-   Cat TV and Photos (https://forums.petfinder.my/forumdisplay.php?f=51)
-   -   My Cat-ptain da Black Purrl (https://forums.petfinder.my/showthread.php?t=2406)

~Cat Sparrow~ 06-13-2009 05:27 PM

My Cat-ptain da Black Purrl

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d1...e/DSC01745.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d1...e/DSC01746.jpg

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d1...e/DSC01747.jpg

shareen_natasha 06-13-2009 08:53 PM

Re: My Cat-ptain da Black Purrl

tu mmg buta ker? a'a la....

cookie 06-13-2009 09:09 PM

Hello ~Cat Sparrow~, your Cat-ptain da Black Purrl looks very cute in that pirate hat. Would you know where to get a small black eye patch? Would like to cover the missing eyeball of Captain Jack Sparrow HAWK. {wink}{grin}

cookie 06-14-2009 12:40 AM

Cat Sparrow,

You are not very polite, aren't you? You are online and yet chose not to answer when I complimented you and asked for help on where you got that horrendous hat.

cookie 06-14-2009 01:22 AM

Yuhu, Cat Sparrow, are you there? I thought you are online. Where can I get the eye patch for my real Captain Jack Sparrow HAWK?

blackie007 06-14-2009 06:55 PM

Cookie, you mean this hat?? aiyoh! Can easily get from party shops.

cookie 06-14-2009 09:24 PM

Yes, yes. Err, I mean no, no. Not that horrendous hat. I want the eye patch. Party shop. Where ah? Which complex or Jalan?

Originally Posted by blackie007 (Post 47642)
Cookie, you mean this hat?? aiyoh! Can easily get from party shops.

blackie007 06-14-2009 11:59 PM

Any of those malls like 1-U, Ikano, etc.

Originally Posted by cookie (Post 47665)
Yes, yes. Err, I mean no, no. Not that horrendous hat. I want the eye patch. Party shop. Where ah? Which complex or Jalan?

~Cat Sparrow~ 06-15-2009 03:34 PM

not there la .. kedai apek jalan pasar maaa heheheheh cantik kan ??? mau ?? sy boleh order 8pc kalau mau????? heheheheh {catwink}

Bersantai Di Pantai Bersama
Cat-ptain Cat Sparrow

~Cat Sparrow~ 06-15-2009 03:41 PM

Originally Posted by cookie (Post 47601)
Yuhu, Cat Sparrow, are you there? I thought you are online. Where can I get the eye patch for my real Captain Jack Sparrow HAWK?

Ayohhh !!! so not creative la u nih .. lukis than u pakaikan dekat your cats la .. but i tak sanggup maaa.. i sayang my cats heheheheh{catwink}

Belayar bersama ikan kembong di lautan
Cat-ptain Cat Sparrow

Maneki Neko 06-15-2009 03:49 PM

Originally Posted by ~Cat Sparrow~ (Post 47794)
Master All da Sea.Malaysia.Singapore.Austria.Burma.Colombia.Indi a.I ndonesia.Sri Langka.Hawaii.LA.Hong Kong.China.US.Kaherah.Mesir.Jordan.Australia.Sudan .Arab Saudi.Peru.Bangladesh.Thailand.Pakistan.Congo.Pale stin

Might want to check your geography, dear Pirate -- Austria is land-locked. No sea whatsoever. {shy}

~Cat Sparrow~ 06-15-2009 04:00 PM

Originally Posted by Maneki Neko (Post 47800)
Might want to check your geography, dear Pirate -- Austria is land-locked. No sea whatsoever. {shy}

Ketam bawak naik darat maa heheheheh

Makan ikan bakar di lautan
Cat-ptain Cat Sparrow

booboo 06-15-2009 04:24 PM

Originally Posted by ~Cat Sparrow~ (Post 47805)
Ketam bawak naik darat maa heheheheh

Makan ikan bakar di lautan
Cat-ptain Cat Sparrow

so so so cute maaaaaaaaaaa....{shy}
wit tat senget hat atas kepala...hihihi{shy}{shy}