-   Vets & Docs Reviews (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=46)
-   -   Caring Animal Clinic - Kota Kemuning, Shah Alam, Selangor (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=1205)

suekee0324 10-24-2008 10:07 PM

Caring Animal Clinic - Kota Kemuning, Shah Alam, Selangor

Clinic Name:
CARING ANIMAL CLINIC

Address:
8G, JALAN ANGGERIK VANILLA Y31/Y,
KOTA KEMUNING,
40460 SHAH ALAM,
SELANGOR.

Phone:
03-51214440
0163096442 (EMERGENCY ONLY)

Operating Hours:
TUESDAY-FRIDAY : 9.00AM-7.00PM
SATURDAY & SUNDAY :10.00AM-5.00PM
CLOSED ON MONDAY
PUBLIC HOLIDAY CLOSED BY NOTICE

Doctors:
DR. KEE SZE WEI
DR. NG YIN YIN

BabyZee 10-24-2008 11:44 PM

Re: Caring Animal Clinic - Kota Kemuning, Shah Alam, Selangor

hye suekee0324..
welcome to petfinder..{wink}{victory}
neway i was wondering are you a customer of caring animals clinic?
if you are maybe you can tell us more on your personal review of this clinic, such as their services and pricing...
it would be a nice guidance for the forumers here..{wink}{victory}

suekee0324 10-25-2008 07:25 PM

actually i m Dr.Kee's yonger sister...
i helped in the clinic when i have holidays...like now...
hehe...
commends...
try yrself n u will know...
bcuz i m her sister, so i think i better dont drop any commend bout the clinic...
if not others think tat i m saying gd word for her...
sry for tat^^
and nice to meet you^^

suekee0324 11-16-2012 01:21 AM

Originally Posted by suekee0324 (Post 15901)
clinic name:
Caring veterinary centre
formally known as (caring animal clinic)

address:
50, jalan anggerik vanilla z31/z,
kota kemuning,
40460 shah alam,
selangor.

Phone:
03-51214440

operating hours:
Tuesday-friday : 9.00am-7.00pm
saturday & sunday :10.00am-5.00pm
closed on monday
public holiday closed by notice

doctors:
Dr. Kee sze wei
dr. Ng yin yin

glad to inform you that we have switch our premise to just a stone mile away~address as above, hope that we can still provide our vet services to you there~