is good for those who looking for a job temporarily...
Its not good for those who lazy to get a job,
because they know they will be pay almost RM2.5k without contributing their working skills...

Hhhh,mmm... to be a begger also need a skill right??? {ohmygod}{shy}

***hope evryone understand what am I talking about... My english are sucks but I'm trying to build the best sentences using english...{scared} Sorry again if I'm not using an appropriate words...
::.

sillylupie 10-31-2008 04:56 PM

Wow AUD800 for unemployment!!
Eh, how come you are entitled for benefits? You AU citizen ar?

BellXun 10-31-2008 05:00 PM

Originally Posted by sillylupie (Post 16805)
Wow AUD800 for unemployment!!
Eh, how come you are entitled for benefits? You AU citizen ar?

Australian PR (Permenant residency).

Just means i can go in and out of australia without applying visa or have purpose.
Diffrent from citizenship is that they can vote i cant. and their school fees are lower. and ofcourse more benifit from gov.

Too bad msia gov wont allow us to have dual citizenship. if not i'll be both. kekeke.

Mr & Mrs Mondok 10-31-2008 05:07 PM

Originally Posted by BellXun (Post 16808)
Australian PR (Permenant residency).

Just means i can go in and out of australia without applying visa or have purpose.
Diffrent from citizenship is that they can vote i cant. and their school fees are lower. and ofcourse more benifit from gov.

Too bad msia gov wont allow us to have dual citizenship. if not i'll be both. kekeke.

.:: Do we have to apply visa if we want to go venice??? {scared}::.

firdaruddin 10-31-2008 06:33 PM

yes,you are...

BellXun 11-01-2008 01:33 PM

Originally Posted by Mr & Mrs Mondok (Post 16810)
.:: Do we have to apply visa if we want to go venice??? {scared}::.

Yes u do. for most countries yes.

blackie007 11-01-2008 03:44 PM

Hi Sharon & Bell,

Welcome to Petfinder forum. Wah, u guys sneaked in through the backdoor, ya? The main door is at the Members Introduction....but never mind, in M'sia we do things thru' the back door. KLSE listings thru' backdoor is the classic example here. {shy}{shy}

Anyway, a big, warm welcome to both of you. And my name is Bond, James Bond, a.k.a. Blackie. {shy}{shy}{shy} I noticed you went to the place where one of my movies was shot, Bell.

P/S: I also thot Bell was a gal, but turns out to be one damm handsome lengchai. {grin}

firdaruddin 11-01-2008 03:52 PM

habis lah si hourus dah ada pesaing...

blackie007 11-01-2008 03:58 PM

both also lengchai mah.....ah, fir dan pakcu jugak lengchai....{shy}{shy}{shy}

Originally Posted by firdaruddin (Post 16882)
habis lah si hourus dah ada pesaing...

Mr & Mrs Mondok 11-02-2008 08:02 PM

Originally Posted by BellXun (Post 16869)
Yes u do. for most countries yes.

{victory}