-   Events (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   PetFinder.my 3rd Anniversary Charity Fair 2011 (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5469)

Rocky 04-26-2011 03:08 PM

Re: PetFinder.my 3rd Anniversary Charity Fair 2011

Originally Posted by kairul (Post 95284)
vivien, i saw u... but u didn't see me! haha

n btw, the event was a success! had a lot of fun n lotsa new friends... bell, kathlin, christine, kc, siew leng, andy with spectacles, joanne n others...n old friends, mun, alice, hiba... haha... love y'all!

Helo Kairul nice meeting you again{wink} and all my other good old friends .. kathlin, KC , SL, Alice Lim, Hiba and of course Andy{good}.
My new friends Siew Yen, Sam, Wani, Joanne, Bell and Ann.. nice working with all of you.{cool}
Hiba{wink} my partner has done a great job in promoting petfinder and fundraising. Hope to meet again in near future.

acsyen 04-26-2011 05:41 PM

Nice to meet u too Mun. See you next time.

Rocky 04-26-2011 10:49 PM

Originally Posted by acsyen (Post 95336)
Nice to meet u too Mun. See you next time.

Helo Siew Yen nice meeting you. Sunday was too busy collecting money haaa... not much time to chat, sure will meet up again.

hiba90 04-27-2011 09:20 PM

Originally Posted by Rocky (Post 95331)
Helo Kairul nice meeting you again{wink} and all my other good old friends .. kathlin, KC , SL, Alice Lim, Hiba and of course Andy{good}.
My new friends Siew Yen, Sam, Wani, Joanne, Bell and Ann.. nice working with all of you.{cool}
Hiba{wink} my partner has done a great job in promoting petfinder and fundraising. Hope to meet again in near future.

Hey Mun! You did a great job at the fundraising! I wasnt so good at approaching people so i promoted in the way i knew how - carrying around puppies and making a little sign. haha :p

hope to see everyone again soon! xx

kairul 04-29-2011 01:18 PM

Originally Posted by hiba90 (Post 95378)
Hey Mun! You did a great job at the fundraising! I wasnt so good at approaching people so i promoted in the way i knew how - carrying around puppies and making a little sign. haha :p

hope to see everyone again soon! xx

haha.. ya la..mun did a very great job! congrats!!! {wink}

Rocky 04-30-2011 10:28 PM

Bro thx{wink} Everyone one of us did very well,{good} i'm just part of the team. We have a good team and great supporter of Petfinder{victory}. Since Andy has mention that there will be no more event for Petfinder till next year{cry} i have to jump ship hahahaha... {shy}and volunteer for other NGO or IR in coming events.{wink}

AndyKoh 05-02-2011 05:08 PM

Hello Mun, haha what I meant was no more organizing of events lah... we will still participate in events throughout the year! {wink}

AndyKoh 05-02-2011 05:09 PM

I've shared a post-event update on the Charity Fair. Please feel free to have a read, and don't forget to view our event photos and video.. Enjoy!

A sincere thanks to everyone that has worked hard and made this event a success!

Post-Event Update:
http://www.petfinder.my/CharityFair2011/success.htm