Re: my British Short Hair kitty & my Bengal Cat
aiyaak..comey nye bengal..huhu..cute2..{high}
{high} (tak terkata, air liur je meleleh)
huyooooo macho n cute
teruja sungguh tengok marking n pattern bengal tuh...so beautiful!!
waah..
cantiknye cats suhaimi.. name dorang ape? bengal tu cantik sngat.. {mbiggrin}{mbiggrin}{mbiggrin} |
bukan kucing suhaimi tu kucing xsynie laaa....{shy}{ohmygod} cantik2 ....memg cun....{high} |
uiks..sama mcm kucing dik bayu..hmm..{arrogant}{arrogant}
yelah,sama macam kucing dek bayu... org yg sama kot ni..{shy} |
sorry xsynie.. i selalu je salah org.. he2.. thanks alfian.. {happy}{sweat} |
http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/6v...ZqE01Yxg157957
{happy}{happy}{happy} http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/2H...afljDuOg155595 {victory}{victory} |
http://www.petfinder.my/pets/7555/
For clarification, Dik Bayu is my daughter, she is in Kulim Kedah sitting for her second semester Metriculation.
The male stud is mine and the queen is hers, that is why she ask for mutual exchange. So as she could have a pair of British Short Hair. She is busy right now to reply to e-mails as her mid semester exam is just round the corner. |
Cute. For sale?
for everyone to view{happy}
Super cute. Hope they in good hands {happy}
Just wonder how there is orange kitten in the litter,as far as I know this colour is not recognised in Bengal world...........
http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/MG...tYg3i2iw129891
http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/HU...UTXxccJA171781 http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/HK...Cm-brruQ173223 http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/lH...7F0j_CEg133498 http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/Xb...r-tC0k5A127851 http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/pd...q0kUrfVHQ70595 |
So so cute la kak. Meleleh tgk BSH akak {high}
alahaiiiii geramnyer tengok... ni yg nak carik kittens ni
cute nye....
yana paling suke blue kitten and paling cantik BSH blue.. aduh.. {high} ada 3 ekor tu, pas la kt sini satu.. jgn marah ya |
AS AT AUGUST COLLECTION OF MY BENGAL KITTEN
PLS ALSO VIEW AT http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...8&l=4aa32b0f5f http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/Vt...-2KUCBeg149599 http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/U0...ABq22ekw119492 http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/8o...8gETQK3w182008 http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/Jx...LoB2OKUQ220773 http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/YR...2xnvle3A159398 |
comelnya yang ni... nak boleh.. heeeee... geram tengok, rasa nak gigit2 je... |
My Bengal Spotted Male Kitten and Charcoal Marble Female
http://image.wetpaint.com/image/1/Ru...wV6ir5WQ158652 http://http://image.wetpaint.com/ima...TxmfUsqg117574 |
pls also view the following for more photos
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...8&l=686daed467 http://www.facebook.com/album.php?ai...8&l=8fe90b8d4e |
Re: my Maine Coon, British Short Hair kitty & my Bengal Cat
| All times are GMT +8. The time now is 04:26 PM. |