-   Small Mammals - Furry & Cute (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=37)
-   -   toilet train our gp??? (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=5993)

a-zack 08-28-2011 03:37 PM

toilet train our gp???

hi there all gp's lovers...

saya bru join this forum petfiders. sy de 1 gp...nama dia Bonzer (abby)...ganas kn?hehehe....{grin} dlm forum ni sy bru tau yg gp leh dilatih tuk toilet train.btul ke?{oh}

so, sy amat2 brharap if sape2 leh tlg share info cmne nk toilet train gp?pe brg2 yg diperlukn?

tq..{cool}

wongmaunchin 01-22-2013 04:37 PM

Re: toilet train our gp???

Provided if you have lots of time...I'm saying FULLTIME for the first 3 months spending with your piggies, depending how intelligent and how fast your piggies could absorb.

You need to nurture their habits, monitor and see how the piggies' reaction when wanting going for poo-poo, including wee-wee. (Note: Every piggy has it days and of different characteristics). That's why you really need almost FULLTIME to look at them.

If you have that FULLTIME, then we can continue talking in this forum. You don't ever think perhaps you can spend time with them on weekends i.e. Saturday and Sunday. That's not considered FULLTIME, my dear.

Otherwise, forget about it. But the good news is some piggies are really clean and really intelligent where they will automatically go at one corner doing business without training. However, these piggies are rare to find unless you know how to pick up their bred (their first reaction when the first time you pick them up from retailers stores, I mean).