-   Birds (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=38)
-   -   Birds Lover (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=647)

alancheah 08-14-2008 12:26 AM

Birds Lover

I am not really into keeping birds...
but when I was a kid, I used to have
a friend who got very good "Lastic" shooting skills.

He could use a "lastic" and shoot down a bird,
but the bird had not much injury! He passed me
a bird b4, but when I tried to hold it, the bird
flew away. LOL.

If I were to keep a bird, I would keep those
which know how to speak human being's languages. {happy}

Ezer 08-14-2008 12:29 AM

Re: Birds Lover

Haha.. Alan Cheah and I are filling up the empty forums.. good job alan...

Anyways, I don't keep birds.. I think it's kinda cruel to keep something that flies in a cage.. But I suppose there are those who do love their birds!

Did you know that the Parot is the smartest animal in the world?

alancheah 08-14-2008 12:41 AM

Hi Ezer... no problem... just try to help create some
topics, so that people can chat here. {happy}

Yes, those birds are pity in living in a small cage.
Some birds do not need a cage... like Parot... but
one of their legs will be chained up. {cry}

Oh... if you check out this site, you will get the
most accurate answer. LOL.
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_th...l_in_the_world

ok, I got to sleep now.

Chat again tomorrow. {happy}

Ezer 08-14-2008 12:46 AM

Haha.. excluding humans lah! See ya tomorrow!

fantasticat 08-14-2008 12:50 PM

these also consider birds right...? so... here they are... my ayam seramas... before i sold them to a teacher from Kulai, Johor...

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/e...le/serama2.jpg

and here is one of the teacher's product using my sire...

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/e...lle/serama.jpg

bhutan 08-14-2008 04:54 PM

I like to watch birds.. but I don't like people putting them in cage. Birds need to be free, unless you have a super huge cage to place them.

BTW fantasticat, that is a very handsome ayam serama you got there.. :D

alancheah 08-14-2008 08:55 PM

haha... that is a bird, but no longer can fly... {happy}

Ezer 08-15-2008 01:03 AM

Super colors like your lizard! Wow, you have a way with putting photos together..

Let's hope the Colonel don't get a hold of your handsome ayam.. or, it'll be finger lickin good.. hehehe.. just kidding!

dog is my buddy 08-15-2008 01:19 AM

hey hey Is COCK! hey hey you guys dont dirty mind.

petplayground 01-18-2009 03:33 PM

Originally Posted by bhutan (Post 3810)
I like to watch birds.. but I don't like people putting them in cage. Birds need to be free, unless you have a super huge cage to place them.

BTW fantasticat, that is a very handsome ayam serama you got there.. :D

Getting a tame bird will solve this problem..cause tame bird dont need to put in the cage.